Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

932 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3448276/5Overall Rating 4.3448276/5Overall Rating 4.3448276/5Overall Rating 4.3448276/5rating 4.3448276
Original
Overall Rating 2.24138/5Overall Rating 2.24138/5rating 2.24138rating 2.24138rating 2.24138
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


HT
Hunter T.
Madison Heights, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Great service especially by service writer billy mathew
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai and the great comments.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

NC
Nathaniel C.
Amherst, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone is professional and great to work with. We would definitely buy another vehicle there.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We appreciate the great comments. We want to Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai and look forward to serving you for years to come.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

FB
Frank B.
Lynchburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank You we appreciate your business.  We look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Not a bad place for car service
Very clean and the customer service is very friendly. Workers are knowledgable.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. I checked with the service advisor and it looks like your vehicle had a recall that they performed as well and replaced the engine air filter and cabin air filter. I apologize that the service took longer than expected, they should have advised you of the open recall on your vehicle and that it may take a little longer.  I like the idea for fresh fruit and will suggest that at an upcoming meeting. Thank You for the great comments and we look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Craft Hyundai Service Visit 2-6-19
Service is prompt, reasonably priced and friendly.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate the great comments and look forward to providing you with the best service possible in future visits. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

LL
Louis L.
Lynchburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
As always, my visit to Craft Hyundai for scheduled maintenance was great. I felt cared for and assured that my 2018 Ioniq was well cared for per factory standards. There was one part (cabin air filter) that was not available in inventory. The representative noted this and deducted the cost, followed by a note to call me once the filter was in stock. I would recommend Craft and Hyundai as a product and company to invest in.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to serving you again.  We should have the filter back in stock very soon and will call you as soon as it arrives. 

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

CL
Christopher L.
Lynchburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellence Exceeded
Always a pleasure dealing with the Service department. Handled all services requested within a prompt, professional manner.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  Our team is dedicated to providing the best service for our customers. We appreciate the great comments and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Hurt, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The service department is excellent. The counter people are very friendly, fast, and efficient. I feel with the coupons that the service is fairly priced, and the wait is not long at all. The time you do have to wait is in a clean area with t.v., internet, and a overall comfortable waiting area. I would recommend.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to providing excellent service for years to come. Looking forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

MV
Marianne V.
Lynchburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Simple and efficient
I always appreciate when I can schedule things online. I tend to be in work during regular business hours for most companies, so it’s helpful to be able to set things up quietly on the computer rather than stepping out to make a phone call.

On the morning of my appointment, I only had time to read through about a chapter of my book. They took my car right away and set to changing the oil, rotating the tires, and making sure all was well.

I was treated with friendly professionalism, which is definitely nice to see. Being a woman in my 20s, I am used to being spoken down to and called “sweetheart” by mechanics who assume my daddy must’ve gotten me the car. (Which, if you knew me, you would know such a thought is laughable.)

So yes! Highly recommended for all the right reasons.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great comments and value having you as our customer.  We strive to give all of our customers the best service experience here and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

CW
Carrie W.
Lynchburg, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service in the Service Department
Always a pleasure dealing with this service department
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank You we appreciate the great comments.  We want to continue to provide you with the best service possible and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Service is great
During the oil change a complete inspection was done which revealed a brake issue. Thankful for the service and follow through on this!!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great review and look forward to serving you again. We appreciate having you as our customer.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Appomattox, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very Professional
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank You we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

CA
Crimora A.
Lynchburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
helped me quickly
helped with my problem
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. We are always ready to help anytime. We look forward to serving you again. 

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
On time
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

WM
Wendy M.
Forest, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Great friendly staff, The service and parts department due a great job!
The service department at Craft Hyundai due a great Job! Excellent service!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We appreciate having you as our customer. It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

BH
Bob H.
Forest, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Very friendly and do a good job of explaining the work being done on your car and future work that needs to done.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great comments and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

DR
Debbie R.
Lynchburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
When my driver side car seat’s heating/cooling featured stopped working, the Craft dealership service department was committed to finding a solution. They were as concerned about the issue as I was and worked diligently until the seat was working as it should. A special thanks to Billy, who kept me well informed every step of the way. The employees at this dealership are wonderful. My dad used to say, “You go to a business where you feel welcomed, but you’ll return when you’re treated well.” I wholeheartedly agree with this statement and will be a return customer at Craft Hyundai.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. We appreciate your business and your patience with us during the last repair.  Your vehicle did provide Hyundai with valuable data to assist in future repairs and designs. Thank You and we look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JF
James F.
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Billy & Andrew
They care about the customer.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank You for your comment, We do have two of the best service writers here at Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

SF
Shawn F.
Lynchburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisors
The service advisors are always very helpful and friendly
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Review
My review is provided on the previous page.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com