Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(754 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JD
JOANNE D.
Livonia, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2015
prompt service
thanks

RG
RUFUS G.
Detroit, MI
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2015
Professional
Great job

MW
MARSHA W.
Detroit, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2015
Friendliness of staff.
I have been patronizing this facility for 15+ years. I have received great service on several different vehicles. The staff is friendly and accommodating and efficient.

MK
mary k.
Livonia, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2015
quick
service was fast people not to friendly

JL
JEFFERY L.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2015
Great service, fast turn a round
Everything was great but someone stole my daughters Alabama magnet off the back of her can while it was being repaired.

SG
SERGIO G.
Detroit, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2015
donuts
n/a

RH
ROBERT/GAYANN H.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2014
Nice staff and a good place to wait
I like the fact that the people I deal with there are pleasant and easy to work with. No one bothers me while I'm waiting, I like to read. The TV is available for those that want to watch.

DM
DALE M.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2014
don't have an answer
I was very dis-satisfied that what I ordered was not provided without my approval. I ask for a Mobil 1 oil change and was given a different oil without me knowing about it. And when I said something about it I was dismissed as though it was not important. One more time and I will find a different service center

TC
TWANDA C.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2014
prompt service
prompt and courteous

SG
SERGIO G.
Detroit, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2014
good service
good service and friendly mechanics

DM
DAVE M.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2014
very accomodating and fast service
Excellent customer service. Very courteous.

JR
JOE R.
Farmington, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2014
Great but costly
Excellent service, job done well and timely manner. Expensive, otherwise 5 stars.

MK
mary k.
Livonia, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2014
people are nice
took my car in for tire rotation. It was very fast which was great.As i was driving away I wondered if they checked the air pressure on all tires. If I didn't have another appointment i would have went back.

LW
LISA W.
Farmington, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2014
Quick and professional service
Been here many times with a couple of different cars, never a long wait ans service is great.

BP
BILL/PAM P.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2014
Good Management/Customer Service
In for an oil change and to have tires rotated. Took me in right away and I was out in under 60 minutes.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 92 in total