Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1074 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714271/5Overall Rating 4.5714271/5Overall Rating 4.5714271/5Overall Rating 4.5714271/5rating 4.5714271
Original
Overall Rating 2.05/5Overall Rating 2.05/5rating 2.05rating 2.05rating 2.05
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Smithfield, RI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil etc.
Good place
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/19/2018

We thank you for your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


RB
Richard B.
Pawtucket, RI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership for service in New England
Every time I call courtesy for an appointment, they are quick to get my car in and back to me in a timely manner. If parts are needed to be ordered, they always call and give a very accurate date as to when they can complete the job. Thus service dept will give any high end luxury brand service deot a run for their money.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/19/2018

We thank you for your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


SC
Stephen C.
Warwick, RI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Courteous and Professional Service Department
The young woman I dealt with, both on the phone and at the service counter was friendly and professional. She was able to offer an appointment at a time convenient for me - despite my "short-notice" request. My vehicle was brought in promptly after arrival, the and the repair was performed quickly. I was very satisfied with the level of customer service and value of the repair!
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/18/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.


David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pawtucket, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Yeno
Nope
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/18/2018

We appreciate your feedback and very concerned about your service experience, please reach out to me at dmcgrath@courtesyri.com  Thank you.


David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cumberland, RI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Continued Issue with Brake light
While the service was excellent. I have replaced my rear brake light 3 times this year . I assumed it was fixed earlier. Everytime I suggest there may be a short I am told the bulbs burn out fast. Not likely.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/18/2018

We thank you for your 4 star review. Next time we will strive for a 5 star review.

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


SL
Susan L.
Manville, RI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
the staff
friendly and fast service
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/16/2018

We thank you for your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.


David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


NV
Nickolas V.
Pawtucket, RI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I came in because every time I would accelerate, my RPMs would increase tremendously, while my MPH would very slow increase/decrease. While I was there I decided on doing my 30k service. Altogether, the time it took for everything to be checked, changed and service was under two hours, and my car sounds and feels great once again. Thanks for being reliable, precise and friendly Hyundai!
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your positive review ! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Courtesy Hyunda
Service Manager
dmcgrath@courtesyri.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pawtucket, RI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
I really dont want to come back to this dealership. They take way too long on simple service.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/14/2018

We appreciate your response and will be reaching out to you ASAP

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


JN
Joyce N.
Cumberland, RI
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Brake Repair
Easy to get an appointment to fit my schedule. Good explanation of whatever repair needs to be done.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/13/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


KB
Kimberly B.
Seekonk, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Very happy
Never any pressure to buy or trying to sell me anything I don’t need . I went in for an oil change and walked out with just an oil change.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/13/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


AF
Adele F.
Pawtucket, RI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I always bring my Genesis to be serviced at Courtesy Hyundai of Pawtucket. They do a great job and Anthony Marshall the service dept. manager is very nice.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/12/2018

We appreciate your kind words, you are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.


David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


LH
Lisa H.
Cumberland, RI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy Service
Would recommend to ANYONE! From beginning to end. I was treated with respect, something I was not treated like at another Hyundai in North Attleboro which will remain nameless.
Thank you !!
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/11/2018

We thank you for your positive review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family!

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai


DS
Dennis S.
Attleboro, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2018 Category: Service
I think the facility could use some remodeling
The facility could use some remodeling, but it does reflect on the good service I received
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/10/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review, we understand the unique challenges we face, and we appreciate you choosing us for your service needs. Next time we will strive for 5 stars.


David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warwick, RI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Was great. Many people waiting when I had my car serviced. But will still out within the hour time frame that usually takes when I go there. Service people nice and courteous
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your positive review. We understand our unique challenges ith parking and bigger things are coming in that regard. Next time we will strive for 5 stars.


David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai


JR
Josefina R.
Warwick, RI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
Great customer service!
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/04/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
401-723-2200


DD
Dolores D.
Warwick, RI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/01/2018 Category: Service
service dept
horrible horrible my car came in fine and came out worst, my tire came back with a bubble in the tire and damage to my rim and scratches near my gas tank.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cumberland, RI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
K
K
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 06/01/2018

We appreciate your positive review, You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.


David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200


JT
Judy T.
CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Elantra - Temper Trantum
Courtesy Hyundai has been my car dealership for almost 10 years. They are professional, efficient, and friendly. When I had a problem, and "threw a fit", they responded with understanding, and went the extra mile for me. I loved them before, and I love them even more now.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Disappointment.
I am sad that years of being a loyal customer have been destroyed. I will find another car company to support.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 05/29/2018

David,

I thank you for your review, and i appreciate your conversation this morning as well.

David McGrath


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pawtucket, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Convenient
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 05/30/2018

We appreciate your response to the survey, we do have some unique challenges in the dealership. And bigger things are on the horizon for that. We appreciate your business, you are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200


RH
Richard H.
Pawtucket, RI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service, friendly staff.
We will return to Hyundai in the future. We love our Hyundai Elantra and we know when we need service we will be more than satisfied.
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. from Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 05/29/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review..You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200