Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(491 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
DENNIS SR S.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac CT6 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Professional service and affordable.
Have been bringing both of our cars to Crossroads Auto Repair for several years. We always receive courteous, professional service. They offer competitive pricing, far less that through my dealer service department.
All work is done right the first time. I have never had to bring my car back due to failure of a repaired part.
The staff is highly professional and has never recommended service to boost sales.
We trust our cars to Crossroads to keep us safe on the road.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/12/2021

Dennis,
Thank you for the review and high praise. I have always strived to offer exactly what you experienced. It is our pleasure to service your cars and we appreciate the opportunity to keep them safe and on the road.
Have a great week,'
John


LC
LINDA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Very trustworthy & fair.
Am completely satisfied with the work done on my car, considering it's age (over 20 yrs old). Mostly maintenance.work, but occasionally run across hard to get parts. I wouldn't have anyone else doing it. However, I don't drive around as much anymore either in past 2 yrs..Highly recommended.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/12/2021

Linda,
Thank you for the review and the trust you place in us. We are happy to help keep the Ford on the road and ready.
Have a great week,
John


TG
TOM G.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Friendly service and great work. I have never had a problem with any work done at Crossroads
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/12/2021

Tom,
Thanks for the review and opportunity to service the Toyota.
Have a grteat week,
John


JB
JOE B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Finish the work in a timely manner
Very pleased with attention to detail when lifting my truck
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/12/2021

Joe,
Thanks for the review, we appreciate the opportunity to service the Chevrolet. 
Enjoy this weather,
John


AC
Angela C.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Angela said she went on a referral. They were honest and friendly, even though it cost a good bit. She added she believed the staff member because he took the time to explain to in layman's terms what he did, and showed the parts he replaced.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/12/2021

Angela,
Thank you for the review, it was great to meet you and to be able to service the Chevy. I hope all is well.
Have a good day,
John


LC
LINDA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Assessment
The service is fast & efficient. The pricing is fair.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/19/2021

Linda,
Thank you for the review, glad to see you again and the opportunity to service the Hyundai.
Have a good day,
john


MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great mechanic
John is a great mechanic and awesome person. I would recommend him to anyone.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/19/2021

Michael,
Thank you for the review. I hope the trip went well. Thanks for the opportunity to service the Nissan.
Have a great week,
John


MC
MARIANNA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honest, diligent and great customer service
I love their service, diligence and honesty. Best car shop in Jacksonville
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/15/2021

Marianna,
Thank you fore the review. It was great to see you again. We strive to provide the best service possible, thanks for the opportunity to service the Honda. Drive safe.
John


KL
KATHLEEN L.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Service
Fantastic service.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/15/2021

Kathleen,
Thank you for the review, hope you are feeling better. It is our pleasure to help keep the Hyundai on the road.
Have a great week,
John


GS
GABRIEL S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always doing what is needed
Friendly and absolutely professional staff, good prices and excellent service!

RE
Ralph E.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said they do a good job.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the review. We are always happy to help keep the Chrysler on the road.
Our prayers are with the family,
John


DS
DONNA S.
Atlanta, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Front End Repair
I know I always get the best price and service. They try and save me money when they can. I feel like they always have the customers best interest in mind when repairing and estimating costs for their vehicles.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/22/2021

Donna,
Thanks for the review, it is always great to see you when you are back in town. We appreciate the loyalty and trust you have placed in us. We have always tried to create friendships more so than business relationships with our customers. Thanks for being our friend!
John


MB
MALCOLM B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Old style garage, good honest people
John, the owner, great guy! Does good honest work. No surprises, just good service.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/22/2021

Malcolm,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to service the Lexus. We strive to provide quality service, fair pricing and personal attention to all of our customers.
Have a great day,
John


AH
ALVIN H.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Best mechanic in Arlington
Honest, hardworking, friendly staff, excellent service, 100% satisfaction, John has always treated us with the best professional care possible
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/22/2021

Alvin,
Thank you for the review. It was great to see you again. I hope all is well.
Stay safe,
John


DC
DAVID C.
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Timely service
And great attention to detail.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/22/2021

David,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to service the Volkswagon.
Stay safe and have a great week,
John


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 491 in total