Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1711 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7391296/5Overall Rating 3.7391296/5Overall Rating 3.7391296/5rating 3.7391296rating 3.7391296
Original
Overall Rating 1.739133/5rating 1.739133rating 1.739133rating 1.739133rating 1.739133
91% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Jeffery M.
Renton, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
It's timely service and amenities to enjoy while we wait.
Four and a half stars.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Good stuff
It was alright

RG
Richard G.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Expectations exceeded, repeatedly!
I arrived early, and dropped my car off. I was pleasantly surprised when they completed my oil change within minutes of my appointment schedule time.
Walter, the Service representative I generally interface. Is polite, professional, and knowledgeable.
Thank you,
Rich G

HL
Hil L.
Bellevue, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
fast service for low cost battery change with coupon
The service agent told me I had a recall while I entered for a scheduled battery change. I scheduled it 1 day before. That was fast service. They finished earlier than I expected. Free wifi while waiting using my MacBook. Vacuum my carpet. They put a free blue bear car wash coupon. Excellent.

PY
Philip Y.
Kent, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Hi
The service rep that helped me.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great place!
I did an oil change for my Sonata. I confirmed it was synthetic oil and they made the change. I prefer driving 12,000 miles before my next oil change instead of 3,000. Great people and good service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Federal Way, WA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Fast friendly service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Good communication; please return cars cleaner than you got them
I was well advised of all repairs needed and they provided timely service. Hyundai's dealerships offer varied levels of service. For example, Phoenix Hyundai would clean the car inside and out before returning. Here - nope!
5e44a7eb493e567bcf19ab8f23f1b7a4?s=28
DANIEL M C., Service Manager from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with us. We are always looking for new ways to service our customers car best. All Hyundai dealerships are franchises so you will notice that moving from one dealership to an other there are differences. I will be working with our staff to a make sure your next visit is five star worthy.

Thanks for your time,

Daniel Cielo
Service Manager
danielc@carpros.com
425-917-1928

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly and helpful
They usually give you a good estimate of how long things will take and get you in and out. Friendly customer service as well.

KW
Kody W.
Kent, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
In and out quickly
I like the fast service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
pass
5e44a7eb493e567bcf19ab8f23f1b7a4?s=28
DANIEL M C., Service Manager from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Hello,

We are reviewing your service to see how best we can service your car in the future. You may receive a phone call about your service with us to make clear up any issues.

Thanks for your time,

Daniel Cielo
Service Manager
danielc@carpros.com
425-917-1928

MS
Michael S.
Seattle, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Specials are great
Got full oil, tire rotation and 32 point checklist done all for $39.95. Your price is right. Keep it up. THanks

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service experience
Always positive interaction and help with my car’s needs.

JM
Jamie M.
Renton, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
customer service
the service desk assistants are always super friendly

SP
Shannon P.
Seattle, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
2nd Service
Great customer service as usual, addressed additional concerns without cluster and compensated ME for the extra time taken...who does that? Hyundai of Renton did, customer for life now!

CM
Courtney M.
Seattle, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
I had a good experience
This was my first experience at this service location and I was impressed. The only thing that was negative was the wait time but that is truly anywhere!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
N/A

SB
Sandra B.
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Best Service
Andy always make us feel valued. He knows my children by name. My kids appreciate the treats and comfortable setting while we wait. Andy told me about a recall for my vehicle. I didn't have to ask.

JM
Jennifer M.
Seattle, WA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great, honest service!
I took my Accent in for a check-up last weekend. I was told it was time for my 22,500 service, even though I only had roughly 19,000 miles on my car. When I got there, the service director (Walter) took a look at my vehicle and said that it wasn't necessary, I only needed an oil change and general inspection. That saved me roughly $150. I've never had a service department suggest less work to my vehicle. Surprising and refreshing!

JR
Jon R.
Seattle, WA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
48 month service
In and out within an hour, will be back for next servicing needs. Friendly staff.