Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(436 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RJ
RUDOLPH J.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
John is the “true honest mechanic” / Always done right the first time
There’s only one word to describe John & Crossroads Auto Repair Service

HONEST!!!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Professional,, Courteous, efficient, fairly priced
Professional,, Courteous, efficient, fairly priced
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for the review. I appreciate the opportunity to take care of life's mishaps with tires.
Have a great weekend!
John


CC
CHERYL C.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always great service at Crossroads.
Always great service at crossroads.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/18/2020

Cheryl,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to service the Hyundai. It is always nice to catch up with families and life during your service visit.
Have a safe weekend!
John


KK
KITTY K.
Jacksonville, FL
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
I would recommend Crossroads to others anytime.
I've been very satisfied with all the work John has done on my car.

Been coming here for 10 years now and intend to continue!

Great service-Honest-Dependable…
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Kitty,
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to keep the Saturn on the road safely.
I appreciate your business, loyalty and friendship.
Have a safe week,
John


YC
YOLANDA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Excellent service done in a timely fashion.
Top notch knowledge, expedient service, fair cost to repair and given honest and reliable diagnostics on your car.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Yolanda,
Thank you for the review. I am glad to provide service and advise for your Toyota. It is always great seeing you and catching up.
Thank you for allowing me to take care of the Avalon.
Have a great week, be safe!
John


RY
ROBIN Y.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent service
Crossroads Automotive has been servicing cars in my family for years. John always goes above and beyond and is always fair and honest. We will never take our cars anywhere else.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Robin,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate your loyalty over all these years!
Hope the vacation was great!
John


CB
CECILIA B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Quick and honest!
I was recommended by a coworker and was not disappointed. John was very friendly and honest and didn’t overcharge me. Will definitely be back in the future.

MB
MALCOLM B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
They did exactly what needed to be done on time, I would highly recommend!
Communication was excellent, very good customer service, highly recommend

RM
RALPH M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Aug 11
Why go to a dealer? Good honest service, with John. Let's support the little guy, our elected officials won't.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Ralph,
I appreciate the loyalty and trust you place in our shop. It is always great to see you and above all great to know my customers are working for my business. I am thankful for your efforts to continue to remind others about small business. Our government has forgotten about so much, I rely on friends like you for support!
Be safe,
John


JS
JEANETTE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
The service is awesome
Can always trust them to take care of me and my family.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/10/2020

Jeanette,
Thank you for the review and as always it is a pleasure to service the F150. Hopefully we can get to the bottom of that tire light issue. Have a great week.
John


RR
RUBEN R.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service
Awesome and honest
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/10/2020

Ruben,
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to service the NIssan. I hope it all works out with the needed repairs.
Have a great day,
John


TM
TANIA M.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent Service
Crossroads repaired my car in a very timely manner! They provided me with excellent customer service and were very reasonably priced!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/10/2020

Tania,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to repair the Hyundai. We are a full service facility, so we can handle all the service and repairs needed. It was a pleasure to help out with this issue.
Be safe and have a great week,
John


BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
John and Santiago
As always, John and Santiago solved my problem.......Thank you, Thank you
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/10/2020

Bron,
Sorry about the late response. I appreciate the review and your friendship. It is always our pleasure to take care of the Chevy.
Have a great week,
John


LW
LAURENCE W.
Jacksonville, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Crossroads Automotive are Great
The guys at Crossroads are the best. They are some of the most honest car repair people I know. Thanks for the great service.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/10/2020

Laurence,
Thanks for the review. I appreciate the opportunity to servie the Mini.
Have a great week,
John


RJ
RUDOLPH J.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
John absolutely knows how to do it right, the first time
Honest, Highly professional, always courteous and the job is completed right the first time
Absolutely no complaints
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/24/2020

Rudy,
Thank you for the review. It is always great to see you and catch up. I am glad the repairs on the Honda were performed to your standards. Thanks to you I have to reconsider my next dog, yours seems pretty great!
Have a safe and wonderful weekend!
John


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 436 in total