Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(96 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BR
Bob R.
Rapidan, VA
Cadillac Cimarron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they are awesome and outstanding.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the referral and the recommendation!  We love feedback from our customers.   We appreciate you! 


MH
Matthew H.
Culpeper, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said he would recommend this business for service.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 01/23/2020

Hi Matthew! Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. It is greatly appreciated. We wish you a very happy New Year! 


RS
Richard S.
Virginia
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the business is great. He said they have good customer service and quick, good work.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 01/23/2020

Awesome review! Thank you. We have been working hard to improve our customer service and the overall customer experience 


CH
Curtis H.
Virginia
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said the business has good customer service and they are good to work with.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 01/01/2020

Happy New Year Curtis!   Thank you for taking the time out of your holiday schedule to give us this feedback. It means a lot to us and it is appreciated!


BG
Barbara G.
Boston, VA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said that they told her it would take 40 minutes. They were done in 30 minutes. She appreciates how quickly it was done.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 01/01/2020

Awesome!   Our staff is incredible to work with.  They care about the customer and their vehicles.   We appreciate this review and 5 star rating!  Happy New Year 


BR
Bob R.
Rapidan, VA
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said this business is always professional, they're prompt and she and Bob are always pleased with their work and service.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you Mary for this kind remark.  It is appreciated.  We want to wish you and your family Happy Holidays and an amazing New Year! 


CH
Charlie H.
Culpeper, VA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said he has been going there for quite a few years and they have always given him good service. This time, there was some glue that a prior dealer left on his vehicle. This business cleaned the glue off, without him asking.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 12/02/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT OF YOUR DAY TO LET US KNOW THAT OUR TEAM WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND YOUR EXPECTATIONS - IT MEANS A LOT TO US!  WE ARE STRIVING FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND TO BE SERVICE FACILITY OF CHOICE FOR THE CULPEPER COMMUNITY


Verified Customer
Culpeper, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Very professional and always give good service
service is always good, find the problems , makes the repairs and everything runs great
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 11/27/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to make this review.  We are working so hard to make the customer experience a great one and to increase community awareness. 


KA
Kelsey A.
Barboursville, VA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Kelsey said the employees did a good job.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Kelsey for taking the time to give us a review. They are so important to us and for the improvement of our business.  


ST
STEVE T.
Culpeper, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Awesome service and very prompt.
Awesome service and very quick turn around. Thanks again.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 11/17/2019

Hey Steve.  Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!  It makes us happy when our customers are having and leaving us great reviews and offering us a recommendation.


JW
Joey W.
Fredericksburg, VA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Joey said he drives 45 minutes out of his way to use this business. He added he knows them, they are honest, and they won't do unnecessary work.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 11/17/2019

WOW!  Thank you for driving 45 minutes to visit us - we are proud to service you and your vehicle!  


DH
Dwight H.
Mineral, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Dwight said they are good people, they don't try to take advantage, they diagnosed his vehicle for him and they let him do some of the labor. He added he trusts them.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Dwight for this review, 5 star rating and recommendation.  It is appreciated. 


RL
RODNEY L.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Professional, Prompt, Responsive, and Reasonable
The team is very personable and professional. I only do my business here and will continue to do so for many years to come
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 10/19/2019

WOW!  What a review.  Thank you.  5 stars and a recommendation. It is truly appreciated.  Our goal is to be this communities service facility of choice.  We love customers like you!  


JR
JANE R.
Culpeper, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Dead battery and alternator
Came very quickly to pick up my car, found the problem and had it ready for me the next morning. Very polite and considerate and always with a smile!
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 09/29/2019

Thank you for this referral.  We are happy to help.  We appreciate the 5 star rating - we are working so very hard to the be the automotive facility of choice. 


MK
Marshall K.
Virginia
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Marshall said they were polite, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
Sheila L. from Hale Auto Service Presents: CARS responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a rating, along with a 5 star - wow!   We appreciate you and your business.