Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(731 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AM
ALAN M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2013
on time, friendly,value
overall a pleasant exprience.

JB
JAMES B.
Livonia, MI
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2013
very helpful
good price and fast service

CH
CHARLES H.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2013
Awesome Service as Usual
Fast and Reasonably Priced Service

VJ
VIVEK J.
Farmington, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2013
Honesty, speed of service
In and out quick. If you don't need to perform a rpair, they will tell so. Most places are not so ethical.

DH
DANITA H.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2012
Friendly Staff and great work
The staff is alway friendly and explains what my car needsnow and in the future.

CD
CRAIG D.
Livonia, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012
Repeat business the next day!
My first visit was as a walk-in on the snow day. While 3 other places nearby were telling me there was a 4-5 hour wait, Chris was able to get me in within 15 minutes. I was impressed with his knowledge and straightforward approach. He listened to what I wanted for my van and gave me the pros and cons of competing tires. I was so pleased with his recommendation, that I returned the next day to have tires replaced on my AWD vehicle. Again, his recommendation was excellent and the ride in my car has never been better!! Great tires, fair pricing, and great service!

CD
CRAIG D.
Livonia, MI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012
They know their stuff!
It is rare for me to give 5 stars for an auto facility, but these guys are good! Personable and made excellent recommendations. Not pushy!

MM
Maureen M.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Maureen said the business is excellent.

JB
Jim B.
Farmington, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2012 Category: Service
Jim said this business is polite and they do good work.

JK
JACK/BARB K.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012
Freindly, Efficient Service
Everybody's friendly and they get me out quickly. What more can you ask for.

RW
Ronald W.
Livonia, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2012 Category: Service
Ronald said this business treats their customer well, he is a repeat customer and he has already recommended his business to others.

GG
Gaila G.
Farmington, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Gaila said the service was fine at this business.

JL
JAMES L.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2012
Helpful counter people and mechanics gave me they care about me and my car.
I’m a retired fire truck mechanic and as any mechanic knows it is hard to let anyone other than yourself work on your car. Even for an oil change. But with the lube, oil/filter change, tire rotation and fluid check prepay program they offer and the care the mechanics have shown as they perform their duties I have to say, When you are looking for a great lube, oil and filter change location Metro-25 Firestone in Livonia, MI is the place to check out.

RL
Rick L.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012 Category: Service
Rick said this business is friendly and quick.

MH
Mark H.
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012 Category: Service
Mark said he got the vehicle in and out. He said it was fast and he was satisfied with the work.

Displaying Review 541 - 555 of 731 in total