Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(746 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


NR
NOEL R.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2013
Very helpful and accomodatingg
Thanks guys

BM
BROOKE M.
Farmington, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2013
Excellent service for a bargain!
I've gotten my oil changed at many different places over the years, ranging from dealerships all the way to walmart's auto services. This Firestone location has been the best I've been to. I've been there twice and they always give fast service and efficiently check my car for maintenance issues. They are friendly and the best part is it's cheap! Excellent service for a bargain!

RM
RICHARD M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2013
Oil Change
Great service as always...

MB
MIKE B.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2013
friendly service
always have good friendly people helping me
when i need service

AM
ALAN M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2013
on time, friendly,value
overall a pleasant exprience.

JB
JAMES B.
Livonia, MI
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2013
very helpful
good price and fast service

CH
CHARLES H.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2013
Awesome Service as Usual
Fast and Reasonably Priced Service

VJ
VIVEK J.
Farmington, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2013
Honesty, speed of service
In and out quick. If you don't need to perform a rpair, they will tell so. Most places are not so ethical.

DH
DANITA H.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2012
Friendly Staff and great work
The staff is alway friendly and explains what my car needsnow and in the future.

CD
CRAIG D.
Livonia, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012
Repeat business the next day!
My first visit was as a walk-in on the snow day. While 3 other places nearby were telling me there was a 4-5 hour wait, Chris was able to get me in within 15 minutes. I was impressed with his knowledge and straightforward approach. He listened to what I wanted for my van and gave me the pros and cons of competing tires. I was so pleased with his recommendation, that I returned the next day to have tires replaced on my AWD vehicle. Again, his recommendation was excellent and the ride in my car has never been better!! Great tires, fair pricing, and great service!

CD
CRAIG D.
Livonia, MI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012
They know their stuff!
It is rare for me to give 5 stars for an auto facility, but these guys are good! Personable and made excellent recommendations. Not pushy!

MM
Maureen M.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Maureen said the business is excellent.

JB
Jim B.
Farmington, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2012 Category: Service
Jim said this business is polite and they do good work.

JK
JACK/BARB K.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012
Freindly, Efficient Service
Everybody's friendly and they get me out quickly. What more can you ask for.

RW
Ronald W.
Livonia, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2012 Category: Service
Ronald said this business treats their customer well, he is a repeat customer and he has already recommended his business to others.

Displaying Review 541 - 555 of 746 in total