Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

375 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RC
Ruben C.
Montclair, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Went in for oil change for my first time at dealer. Service employees were very nice. A recall was found on my car and taken care of. I was there for about 40 min including oil change. Excellent service!
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Ruben, I thank you for the great bsurvey. 
We appreciate your bussiness. 
warm regards Mike C. 


JC
janet c.
Van Nuys, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Service was fast !
I TOOK MY CAR IN FOR TIRE PRESSURE AND THE TECHNICIAN RAFAEL MARKED DOWN WHERE I HAD A NAIL AND TOLD ME THEY DONT PATCH THERE AND REFFERED ME THE THE NEAREST TIRE SHOP ! GREAT GUY HE ALSO NOTICED ALL MY OTHER TIRES WHERE OVER INFLATED AND GAVE ME TIPS TO HOW MUCH AIR I SHOULD INFLATE THEM TO FOR FACTORY SPECS ! I WILL
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Janet is was a Pleasuere to serve you. Hope all came out well on the tire. 
We appreciate your Business. 
Warm 
Regards, 
Mike carter


AF
Ava F.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Enrichment Service by Mike Carter
Upon arriving at the service dept at Clarmont Hyundai I was greeted by a gentleman named Mike Carter who knows all about providing "outstanding" customer service. He was a no nonsense guy that got me in and out within 20 minutes!! My dad, brothers and husband couldn't believe it but it's true!!
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Ava, you are very kind to give me this compliment. 
It was my pleasure to serve you. And we truly appreciate your Bisiness. 
Warm Regards Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Claremont, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
NAMDFAMSDFASFM
as'dGAJF aslkga;ldkga sda;skfjjjas;oidfj;als dfKMFA;/SKFM/ F.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so very much for the great survey. 
We truly appreciate all the business you bring us.. 
warm regards 
Mike Carter


Verified Customer
La Verne, CA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Claremont Hyundai Service department is always kind, helpful, and explains the details! I love have a Hyundai dealer close to home.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very Much, Iwe truly appreciate your Business. 
Thank you for the great survey. 
Warm regards 

Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and efficient
I was very satisfied, particularly because I did not need to wait more than a couple of minutes to get attention despite the fact that I did not have an appointment.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for the kind review. 
We appreciate your continued business. 
Thank you 
Mike Carter


CE
Christina E.
Pomona, CA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Honesty
They get the job done! Great service!
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Christina, thank you so much for the great review. 
We truly appreciate you business. 
Warm regards 
Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Altadena, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
This dealer ship is great because it has quick services. Sorry to hear it maybe closing.
I was happy when I heard that there was a dealership in Claremont and that they are open on Saturday. so, I was sad to hear they maybe closing their door and that Saturday appointment are no longer happing.

But it was great to have meet the services staff and to have had my car repair there.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the Great survey. 
WE truly appreciate you business. 
Warm Regards
Mike carter


TA
Tatiana A.
Pomona, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Serves
Went in for and oil chang a mind a tire rotation and that was done wonderful and fast. But I also ask if they can check the windshield wipe since one will skip and not wip at all. Got the car back and wiper doesn’t skip as much as it did and when it does wip it look as if something in the glass an make it hard to see especially if it raining
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Tatiana, we would love the chance to revisit the wipers, our desire it to have you completely satisfied with you Vehicle. 
Wipers are abig deal, as we spoke come by and we will take cre of the issue. 
warm regards,
Mike carter, 


Verified Customer
La Puente, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2019 Category: Service
The coffee
Love the coffee
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the kind response, 
we appreciate you business. 
Thank You so much 
Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Upland, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Quick and good service
I've used them multiple times to service my car. I haven't had any issues.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you so much for the great survey.
We truly appreciate your Business.
thank you for trusting you car to us.
warm regards Mike C.


KD
Kevin D.
Pomona, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Staff was friendly, personable and provided timely service!
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You Kevin for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Ontario, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff & fast service
Staff is very welcoming and makes sure to get you in & out while making sure your car is serviced right.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
See you next visit.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


RS
Robert S.
Duarte, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Quick. Friendly. Fair pricing. All around a good experience.
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You Robert for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
It was a pleasure to serve you.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Upland, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Fast service
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
Your kindness is appreciated.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


AC
Amy C.
Pomona, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/25/2019 Category: Service
It's ok...not great, but ok
Good service but didn't wash car after like I was promised
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You Amy, for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
So sorry about the wash as we are no longer washing cars.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


IA
Irma A.
Ontario, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
The service is done fast
The gentleman that helped me in the service department was a nice impatient man took care of all the paperwork thank you
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You Irma for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
It was a pleasure to meet you.  
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/21/2019 Category: Service
fast and friendly and efficient
The staff are there to service you and they do it in a respectful, fast friendly efficient manner

CG
Casey G.
Fontana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Easy to access and short waiting for whatever service done
Very well satisfied with the service
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You Casey for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
I was really pleased to meet you and talk, see you next visit.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter


TL
Terry L.
Upland, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Auto Service
Good Job. Prompt Service. Service Writer & Parts Person were very helpful (professional).
MICHAEL C. from Claremont Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank You Terry,  for your great Survey responce.
We truly Value your Business.
Matthew in parts was pleased to help as well, as myself.
Warm Regards
Mike Carter