Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(753 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


LJ
Leron J.
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Leron said this business did a good job.

MH
Maria H.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Maria said the service was good and prompt.

JG
JANET G.
Detroit, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2013
Great service
Quick. efficient service

DW
Darnell W.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013 Category: Service
Darnell said this business provides outstanding customer service. They are very friendly and they made him feel very comfortable.

JS
James S.
Saturn LS2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013 Category: Service
James said this business provides great service and everyone is very polite.

KK
Kamaru K.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2013 Category: Service
Kamaru said he purchased 4 brand new tires from this business and he had a problem with one of them a few weeks later. He said he went back to this business because he thought he could get it taken care of, but he was told they could not help him because he had not purchased the insurance for the tires. He took his spare and put it on his vehicle. He said he has never had any other problems with this business and he would recommend them to others.

DM
DONNA M.
Southfield, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/21/2013
Three times a charm?
I hope so. The past two previous visits have been fruitless. I work and live too far away from this location to have come here so many times for the same issue. I even told the service rep and the technician of a slow leak that was found during an inspection. They told me to take the car and bring it back if the tire pressure light came on again. I am not happy that it did and now Im back, again for the third time.

I have very low confidence that these guys can resolve my issue without replacing the tire they've work on now for the third time. Very disappointing

CH
CHARLES H.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2013
Fast and Reasonable Service
Excellent Work!

RB
Rose B.
San Diego, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Rose said the business is very friendly, courteous and quick.

MM
MARGO M.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2013
Location
Still hearing the noise have to go back for part two of repairs. There goes the vacation money, lunch money and everything else:(

AJ
ANDREW J.
Romulus, MI
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2013
Good Place for an Oil Change!
I've been in several times with a couple different vehicles, and they have never been pushy about getting a bunch of extra stuff done on my cars. They will recommend certain things, like flushes and filter replacements based on the mileage and/or condition, but I've never felt like they were being dishonest with me or trying to "create work" for themselves.
Chris B. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 01/31/2013
Thank you very much we appreciate ypur business

RG
Richard G.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Richard said everybody at this business always treat him right, they are very courteous and have taken great care of him.

CP
Clay P.
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Clay said everything was beautiful.

AH
Ashly H.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Ashly said the service was very fast.

BP
Bill P.
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Bill said he has used this business for 15 years and no matter where he lives in the Detroit area he will continue to use this business.

Displaying Review 526 - 540 of 753 in total