Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(731 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RG
Richard G.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Richard said everybody at this business always treat him right, they are very courteous and have taken great care of him.

CP
Clay P.
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Clay said everything was beautiful.

AH
Ashly H.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Ashly said the service was very fast.

BP
Bill P.
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Bill said he has used this business for 15 years and no matter where he lives in the Detroit area he will continue to use this business.

JT
Jennifer T.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Jennifer said they did repairs fast and well.

MF
MELINDA/JOHN F.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2013
oil change
One of the few places I believe when they tell me its done and I know they actually did check the tires and brakes. They dont try . Sell me things I dont need

LM
LINDA M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2013
The location is very convenient
I feel confident in the staff and the work that is done. There is never a delay in service and I feel like the most important customer in the store.

ES
Elmer S.
Detroit, MI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Elmer said the business gives good service.

LJ
LESTER J.
Northville, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013
good product, good service, good price
My wife is somewhat high strung, and can be a difficult customer. She dealt with Joe, who answered all her questions and concerns in a polite and professional manner. She is very happy with her new Cooper MC440 tires. Good product, good service, at a good price.

TG
Tim G.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013 Category: Service
Tim stated the staff was very helpful, and very friendly. The business had a decent price for the tires. They completed his service within a really fast timely manner. He has brought his vehicle to the business twice for services. Both times, he had a good experience.

DW
Derek W.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2013 Category: Service
Derek said he thought that they lost his lug nut, but he is not sure.

NR
NOEL R.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2013
Very helpful and accomodatingg
Thanks guys

BM
BROOKE M.
Farmington, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2013
Excellent service for a bargain!
I've gotten my oil changed at many different places over the years, ranging from dealerships all the way to walmart's auto services. This Firestone location has been the best I've been to. I've been there twice and they always give fast service and efficiently check my car for maintenance issues. They are friendly and the best part is it's cheap! Excellent service for a bargain!

RM
RICHARD M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2013
Oil Change
Great service as always...

MB
MIKE B.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2013
friendly service
always have good friendly people helping me
when i need service

Displaying Review 526 - 540 of 731 in total