ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Kim T. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and service oriented"
thank you car city Hyundai for consistently providing excellent customer service and for being so accomodating! kim turner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:35 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much for the nice comments!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Pamela B. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great team to work with. They were efficient and did a great job.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 04:55 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you, for choosing Car City Service department.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Mark A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Great service!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:14 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you , its always a pleasure to serve you.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Went into get one thing fixed left with other things not working"
The work was poor.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:45 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for brining this to our attention, per our conversation this morning I am looking forward to see the car again and resolving your issues.

Kurt Krickbaum
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Patrick D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car and great service"
I appreciate the quick service and the sales staff checking on my vehicle while I was at the dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:02 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City Express Lane.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
William D. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great care with exceptional service!"
The service staff was very helpful in answering my questions and giving me great advice in caring for my new ioniq.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:23 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you, for coming down from Pickering to let us service your Ioniq.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
George H. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No nonsense dealing. No hidden surprises."
Always leave the service area with a good feeling. Always know what service is required before
I leave my vehicle for maintenance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 05:13 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Steven E. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Car city always does it right on time and treat you like family
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 05:44 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for choosing us to service your Sante Fe.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not a customer first type of place"
Gave me a vehicle inspection report and then I watched them complete things they already gave me on this report after that. Tried to nickel and dime me on my free service. Wont buy another vehicle form these guys.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 10:45 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

i`m sure sorry that you got the perception that we were trying to "nickel and dime "you, it is our responsibility to make you  aware of the Required maintenence on your new vehicle, Hyundai has these requirements to keep your warranty in force and to assure you of trouble free driving. the decision to do or not to do the service is always yours. Thank you

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Carolyn S. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
The service was great and they were very friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2018 10:17 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you! 

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Carol P. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service staff"
Shane was so pleasant and apologized for the wait time. Going back next week for recall on 2018 Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 02:27 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for choosing car City Express Lane.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Rosalie D. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The little Things"
This is second or third time my oil change was not reset. Had to do it myself. May say it is an easy thing but just as easy for it to be done not left undone.
Also the ticket was marked as all tires at 36 lbs. And car said 38, 39, 39, and 40. So either not checked or gauge used is stuck at 36????
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 01:37 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Please accept my apology for the "little things" they are actually BIG things to me and I will follow up to see that it is corrected, please feel free to reach out to me personally at your convenience, I can be reached at 816-901-4108.

Thank you, Al Boyer serv mngr

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Elizabeth S. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service and hospitality"
I recently had to use Car City's service department because I hit a pot hole and it flattened my tire. They communicated with me several times to make sure I knew what the status and condition of my car was in. I will definitely keep using Car City's service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 08:47 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Charles H. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"alternator"
my car had a appointment at noon it was brought in the day before they called eleven o clock and it was done wow
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2018 07:30 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City to service your Sante Fe.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Susan F. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & efficient "
In and out in no time! Thanks:)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2018 08:07 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you!

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Adam W. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
Every representative was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2018 07:37 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City service.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Verified Customer on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
Stayed late to finish our repair
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2018 06:29 AM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City to service your Genesis.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Linda A. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Courteous"
In on schedule, work reviewed after completion and on the road again. Exactly what a service call should be!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 07:39 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for the nice comments.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Jaccqueline S. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Yes good customer service. Friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2018 02:53 PM
Patrick D. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local folks and local service"
It is always great to deal with Car City. I always get to work with local people I know and trust.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2018 01:32 PM
Alfred L B., Service Manager at Car City Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you for choosing Car City Service.

Al Boyer
Service Manager
Car City Hyundai
816-901-4108
boyer@carcitycpd.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 271 in total