Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,441 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The customer service was excellent. Will come back again for my car maintenance needs.

JS
Jesse S.
Covington, WA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Flat Tire Trama
After filling my tire everyday since the last snow, I was able to finally take my car in for service. Fearing the worst abd an extremely unwanted expense, it turns out, I picked up a nail and my tire was repaired. In addition, I got an alignment and walked away with repair costs less than $100. Thank you!

DM
Douglas M.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great employees at Renton Hyundai
Every one is so helpful and friendly and fast, I came in for a oil change and weel alignment and was in out on about 45 minutes. I didn't have a appointment thanks guys at Renton Hyundai Douglas Mason

Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always taken care of by experienced techs and personnel.

JJ
Jeff J.
Seattle, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
great service thank you.
it was fast thank you.

EA
Eghbal A.
Kent, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson
Thanks

Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
My low pressure tire warning stays on I was told it was a sensor they could not turn it off unless I had a diagnostic test. I had the same problem about 2 years ago and they turned it off. 150.00 to turn off the warning light....I guess I will have to live with it.

SS
Shelly S.
Renton, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great job

Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Building
Building brighter future's together.

MK
Mahamadou K.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change
mark k is very honest

GM
Grace M.
Renton, WA
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Grace
Excellent reception that makes me feel appreciated.
Good job.

GS
Garry S.
Renton, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Garry S
Been very pleased for the last nine years, no reason to change...…...GO HYUNDAI !!

Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Setting
They changed my settings on my dash putting my lights on off instead of auto on and almost got in accident because lights were off and did not come on as expected please leave things on as they were when i.arived for service
DANIEL M C., Service Manager from Car Pros Renton Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Hello,

This is Daniel the service manager here at Car Pros Hyundai. I am sorry to hear about your latest service and want to take this time to apologize that we changed your settings. This should have never happen and I have had a shop meeting so all know that this will not happen in the future. I do not take this lightly and would like to make this up to you. I have left a voice mail with my cell number and would like to make this up to you.

Daniel Cielo
Service Manager
danielc@carpros.com
425-917-1928

Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Great customer service very good about keeping me aware of my cars needs to keep it on the road and running good!!

AL
Arlene L.
Renton, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Arlene L.
excellent service as always...