Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

818 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4705865/5Overall Rating 4.4705865/5Overall Rating 4.4705865/5Overall Rating 4.4705865/5rating 4.4705865
Original
Overall Rating 2.05882/5Overall Rating 2.05882/5rating 2.05882rating 2.05882rating 2.05882
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Radio/CD player replacement."
Paul was amazing and so friendly. Jimmy got me right in for replacement & they were done quickly! Great guys!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:50 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for the very kind words. Paul and Jimmy are valuable assets to our team and, their efforts are appreciate by us, as well. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Elantra.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and Integrity"
Honesty and integrity come to mind when I think of Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket. I've been taking my 14 year old Accent to them for servicing for over five years, and it's running well. They let me know what needs attention, but have never suggested having work done that wasn't needed. They're professional, friendly, and helpful. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:10 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/18/2017

Andrea,
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience, at Courtesy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and timely work"
Good service will go back
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:27 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate your business and we thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Sonata.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Catherine K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I was in and out in record time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:43 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/16/2017

Catherine,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your new Elantra. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Gabriel D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gabriel Duana"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:53 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/15/2017

Gabriel,
Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Elantra.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Lorraine M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lorraine Maddalena"
Friendly Service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:40 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/15/2017

Lorraine,
Thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate that you have chosen us, to help you care for your Accent. Thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Michael U. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had come in with a flat two minutes before closing. I was shuttled in, and didn't have to leave my car on the street overnight. Always a great service department. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:31 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/14/2017

Michael,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help care for your Sonata. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Richard F. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent professional and courteous treatment"
The service provided was timely and professional (as always)!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:21 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/14/2017

Richard,
Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate your business and we thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience"
I've never had an issue when bringing my vehicle here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:26 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/13/2017

Liliana,
Thank you for evaluating your service experience, at Courtesy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and, we will be striving for a 5-star review, at your next visit.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Christine A. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Extremely courteous, professional and provide excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:28 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/13/2017

Christine,
Thank you for allowing us, at Courtesy Hyundai, help you care for your new Sonata. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Victor T. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peasant people and professional service"
Pleasant people and professional service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:48 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/11/2017

Victor,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai to help care for your Sonata. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Mark E. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism "
Very good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:30 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/09/2017

Mark,
Thank you for being a loyal member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Linda L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:22 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/08/2017

Linda,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Sonata. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Again!"
Whenever I have my Santa Fe serviced at Courtesy, I ride away very pleased. The work is done efficiently the first time and I am treated with respect by the staff. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 01:57 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the very kind words. Every good relationship requires mutual respect and, we are very fortunate to have you as a member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. Thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
George M. ReScore Review on 11/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy Hyundai promptly responded to my critical review primarily based on the failure to address an air pressure issue as indicated by the PSI sensor. "
Courtesy Hyundai promptly responded to my critical review primarily based on the failure to address the disregard of an air pressure issue indicated by my car's PSI sensor. The service department called with assurances that my review (and all reviews) are closely read and evaluated for improvement where warranted. In this case, measures were taken to remedy tech oversights by establishing a protocol requiring a performance standard that includes the checking of air pressure on the tires of all vehicles brought in for service. Other factors contributing to the earlier rating (such as the inordinate length of time for a scheduled oil and filter change) would also be remedied in the future. Courtesy has professionally demonstrated its attention and responsiveness to customer concerns and, accordingly, deserve a 5-star rating.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:20 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Unexpected and unreliable"
In this instance, the scheduled appointment was for a time-certain for an oil/filter change and tire rotation. The service took One Hour 30 Minutes. In addition, I had requested the tire psi be checked as the air pressure sensor was on. The receipt document indicated that all tires were checked for air pressure; in fact, when leaving the dealership, the air pressure sensor was on. I stopped at a local garage on the way home, and there it was determined that two of the tires were underinflated, with one being only 23 psi (the recommended psi being 32.)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:20 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 10/31/2017

George,
We apologize for failing to rectify your tire pressure concern. We appreciate any and all feedback from our customers. Negative feedback helps us to pinpoint our deficiencies and rectify them, moving forward. We appreciate your business and we will handle your concern, immediately.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:51 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Everett C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY INTELLIGENT SERVICE"
AS ALWAYS CURTEOUS EFFICIENT AND TIMELY.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 09:37 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 10/27/2017

Everett,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help care for your Sonata. We appreciate your very kind words and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Omar Q. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Friendly people. Great customer service. Always find a way to help no matter what it is
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:41 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 10/25/2017

Omar,
Thanks for the great review. We enjoy seeing you in the Service Department, at Courtesy Hyundai. Thanks for always being a great customer.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Luz M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Luz morales
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:59 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 10/24/2017

Luz,
We appreciate your business and we thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai for your vehicle's service needs. Thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
LAURA M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK FAST SERVICE"
in at 10:15.. out by 10:45 perfect..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:09 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 10/24/2017

Laura,
Thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate the great review and, we look forward to your next visit.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 818 in total