Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(819 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


RT
Raymond T.
Florida
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said they are his go-to guys now.

BP
BILL P.
Palm City, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Amazing service
Once again, amazing service!

GD
GERRY D.
Jensen Beach, FL
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Reliable work.
You can always trust they will do the best work on your car.

CH
CINDY H.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Last minute oil change
I called on a Saturday to get my car in for an oil change and tire check. Got me in...oil changed, tires checked and new tires ordered. I was recommended to Cartenders when I moved here from Iowa, and am so thankful for that recommendation. Great service, pleasant interaction, even on a busy Saturday afternoon😊

LC
L.C. C.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Where Else Would I Go?
Nowhere!!

JS
Jim S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he was in for an oil change and tire rotation. They got him in at his appointment time, were very friendly ,very prompt and did everything they could to get him in and out.

DB
DAVID B.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Cartenders 👍
Thank you for all you do.
You guys are the best

BS
Bonnie S.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said that she's disappointed that her AC is not fixed. She was not happy with the radiator work. She went in one time and they never came out to acknowledge her. They were standing around and so she left. About a year ago she purchased a coupon they were offering. It offered a certain amount of oil changes or tire rotations for a discounted price.

MS
MARTY S.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
They know cars
they know cars...all cars...foreign domestic...can fix anything....honest and great pricrd

KC
KEN C.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Quality Service
"Professional and quality service."

MD
Melissa D.
Florida
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said the mechanics are always friendly, they're great, very informative and communicative. They are her mechanics and she loves them.

Verified Customer
Palm City, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Friendly
Appointment went well with no delays as usual. 👍

FG
FRANK G.
Stuart, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
The ownership and his crew!
Whenever my car needs any service I do not hesitate to take it in to Cartenders. Enjoy chatting with Chris and Angel and know that Mycaris in good hands.

VB
VALERIE B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
THE BEST AROUND
ALWAYS BRING MY CAR THERE FOR GREAT SERVICE

RL
ROB L.
Palm City, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Prompt and courteous
Estimated my oil change would take about 45 minutes. They were spot on. Mechanic was friendly and the price is better than the dealerships. I wouldn't go anywhere else.