Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,593 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GG
Gunnar G.
Snoqualmie, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai of Renton
Very great dealership, super helpful and will fit any of your needs! 10/10

RO
Roberta O.
Maple Valley, WA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Problem solved!
We had a miscommunication but dealership went way beyond excellent to resolve the problem.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Important
Great service!

TR
Terence R.
Renton, WA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
The mechanic/technician did exceptional by going beyond the issue I had before coming for a service. And clean waiting area as well.

SM
Shannon M.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service, car was fixed in a timely matter. Couldn't be happier!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service, car was fixed in a timely matter. Couldn't be happier!
TL
TOSHA L. from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 02/21/2021

Thank you very much I will wash your car for you when you come in next time


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
All Good
Service was on time and everyone was nice
Hudson W. from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Hello, we're happy to hear that your recent service expereince with us was effecent and 5 star worthy! Enjoy every mile ahead, and thank you for being part of the Car Pros family!


WS
William S.
Seattle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I loved how comfortable the waiting area was. Variety of reading materials, clean and I loved that everyone followed COVID safety. Very friendly people. Quality Service done in a timely matter and they remind you of when to come back for the next oil change when so much miles are used. Great place
HW
Hudson W. from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service expereince with us here at Car Pros Hyundai Renton! We're very pleased to read that you enjoyed our waiting area, and that you felt safe with our COVID precautions. We're very happy to have you as part of the Car Pros family!


GK
Gurjeet K.
Seattle, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Feedback
Very friendly staff.
Car Pros R., Owner from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Car Pros Hyundai Renton.

- Tosha Larson
General Manager
(425) 226-1275
Car Pros Renton Hyundai

Verified Customer
Newcastle, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Mark the best customer service
Hudson W. from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Hello, thank you for sharing your 5 star expereince with Mark here with us at Car Pros Hyundai Renton! Enjoy every mile ahead, and thank you for being a part of the Car Pros family. 


CS
Carol S.
Seattle, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Good service center
This business provides skillful, friendly efficient service for Hyundai owners.
HW
Hudson W. from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Hi Carol, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at Car Pros Hyundai Renton! Thank you for being a part of the Car Pros family, and we're here for you anytime in the future. 


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Positive
Thank you for teaching me
Hudson W. from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Hello Steven, thank you for sharing your most recent 5 star experience with us here at Car Pros Hyundai Renton! We are grateful to have you as part of the Car Pros family, and we hope you are enjoying every mile ahead. 


RP
Radu P.
Renton, WA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
👍
Good jobs!
Car Pros R., Owner from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you, Radu! We appreciate your kind review of Car Pros Hyundai Renton and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued guest, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

- Tosha Larson
General Manager
(425) 226-1275
Car Pros Renton Hyundai

AL
Aaron L.
Seattle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
On Point
Excellent overall service
Car Pros R., Owner from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback Aaron! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at Car Pros Hyundai Renton and hope to see you again; take care!

- Tosha Larson
General Manager
(425) 226-1275
Car Pros Renton Hyundai
Car Pros R., Owner from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

That may be a real recall alert with unfortunate timing, unfortunately I'm not able to check that for you. I'd recommend calling into our service department and they can check really quick for you!

- Tosha Larson
General Manager
(425) 226-1275
Car Pros Renton Hyundai

RB
Romeo B.
Kent, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great Customer Service - 2021 Hyundai Palisade
Great experience with Joon Park. He knows his stuff and is very helpful. No pressure, very professional and hassle free experience. Also a shout out to Josiah Simmons for giving us a great car deal. I highly recommend this location if you are looking to buy a new car.
Car Pros R., Owner from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thanks Romeo for the wonderful 5-star review of Car Pros Hyundai Renton. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Tosha Larson
General Manager
(425) 226-1275
Car Pros Renton Hyundai

DL
David L.
Auburn, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great team!
I would highly recommend Car Pros Hyundai Renton for service and sales. Everyone goes the extra yard to make your visit comfortable and stress free.
Car Pros R., Owner from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

That is so amazing to hear, David! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Car Pros Hyundai Renton. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

- Tosha Larson
General Manager
(425) 226-1275
Car Pros Renton Hyundai