Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(731 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Maria H.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Maria said the service was good and prompt.

DW
Darnell W.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013 Category: Service
Darnell said this business provides outstanding customer service. They are very friendly and they made him feel very comfortable.

JS
James S.
Saturn LS2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013 Category: Service
James said this business provides great service and everyone is very polite.

CH
CHARLES H.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2013
Fast and Reasonable Service
Excellent Work!

RB
Rose B.
San Diego, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Rose said the business is very friendly, courteous and quick.

AJ
ANDREW J.
Romulus, MI
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2013
Good Place for an Oil Change!
I've been in several times with a couple different vehicles, and they have never been pushy about getting a bunch of extra stuff done on my cars. They will recommend certain things, like flushes and filter replacements based on the mileage and/or condition, but I've never felt like they were being dishonest with me or trying to "create work" for themselves.
Chris B. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 01/31/2013
Thank you very much we appreciate ypur business

RG
Richard G.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Richard said everybody at this business always treat him right, they are very courteous and have taken great care of him.

CP
Clay P.
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Clay said everything was beautiful.

AH
Ashly H.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Ashly said the service was very fast.

JT
Jennifer T.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Jennifer said they did repairs fast and well.

MF
MELINDA/JOHN F.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2013
oil change
One of the few places I believe when they tell me its done and I know they actually did check the tires and brakes. They dont try . Sell me things I dont need

LM
LINDA M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2013
The location is very convenient
I feel confident in the staff and the work that is done. There is never a delay in service and I feel like the most important customer in the store.

ES
Elmer S.
Detroit, MI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Elmer said the business gives good service.

LJ
LESTER J.
Northville, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013
good product, good service, good price
My wife is somewhat high strung, and can be a difficult customer. She dealt with Joe, who answered all her questions and concerns in a polite and professional manner. She is very happy with her new Cooper MC440 tires. Good product, good service, at a good price.

TG
Tim G.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013 Category: Service
Tim stated the staff was very helpful, and very friendly. The business had a decent price for the tires. They completed his service within a really fast timely manner. He has brought his vehicle to the business twice for services. Both times, he had a good experience.

Displaying Review 391 - 405 of 560 in total