Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8

( 1124 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2903245/5Overall Rating 4.2903245/5Overall Rating 4.2903245/5Overall Rating 4.2903245/5rating 4.2903245
Original
Overall Rating 2.25806/5Overall Rating 2.25806/5rating 2.25806rating 2.25806rating 2.25806
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
I wouldn't take my Tucson anywhere else.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to provide the best care for your Tucson. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rustburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Thanks for getting me in and out!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank You for your business.  We appreciate having you as a customer and will continue to provide you with efficient professional service on future visits. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

AM
Alison M.
Lynchburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service and had my car done in a timely manner
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great comments and Thank You for your business.  We will continue to provide you with the best service for your Tucson and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

PB
Paul B.
Lynchburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Was well attended by customer service personnel and they kept me well informed with service progress
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. We appreciate the great comments and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Forest, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Service was friendly and quick
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to providing you with the best service in Lynchburg. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

PG
Pamela G.
Amherst, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Friendly attentive staff
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We value your business and will continue to provide you with the best service for your Hyundai. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

BW
Betty W.
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
your employees
Your employees make it a great place. They are all friendly and you feel like they care about you and you can trust they are taking good care of vehicle.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We love the great customers we have here at Craft Hyundai, most of us here drive Hyundai vehicles because they are such great cars.  It is our goal to provide the best service possible for all of our customers.  Thank You again for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

SM
Sharon M.
Forest, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service101719
Always get great service at Craft Hyundai!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to provide you with the best care for your vehicle.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai and we look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Fine service but repair was costly
The workers did a nice job of repairing my car. However, the repairs are getting pricey.
Matt D. from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review, your feedback is crucial to our development as a business to make sure we are satisfying our customers in every aspect. We understand that the repairs can be costly, which is why we opted to price aftermarket parts instead of the much more expensive factory parts. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our service team. Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai!


TE
Teresa E.
Lynchburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Always Prompt and Friendly
I schedule my appointments and wait while the work is done. The employees at the Service desk are always friendly. They provide an ETA on the time it takes for the work and they are never late completing it.
Matt D. from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for the kind review! Your time is very valuable to us, and we strive to get things done as efficiently as possible. We are glad to have you as our customer, and please don't hesitate to contact us for any future concerns!


BH
Bob H.
Forest, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Keep me updated on work to be preformed
Matt D. from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! Part of our mission statement is to satisfy our customer to the fullest extent. Please don't hesistate to contact us for any future concerns!


Verified Customer
Sweet Briar, VA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2019 Category: Service
First time visit
I arrived for service on my car for the first time. Staff was great and communication was great. The wait was not as long as I expected. Very knowledgable about their services .
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you again. Please let us know what we can do better to earn a 5 star rating! We take great pride in providing all of our customers exceptional customer service. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JV
Joe V.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
quick oil change
Very fast oil chance, much faster than my dealership at home.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Thank You for the great comments, we appreciate your business.  We look forward to serving you again if you will be in our area for a while.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

EB
Everett B.
Moneta, VA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Punctual for appointments and quick service time.
Making appointments is easy on-line and usually no waiting when you arrive for the appointment. The service time is usually quick and it is ready when promised. The waiting area is comfortable while waiting.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank You for the great comments. We are glad you found our on-line appointments easy also don't forget to check our website for money saving coupons for parts and service. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Clean and fast
Job well done very nice staff and worked so quickly with me.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great review and look forward to serving you again. Have a great weekend.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

TH
Teresa H.
Goode, VA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Teri
Thanks!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great review and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JS
Jane S.
Lynchburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Craft Hyundai Hits it Out of the Park Every Time
My service visit was as always perfect!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with superior service for future visits.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

NC
Nathaniel C.
Amherst, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
We always get great service there and your customer service is great
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great review and look forward to serving you again. We look forward to providing you with great customer service for years to come.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

BL
Brandon L.
Blairs, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Mpg card
I did not receive my mpg card reimbursement even though I got one last time.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank You for the great review.  I am sorry to hear about the MPG card, please contact a service advisor and they can help you.  You may have to call Hyundai Customer Assistance.
Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

MH
Mary H.
Appomattox, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
The service center is great.
Always friendly and helpful.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

We appreciate the great comments and will continue to provide the best service possible.  Looking forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com