Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

925 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Car Reveiw"
My Reveiw.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:24 PM
Richard B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Hyundai Service in area"
Courtesy has the best Hyundai service staff in the area. I enjoy the fact they have extended service hours and the work is always done in very reasonable me amount of time. My only suggestion would be for a nicer and more comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:07 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/19/2018

Richard,
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for choosing Courtesy, to help you care for your Sonata. We will be looking to make changes to our waiting area, to make your visit more comfortable. Thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:39 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/19/2018

Doreen,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Elantra. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Mary C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, easy checkin"
It's so easy to make an appointment on line. Check-in is so easy and quick-drive right into the garage. Never a long wait. The people in service are friendly and keep you updated on your service while you wait.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:29 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/17/2018

Mrs. Conte,

Thank you so much for your positive review. You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Lauren T. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast "
Still have engine lights on and I need to bring it back in to check on it.
Wished it would have been addressed when oil change and tire rotation was done
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:56 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/17/2018

Im concerned about your recent service experience and will be reaching out to you ASAP

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Edward C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly , making sure your car is well taken care of"
I always bring my car there for service knowing it will be done in an affordable and timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:35 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you so much for your excellent review, You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Tammy E. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service employees. Timely manner of service is great."
I have one complaint about my latest visit. I went to Courtesy for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection and it was handle in a timely manner. I went for this service on 2/8/18. on 2/12/18, I got into the car to head to work and the low air pressure light was flashing for passenger side rare tire. Went to the gas station to get air and the caps for the passenger side valve stems were not on the car. The drivers side were fine. I called the service department when I got to work and brought the car in that night for the service department to put caps back on my valve stems and to check the air pressure in my tires. Paul the service writer had my car taken care of right away.

Other than this minor issue I am extremely pleased with the service I have received here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:50 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/17/2018

I am very concerned about your recent service experience and will be reaching out to you ASAP.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"H"
H
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:58 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/15/2018

We thank you for your postive review, You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Courtesy Hyundai
Service Manager
401-723-2200

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
Not happy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:47 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/15/2018

Patricia,

Im very very concerned about your recent service experience, I will be reaching out to you directly ASAP to discuss your concerns

Sincerely,

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, a great service experience with Courtesy Hyundai "
Very friendly service advisor who keeps you in the loop - treats you like a customer and not a burden. I was in for an oil change, state inspection, and to troubleshoot a suspension issue. I was in and out in about 90 minutes and the price was extremely fair. I have no issues recommending them and will be returning for future needs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:28 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for being a loyal member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your kind words and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/Recall repairs"
Always a pleasure. Was a bit surprised how quickly they performed all of the services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:01 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/14/2018

We appreciate your kind words. You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family, and we hope to service your vehicle for years to come.


David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Lisa I. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"We like the hours & there is a restaurant that we love going to while we wait; which is right across the street. "
My only issue this visit was the fact that we couldn't get a ride to the restaurant across the street. Typically, we walk. However, it was icy & rainy. We asked if we could either borrow a car, get dropped off with our car; or, get a ride with a member of the staff. I was told that no one was available & that there were no cars. We had to take Uber; which cost $5.51 EACH way. While waiting for Uber in the showroom - there were no customers & no one was busy on the phone. In fact, everyone was standing around talking amongst each other. I've been to other dealerships - where we've either used a loaner car; or, got a ride from a member of the staff. Especially since the restaurant is right across the street!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:22 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/12/2018

Lisa,
Thank you for providing us with details of your visit to our Service Department. I appreciate that you took the time to speak with me, concerning your visit. We thank you for your business and, we thank you for your feedback.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Karen C. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Worth traveling for oil change. I always receive courteous and efficient service. Employees go the extra mile from salesmen to technicians.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:23 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/11/2018

Karen,
Thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your kind words and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Russell M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy online scheduling, fast service"
Fast and friendly service dept
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:49 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/10/2018

Russell,
Thank you for being a loyal member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Everett D. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Quick service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:14 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/09/2018

Everett,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Sonata Hybrid. We appreciate your loyalty and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service."
Always a warm greeting and prompt service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:16 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience, at Courtesy Hyundai. We value your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Lori S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
very quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:32 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/08/2018

Lori,
We hope that you are enjoying your Elantra. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai for your vehicle's service needs. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Elizabeth C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jenner is the best!!!"
Really Please with my service experience thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:51 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/08/2018

Elizabeth,
Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate having you as a member of the Courtesy Hyundai family and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasant service "
Attentive
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:03 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for providing us with valuable feedback about your visit to our Service Department. We appreciate your business and, we will certainly do our part to handle the concerns that you detailed. Thank you for the positive review and, thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Kevin S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing as Usual"
Brian, I wanted to take some time and write this letter praising you and your entire service team for the exceptional, outstanding, amazing, incredible service I receive each time I bring my car in to Courtesy Hyundai. As you know I drive 87 miles (1.5 Hours) One-Way to have my car serviced at your dealership because you guys and gals are just that good! I must pass at least 10 or more Hyundai dealerships in doing so. My 2007 Hyundai runs and drives just as great as the day I drove it off the lot new and it’s all because of the service I receive at Courtesy Hyundai.
I would like to thank you Brian, Mark in Parts, Paul the Service Advisor, Mike and all the extremely talented techs on staff at Courtesy. Whenever I come in I am treated like a King and you provide me with exactly what I need for my vehicle at the time of service. Nothing more and nothing less. I appreciate that you have never tried to upsell me or go on a fact-finding expedition like so many other dealerships do. I appreciate that.
Again, Thanks so much! You have a customer for life in me. Right now I’m at 189,000 Miles so in the very near future I will be looking to upgrade my ride and you can be sure it will be another Hyundai and I will definitely be purchasing it from Courtesy Hyundai the BEST DEALERSHIP ANYWHERE!!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:30 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 02/06/2018

Kevin,
We could love you, simply for the business that you have provided us, over the years but, we enjoy your visits because your are a great person and, a joy to deal with. Of course, we appreciate that you drive so far, just to have us service your vehicle but, we also enjoy your company. Thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 925 in total