ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1818162/5Overall Rating 4.1818162/5Overall Rating 4.1818162/5Overall Rating 4.1818162/5rating 4.1818162
Original
Overall Rating 2.5090938/5Overall Rating 2.5090938/5rating 2.5090938rating 2.5090938rating 2.5090938
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
William G. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Quick and Easy Service Appointment for our new Sante Fe"
Generally when we have bought a vehicle in the past, the last the dealer sees of us is as we drive off from the sale. Werner Hyundai, with their easy service scheduling and prompt attention to all things that need addressing will be seeing a lot more of us in the future.
We have always had our concerns and issues dealt with promptly and in an efficient manner by the floor and back-office staff. Keep up the wonderful service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 01:04 PM
Roger H. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Roger Harrison "
I thank you for a wonderful service on my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 09:06 AM
Heather M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A friendly atmosphere"
I had to get my tires rotated after work one day in the middle of the week. I wasn’t happy to take care of this chore, however I was taken care of immediately, offered a hot cup of coffee, and sat down to read a little. I’m very little time, my car service was completed along with a complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:13 AM
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good, as always!"
Dea;ig with local Hyundai Dealership for years, never been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 03:43 AM
Gabriel M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
Employees where very nice and helpful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:22 PM
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service team worked to get my issue resolved ASAP"
The service team at Werner Hyundai was spectacular. They worked to get my car fixed without a prior appointment, doing so with extreme haste. However, the issue was not solved correctly. So, while the speed was great, I wish the workers would have double checked their work to ensure that everything was working as it should. Will need to take my car back in for it to be worked on again.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 04:36 PM
Richard D. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Longer than expected wait; Excellent salesperson"
A bit inconvenienced in that I was told to expect service to take about 2 hrs., but ended up taking over 3 hours. On the plus side, during my prolonged wait, I encountered my original salesman, Cedric Nealy, and we had an excellent conversation about a future possible automotive purchase. Mr. Nealy was very informative, knowledgable, and enthusiastic about the product line in general, and very detail oriented about the specific Genesis G80 Sport model that we discussed without ever being pushy. I was most impressed with his salesmanship and with the product!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:03 AM
Lisa R. at Werner Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

i wish i could made the time quicker for you on your visit.  i hope you will continue to see me so  i can rectify this concern.
a rescore on this would be appreciated it is my reports card.
thank you, lisa raisor

Laura M. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warranty "
This was my third trip to have warranty items replaced. First visit parts weren’t available even after knowing the issue. Second trip fixed some of the items realized they failed to order a switch that they knew needed to be replaced. Third visit should have taken 20 minutes max arrived before 8 am appoint with a 4 yr old in tow left at 10:30. Was a way longer wait than every thought for having an appointment set two weeks prior to bringing the car back again. Was told over 3xs it was almost done to not be completed. Staff was great but time frame and number of trips was disappointing
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:47 AM
Ruby H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Service was done on time and exactly what needed to be done no extra hidden costs just great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:40 AM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service visit"
I was pleased with the service provided even though I was a walk-in
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:37 PM
Lia M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
The customer service, and availability.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:11 PM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I enjoy coming to Hyundai because of the friendly atmosphere...its clean...& comfortable..snacks if u get hungry...tv...u feel relaxed while waiting for your car"
Keep up the great hospitality...its good to get good service after thesale is well over...a lot if dealeships drop the ball on that point.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:56 AM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Customer Service!"
Werner employees are the best! Everyone is friendly and approachable, and someone comes around to ask if I need anything at least once every time I'm waiting for my car to be finished. I love my dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:30 AM
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HYUNDAI SONATA 2011 75,000 Mile Services"
I came in for just an oil change and ended up having to have a lot of work done for the 75,000 mile maintenance. It is close to Christmas and they could tell I was really worried about this money and how much it would be so they made the best out of the situation and helped me out by trying to give me the best deals they could and really made an effort to do it in a timely fashion. Charlie was amazing helping me!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 05:11 PM
Ed71906eda4d4ecd94eda48b7b2be7c4?s=28
Charles R S. at Werner Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback and i enjoyed helping any way i can. if you ever have any questions reguarding your car or service im here to help

Vernon C. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vernon Chase"
Went very well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:22 AM
Andrew D. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Guys"
Marcus is the best service guy ever.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 12:33 PM
Donald P. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealer service"
Knowledgeable staff, clean facility.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 10:19 AM
Dan S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean throughout and great Customer service"
Marcus greeted me when I walked in and kept me updates throughout the whole process. Answered all of my questions and concerns and it was by far the best car repair visit I ever had.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:58 AM
Belinda W. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Best Service"
Been a Hyundai customer since 2015 and have always gone to Marcus as my service adviser. He's always smiling and more than happy to help you solve your auto issues, explaining them, and answering questions. He is why I come for service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 11:39 AM
Charlne M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Very concerned and took time to answer all questions
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1208 in total