Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1031 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


SD
Scott D.
Arrington, VA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Excellent service and friendly people
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to providing you with excellent service for years to come.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Super Staff!
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank You for your great review.  We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

TD
Thomas D.
Forest, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Easy service visit
This was a visit for state inspection, oil change and tire rotation. Done in 45 minutes.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank You for allowing us to care for your Hyundai.  We have the best Hyundai Certified techs to get the job done efficiently and correctly.  We look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JS
Jane S.
Lynchburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Checkup at Craft Hyundai
Took my Elantra in for oil change and tire rotation as well as asked them to check my brakes. They did all of these and I left a happy and satisfied customer. If you want to know if I am pleased with the Hyundai brand please check my Twitter feed @Jane bear. Thanks for everything!.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We love to hear that our customers love the Hyundai brand. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

KC
Kirt C.
Lynchburg, VA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always courteous and helpful and on time!!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai! We appreciate the great comments and look forward to providing you with great service on every visit for years to come.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Spout Spring, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Customer Service was excellent.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank You for your great review.  We appreciate the great comments and look forward to providing you with the best service on all your future visits.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

DC
Dennis C.
Lynchburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Always good service, though a bit pricey. $91 for and oil change and tire rotation should include balancing.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate having you as our customer and choosing Craft Hyundai.  We constantly review local stores pricing to be price competitive.  The Synthetic oil change you chose does cost more than conventional oil, but offers you the peace of mind to extend the interval you should have the oil changed. We look forward to providing you with great service for years to come.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

PC
Phyllis C.
Lynchburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank You for the great comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Madison Heights, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service as always
Always excellent service
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. We appreciate the great comments and look forward to serving you again.  You can count on us to provide the best care for your Hyundai and we are always ready to help when you need us.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Concord, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
The best Hyundai dealership in America
John, Andrew, Billie, Matt, Dave, Jon, Greg, Joe and JT are profession, courteous, fast and great they make the entire experience enjoyable.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank You for the fantastic comments! Our team works hard to provide every customer a superior service experience here at Craft Hyundai.  Thank You for being our customer and we look forward to providing you the best car care possible for years to come.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

WF
Wanda F.
Lynchburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
Friendly, pleasant and efficient!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate having you as our customer. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai and we look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JP
Jerry P.
Forest, VA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable
In and out quickly,knowledgeable people makes all the difference.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank You for the great comments! We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to strive to provide you with the best service possible.  We look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

Verified Customer
Evington, VA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
The people
5 stars
Matt D. from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you again!


SL
Samuel L.
Lynchburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Proud Hyundai people
The folks who take care of you are genuinely proud to be there. It shows they care about their brand and that makes them a joy to deal with.
Matt D. from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for your kind review! We are very proud of our brand, and especially our dealership. Customers like you are what make our jobs so enjoyable! 


PG
Pamela G.
Amherst, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Lynchburg Hyundai
The person who always checks me in and out. Very customer service oriented and friendly.
He gets me in and out timely.
Matt D. from Craft Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for your kind review! We are always pleased to serve you!


BW
Barry W.
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Usual prompt, courteous service
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We appreciate the great comments and look forward to serving you again

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JM
Jaimie M.
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
As usual the service was great!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank You for the great review! We appreciate the great comments and having you as our customer.  We look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

JD
John D.
Lynchburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I brought my car in 15 minutes early and the car was finished and I was on my way home 15 minutes later! They have a jam packed schedule but they get the job done when they say they are going to!!!! Love these guys!
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate the great comments, we want all of our customers to experience the great service we have to offer here at Craft Hyundai. Thank You again and we look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

BJ
Bernice J.
Evington, VA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
they take time to listen
They act like they want you business and for you to return
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 05/25/2019

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. We appreciate the great review and look forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com

MH
Mary H.
Appomattox, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
The service center is great.
Always fast great service.
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director from Craft Hyundai responded on 05/25/2019

Thank You for the great comments.  We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you the best service on future visits as well.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com