Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(417 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


FC
Fred C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Fred said the business always does the service right. He keeps their business cards at his restaurant for the public.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 12/02/2014

Fred,
I appreciate the response. It is a well know fact that we as small business owners need to provide great service for our great customers! Thanks for the opportunity to service your vehicles.
See you for lunch soon,
John 


CC
Clint C.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014 Category: Service
Clint said he was satisfied with the knowledge of the owner and his technicians.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 12/24/2014

Clint,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate the level of trust you have placed in us. I look forward to a wonderful relationship in the future. Car repairs will always be, but friendships are very special.
Merry Christmas to you and your family,
John 


RP
RICHARD P.
Live Oak, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014
John's smile
So far so good. Hope that tire will hold air
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/21/2014

Fr. Richard,
Hopefully the tire is the only full of hot air! Just kidding. Hopefully we have it fixed, you need to stop driving over nails.
Happy Thanksgiving!
John


RB
Robert B.
Florida
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Robert said the service provided by the business is perfect.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/21/2014

Robert,
Thank you for the review. We strive to meet and exceed your expectations. I look forward to seeing you at the next service interval.
Happy Thanksgiving!
John


RM
RICHARD M.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
John Klinkenberg
John and his crew are top notch. Honest and fair, and really knows cars inside and out. What more could anyone want in an automotive repair shop?
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/12/2014

Rich,
Thank you! I appreciate the review and the opportunity to service your car. I hope the trip goes well!

Happy Thanksgiving.
John 


PC
PATRICIA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2014
fixed blinker and changed Oil
Will bring back for maintenance
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/03/2014

Patricia,
Thank you for coming in and for posting a review. This feedback is important to me in order to provide the level of service ypu deserve. I look forward to the opportunity to mainatin your car.
Have a good day,
John


HF
Helen F.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014 Category: Service
Helen said the business treated her very well. They have been very helpful and wonderful.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/03/2014

Helen,
Thank you for the rewiew. I always enjoy your company at service intervals. Have a great day.
John


JB
JOSEPH / SONIA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
Excellent service fair prices as always.
Can't beat the honesty and good service!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Joe and Sonia,
Thank you for the great review and opportunity to repair the Toyota. It is a pleasure serving you.
Have a good day,
John


RE
RALPH E.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014
great and fast service
very friendly, reasonable, and honest
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Ralph,
Thank you for the review. I hope all goes well with the Van.
Have a good day,
John


JB
Janesh B.
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Janesh said John provided her with good customer service. He was very nice, and understanding of the fact that she is a teenage girl trying to pay for everything.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Janesh,
Glad I could help. I look forward to the future repairs needed on the Mazda.
Enjoy the day!
John


RP
Richard P.
Live Oak, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Richard said he likes the work this business does.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Fr. richard,
Thank you for the review. These reviews help in our quality control as well as keeping up on our customers views about our service.
Have a great day.
John


DB
DORIS B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2014
Friendliness
You did a great job.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/20/2014

Doris,
Thank You, I appreciate the oportunity to service your Honda. Have a great week.


Displaying Review 406 - 417 of 417 in total