Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,215 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Forest, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Services
.
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

thank you for the feedback!!

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Cullen, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff
All entire staff always has a pleasant disposition and they are always attentive to the customers.
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the feedback!!

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

KF
Kathy F.
Spout Spring, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service everytime I take my car. I have had my Tucson for over 9 years and it is still running good. I am very pleased with my Hyundai. I would defintely consider another one if I needed to trade.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you so much for the feedback!! 

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

RE
Robert E.
Lynchburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Early Bird Is The way To Go
Leave and pick up on your own schedule, always delivered exactly as promised, it's so easy and reliable
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 08/19/2020

Thank You for the great review.  We are always looking for ways to make having service work easier for our customers.  I am glad that the drop off service works well for you and we also offer contact-less pick up as well.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai, we know these are challenging times and appreciate your business.  We look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

MS
Mary S.
Lynchburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent in all ways
Oil change and state inspection, in and out, no great lag time. Friendly and informative staff.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thanks for the feedback!!

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

CR
Claude R.
Lynchburg, VA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Work
Service was handled in a very timely manner
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

You're the best!  

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

PM
Phillip M.
Forest, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

AC
Alissa C.
Lynchburg, VA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Very down to earth and friendly
Billy Craft Hyundai gives the best experience possible. The people there are open and down to earth, easy to talk to.
We bought a Hyundai last year, and another this year.
I’ve recommended Kevin and Peter many times when someone compliments my Kona, or mentions wanting another car.
No problems with the service department, they are willing to answer questions and work quickly.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thanks for the feedback!  

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Concord, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer service terrible (James)
Terrible customer
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and misunderstanding and the matter will be looked in to.  I see the charges were waived this past visit. If there is anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us. 

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

HA
Heather A.
Vinton, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
I was in and out in 30 minutes for state inspection, oil change, and tire rotation. this was one of the best dealership experiences
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for the feedback!

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Madison Heights, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Regular car work
I had a good experience, as I usually have with Craft Hyundai.
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback!!

 

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

TD
Thomas D.
Forest, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Another great service visit. Wish it was a little cheaper but I guess you pay for quality.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback!!

 

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

CL
Christopher L.
Lynchburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Never disappointed
Craft Hyundai has ALWAYS done right by my wife and I. They’re courteous, knowledgeable, and swift with whatever task you give them.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback!! We do our best!

 

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

DZ
Delores Z.
Lynchburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Billy and his team!!
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback!!

Jason Fleming
Service Manager

JB
Jonathan B.
Lynchburg, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Super Service!
The Service Department is very clean and modern. I saw the waiting area had just been wiped down as I was going to wait for my vehicle. They were very helpful and when my car was finished made it easy to pull right out of the service drive. I would recommend Craft Hyundai to everyone.
JF
JASON L F., Service Manager from Craft Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you!  During these trying times, your safety and the safety of our employees is top priority!  I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations!  As always, thank you for your business.

Jason Fleming
Service Manager