ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 02:32 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City. 

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Barbara Y. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have always taken care of any issues with my car."
I would recommend Car City Hyundai to anyone wanting a good deal with great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:29 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall"
Took a little over 2 hours to complete with an oil change and tire rotation. Staff was very friendly and kept us informed of process. Just wasn't expecting it to take quite that long to do.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:33 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City. 

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Pamela B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was able to get the service I needed, plus have inspections of areas I requested. The service also brought to my attention some service areas that needed cared for. Overall, I felt I was important and my car was important.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:06 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City for your Sonatas repair needs.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Sandra W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I am very pleased with the service I received at Car City.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:27 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Car City to service your Elantra.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Elizabeth R. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful "
Very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:18 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for choosing us to service your Elantra.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Harold J. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Call back and oil change handled efficiently"
I booked my appointment on line and arrived at the designated time. When I checked in, the service tech had all the needed information. The job was completed while I waited and I was ready to go in about one hour. Very pleased.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 11:43 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Mary A. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Car City Hyundia"
By far the worst dealership in St. Joseph, MO. I would never recommend this dealership to even my worst enemy. Poor service from the time I walked in the lot to purchase the car until now, 8 months.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:21 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

i`m sorry to hear of thr trouble you have experienced , please contact me and i assure you that i will get all of the issues resolved to your satisfsction.
Al Boyer service manager 816-901-4108

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Bruce B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first come first served oil changes"
good waiting room with great coffee. service people are always friendly and greet you with a smile. explain what they did and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:47 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City Express Lane.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
David B. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"competence"
I go to Car City because the entire staff is competent. They know cars and can find out what's wrong and do it right. The sales staff listen to our needs and match the model with what we need.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:38 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to service your Tucson.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hyundai"
friendly, service department gets you right in and out, great people to work with
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:46 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City to service your Sonata.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Richard D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
excellent service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:45 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service manager personally oversaw work"
Every effort that I can understand was made to correct a dark area that's present when headlights are on low beam. There is a slight improvement but it's still a minor distraction. Maybe my limited is somehow more difficult to adjust with all the technology that's built in. Their communication and efforts are greatly appreciated and I feel their work properly utilized the corrective protocols available to them.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:24 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you , I will watch for any updates from Hyundai.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Ronald M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
I had an issue that I had let a local mechanic look at and he couldn't find a solution. Car City had no problem finding the issue and fixing it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:56 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Lloyd G. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Service work"
Everyone is friendly and does what they say will be done, if there’s issues along the way they will make it right .
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:28 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank You!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Brian D. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
When I walked I didn't know what to do but one of the mechanics walked up asked me what I need and got me to where I need to be and everytbing
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 10:35 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for choosing car City to service your Elantra.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Rob T. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Wonderful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:08 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Richard G. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowlegable"
These folks always check everything, including outstanding recalls and explain any issues well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 10:32 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Marvin D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall visit"
The first time I have been to a Hyundai Dealer that I didn't feel pressured into buying something or something extra. I will definitely take my car here rather than two Kansas City Area dealers I had previously visited.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:54 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Car City.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Ryan W. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Did what I needed!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:09 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Car City Express lube.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total