Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1006 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5263142/5Overall Rating 4.5263142/5Overall Rating 4.5263142/5Overall Rating 4.5263142/5rating 4.5263142
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mary G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accommodating hours"
Great hours
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:53 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/20/2018

We appreciate your feedback, next visit we will shoot for a 5 star review. We hope youre enjoying your Tucson!

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Joyce N. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was very happy with my experience. There was a slight problem with the repair made but it was easily fixed when I returned two days later.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:53 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your 5 star survey, and your patience! You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last service visit"
Good service as usual, repairs done quickly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:52 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/19/2018

We thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about the Service department. We hope you are enjoying your Azera!

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Cheryl D. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Failed inspection"
Explained already
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:13 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/18/2018

I will be reaching out to you shortly to go over your review , we appreciate your feedback.

Sincerely,

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Cynthia A C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Service is good. Respectful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:43 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/18/2018

Cynthia,
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Donald S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete satisfaction"
I brought my 2016 Sonata to Courtesy Hyundai for a minor repair and it was completed in less than 10 minutes. I didn't even have a chance to get comfortable in the waiting room and make a cup of coffee. Fantastic service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:35 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/16/2018

Sir,

We appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. The time it takes to complete customer's vehicles is and always will be my #1 priority in the Service Department. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle, you are a valued member of our family.

Sincerely,

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
I was out in 15 minutes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:49 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, for your vehicle's service needs. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata Service 4/11/2018"
As before, the staff was courteous and handled my need at the scheduled time. Service was completed in a timely manner, while I waited.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:50 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your positive review, Your a valued member of our Family. We hope you are enjoying your Sonata.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Crystal D. on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SURVEY"
SEE PREVIOUS
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:10 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/15/2018

Crystal,
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience, at Courtesy Hyundai. We will be working on the items that you went into detail about, so that we can hope for a 5-star review, at your next visit. 
Thank you for your feedback.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Although I never do this without an appointment, on a whim I decided to get my vehicle inspected and an oil change. Even though I did not have a scheduled appointment Courtesy was able to get me right in and take care of these things for me and had my car back within the hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:12 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help you with your vehicle's needs. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the kind words and the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
They were quick and did a good job while I waited
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:26 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your kind words, and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

Sincerely,

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Briar D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, precise & honest maintenance team"
Came in for a problem with my engine light. The Maintenance team diagnosed the problem quickly with zero charge. Ty
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:15 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for your positive review of our Service department , it was a pleasure as always, dealing with you! You are a valued member of the family at Courtesy Hyundai!

Sincerely,

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Emily A. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
With an awesome warranty like we have it’s an added bonus to have an awesome service staff!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:53 AM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/12/2018

Emily,
Thank you for the very kind words. We value you, as a member of the Courtesy Hyundai family and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
Easy to schedule service, they are timely and you don’t have to wait long for service to be completed. The staff is always friendly and greets you with a smile.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:07 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for your positive review, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We apreciate your business, your a valued member of our family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Victor S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 02:05 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/11/2018

Thank You for your kind words , Your a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Sherry J. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate service "
I bought my vehicle two years ago and they never miss a beat! Excellent service and personable service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 12:15 AM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for your 5 STAR review, we appreciate your business.
We hope to service your Santa Fe for years to come.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Timothy M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work at courtesy hyundia"
Always had great service at courtesy hyundia.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:53 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/11/2018

Mr, Mulligan,

We thank you for being such a great Service customer. You're a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Patricia M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was fast and staff friendly"
I purchased my car at Empire Hyundai in Fall River, MA and it was a horrible experience and was very reluctant to go to another Hyundai dealership but Courtesy Hyundai made me feel much better and my experience was excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:36 PM
18e448fcf58d852c53d361497f054469?s=28
DAVID P M. at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/11/2018

We thank you for your response , Customer Service is our #1 priority at Courtesy Hyundai. You are a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

Sincerely,

David McGrath
Service Manager
Courtesy Hyundai
401-723-2200

Joyce L. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joyce"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:50 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/10/2018

Joyce,
Thank you for being valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your business and, we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Cheryl L. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I Love Courtesy Pawtucket!"
I've been grateful to work with Angel and Orlando ...great guys, great salesmen!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:30 PM
BRIAN F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 04/09/2018

Cheryl,
Thank you for providing us with valuable feedback to help us better our processes for making our customers happy. We appreciate that you have chosen Courtesy Hyundai, to help you care for your Tucson. We will be working toward a 5-star review, at your next visit.

Brian F. Allard, Sr
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1006 in total