Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
LINDSEY S.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Help when we needed it most
Our car’s alternator went out close to closing time& being new to Jacksonville, we found the best rated automotives place close to us. We called Crossroads, and John arranged a tow truck that met us in less than an hour. The lines of communication were open and we were told everything in detail that needed to be done. It took less than 24 hours for our car to be repaired. When we have car troubles or just maintenance, we’ll definitely be returning!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/10/2020

Lindsey,
Thank you for the review, it was great to meet you guys, and our pleasure to repair the Nissan. We provide complete auto repair and maintenance. Be safe and know that we appreciate you and your husbands service, go Navy!
Welcome to Jacksonville!
John


DL
DAVID L.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Wonderful personality owner and crew very clean and organized shop pricing and quality work thumbs up Tom the cat Daddy Jax Florida
GREAT
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/07/2020

David,
Thank you for the review. Glad all is well. It was our pleasure to service your Nissan.
Have a great week,
John


MK
MIKE K.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Management
Great people great service
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/03/2020

Mike,
Thanks for th review, always great to catch up when we service the F150.
Have a safe 4th,
John


BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Automobile service
I highly recommend John and Santiago to do work on your vehicle. Very knowledgeable and very reasonable for work they do. Thank you John and Santiago .....
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/03/2020

Bron,
Thanks for the review. It is always great to see you and to be able to keep the Chevy on the road safely!
Happy 4th,
JOhn


BP
BRIAN P.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Crossroads automotive.
It took a while but I found the best. John at crossroads is by far the best mechanic I’ve brought my car to. You never have to worry, he is going to diagnose it, then let you know what needs to be done right away, and what may be able to be done at a later date. I guess the best word to describe the experience is trustworthy. Thanks John you have a customer for life
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/03/2020

Brian,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate the opportunity to service the F150.
Have a safe 4th!
John


MK
MARY K.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service!
Always gets the job done in a timely manner and at a fair price!!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/29/2020

Mary,
Thank you for the review. Glad to be of service, we strive to get all repairs done on time and at a fair price. It was great to see you, enjoy the summer break!
John


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Top notch service by a respectable local man
John was very professional and honest. He was very knowledgeable and actually cared about his customer. I would definitely use him again for any of my automotive needs. Thank you again John!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the review, It was great to meet you and to be able to take care of the Nissan's brake needs. We provide complete automotive service, so anything in the future you can count on us!
Have a great week,
John


CC
CHERIE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Crossroads Automotive
I have been using Crossroads for 10 years. I think this fact speaks for itself. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. Thanks John and Santiago for all your help and hard work
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/29/2020

Cherie,
Thank you for the review. Wow its been 10 years! It is our pleasure to continue to service the Kia, and as always it is great to see you and catch up.
Have a great day,
John


DS
DONNA S.
Atlanta, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Right the first time
I have taken my vehicles to Crossroads many times and they are always friendly, fair and can be counted on to do the job correctly and timely the first time.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/29/2020

Donna,
Thank you for the review. It is always great to see you when you are in town.
Glad we can service the Ford as needed.
John


LD
LYNDA D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Professional, honest and highest integrity
I have used Crossroads for many years. John and his helper, Santiago, are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and take their time to explain the work that needs to be done. When necessary, they show me the old parts to back up their recommendations for repair.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/16/2020

Linda,
Thank you for the response and more importantly the trust you place in us. We strive to provide great service to all of our customers. We appreciate you, and we are happy to take care of all of your vehicle needs.
Have a great day!
John


MC
MARCO C.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great and prompt service
I dropped off my car and in less than 30 minutes they called me to let me know what needed to be fixed. Although they quoted me a higher amount at the time of payment they were able to reduce it significantly
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/15/2020

Marco,
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the opportunity to service your Jeep. We strive to provide quality repairs at competitive prices and at times, we are able to save our customers additional money. Our pleasure to service your vehicle!
Hacve a great week,
John


LJ
LOUIS J.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Customer Service
Very professional staff...John and Santiago are great mechanics and is a well run shop. They diagnose the problem and get the job done. Rest assured.. You will leave with a reliable vehicle and a job done right.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/15/2020

Louis,
Thank you for the review. I am thankful for the trust you place in us.
Have a safe week,
John


PB
PAT B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Xxx
Xxxxxxx
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2020

Cathy,
Thanks for the review.
Have a great weekend!
John


PB
PAT B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
We love John and Santiago
Love, love them. Great service.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2020

Pat,
Thanks for the review! We love you as well and are glad you are safe and healthy.
Have a great weekend,
John


JP
JEREMY P.
Nocatee, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Caring, detailed service
I brought in a used car we recently got for my new teenage driver. I asked John to take a look at it to make sure everything was ok. John looked it over like it was his own child driving the car. I feel very secure with my child in the car.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/09/2020

Jeremy,
Thank you for the opportunity to verify the safety of this car. I appreciate the review. I treat all my customers the same, as if my family were driving the car. This however is special considering the relationship of our families. It is my pleasure to make sure this Honda is safe! It will probably be parked at my daughters house while babysitting my grandchildren!
Be safe,
John


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 418 in total