ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1864369/5Overall Rating 4.1864369/5Overall Rating 4.1864369/5Overall Rating 4.1864369/5rating 4.1864369
Original
Overall Rating 2.4576253/5Overall Rating 2.4576253/5rating 2.4576253rating 2.4576253rating 2.4576253
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Aurora S. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Charles Smith"
I have had such terrible customer service issues with this service department in the past at Werner to the point where I had sworn off Werner completely and refused to come back. But a last minute need one day required me to come back to Werner right after Charles had started, and I explained to him my reservations about ever doing business with Werner again. Even though he hadn’t even been working for Werner at the time, Charles apologized to me for my experience in the past and asked me to give him the opportunity to win my business back. Since then, Charles has always gone above and beyond to make my experience as positive as possible and to do whatever he could to fix my problem. Even so much so to the point that he pushed an Elantra by hand with a dead battery through the pouring rain so that he could borrow a part off of it to replace an engine coil for my car right there in the last few minutes of the day. I will ONLY deal with Charles going forward. I trust him with my car. He has really gone a long way to change my opinion of Werner Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:26 PM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and repair"
Employees were all nice and friendly, service was propmt.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:57 AM
Sherry H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
very friendly customer service, great mechanics
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:10 PM
Jefferey J. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Werner Way Is the Best Way"
The atmosphere and the people and the service they provide
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:07 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
Friendly and efficient service. Nice extra, vacuum and wash. Coffee and donuts are a great perk.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:47 AM
Henni A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love Hyundai "
This is my second car from Hyundai, I will never go any were else
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:33 PM
Ruth T. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chuck Gay"
Takes good care of me with any questions or reminders re vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:00 PM
Michael W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
yep, just great!
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:06 AM
Wesley W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service visit"
In and out in a short period of time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:21 PM
Angela R. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Very friendly and prompt service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:32 PM
Elizabeth S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Ever"
This the best service you could ever receive from a car dealership. We bought both of our cars here, and the sales team found us the cars that had everything on our wishlists and prices we could afford. The service team has taken care of both of cars as we have needed routine maintenance. They have been quick, and never recommended anything that our car didn’t need. We are customers for life.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:21 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"none"
none
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:11 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis service "
As always Marcus took excellent care of my Genesis, thanks for the free wash !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:36 AM
Julio A. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service. Excellent customer service "
This is a great place. Got me in an out even without an appointment. And everybody is beyond friendly. Really record this place and this has become my dealership for life.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:38 PM
Walter K. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marcus is the best!!!"
Marcus is awesome! He is always looking out for my car. He doesn't try to sell me repairs that I don't need.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:22 PM
Don P. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Just completed an oil change, rotation and 30,000 mile service. Excellent experience all around.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:48 PM
Elvie R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Wonderful customer service in a great place!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:36 PM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Service was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:51 PM
Dianne D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Costumer"
Clean facility
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:33 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/15/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great work for the dealer."
The dealer do everything. But hundai not sent the rigth part
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:29 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The radio doesnt work anymore"
They remplaced my radio 2 oportunity and the put a different radio. Im not happy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:29 PM
06e054bdcc4942d7a4d539d645afa2ed?s=28
GARY A. at Werner Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Ms. Muller, 

Thank you for taking my call and for filling out the survey. We are sending all the info to Hyundai for them to consider the issue with your radio. We here at the dealership do not have any control over the parts that Hyundai sends to us per your VIN number. I will be forwarding all your info on the situation to Hyundai for them to look further into. We replaced the radio twice per your VIN number just to be sure we installed the correct radio. I will keep you up to date as we find out more info on this situation. I’m sending you a rescore to change the scoring on the dealership as we discussed today.

Thank You, Gary Atkinson, Service and Parts Director, Werner Hyundai
 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1396 in total