Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(417 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KC
KIERAN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Trustworthy
Truly one of the last remaining honest mechanics.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/13/2020

Kieran,
Thank you for the review as well as the opportunity to service your Saturn. I hope all is going well.
Stay safe and protected this week.
John


VB
VANESSA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast and friendly!
Great service with a smile I'mnot sure of the list of skills they mantain, but I'm pretty sure they have you covered. Thanks guys for you fast and precise work!
You want it done right..go to Crossroads Automotive 🧡

JS
JEANETTE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Truck service
Crossroads provides the best service. I can always count on them to keep my truck in tip top shape.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/06/2020

Jeanette,
Thanks for the review, obviously I can keep the Ford running but not respond to reviews, I apologize. I appreciate the opportunity to keeping the Ford in tip top shape!
Have a great week and be safe!
John


JP
JAMES P.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Honest & Dependable.
I trust them with all my auto repairs.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/06/2020

James,
Thanks for the review, I apologize for the late response. Keeping Toyota's on the road and in perfect working order is our pleasure! It is always nice to see you.
Have a great week,
John


WB
Willie B.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Willie said they have known John for years. They know he is honest and will do a good job.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/06/2020

Willie,
Thank you for the review. Sorry it took so long to respond, I missed this one in my email. I appreciate the opportunity to service the Buick.
Be safe,
John


BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Excellent car service
John and Santiago are great as not only business men but also mechanics. I highly recommended this qualified team.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/11/2020

Bron,
Thank you for the review and trust you place in us. I appreciate all your friendship and loyalty as a customer.
Have a great week,
John


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Happy
John is great mechanic answers all your questions that is a doll witch whatever type of car you may have is phenomenal. It is a good experience when you need service.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/11/2020

Richard,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate your jokes and personality!
Have a good week,
John


MS
MICHELLE S.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Honest and good work
John always does great work at a fair price.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/11/2020

Michelle,
Great to see you again! I appreciate the review and hope all is well.
Have a good day,
John


RM
RALPH M.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Buick
Always a pleasure, very professional.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/11/2020

Ralph,
Thanks for the review and the donuts! I love it when my great customers take care of us while we take car of their vehicles. It is always a pleasure to see you and an honor to service your vehicle.
John


DS
DENNIS SR S.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Competence and honesty
Always a pleasure to have our car serviced at Crossroads Auto Repair. The staff is always considerate of your time and courteous to the customer. Getting an appointment is easy and they work around our schedule which makes it less stressful.
Never a surprise with billing or someone trying to sell you any additional services that are unnecessary.
We are pleased working with John and his staff.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 02/26/2020

Dennis,
Thank you for the review. It is always great to see you and to be able to provide service for the Mercades.
We strive to provide quality service to each and everyone, and we always appreciate your loyalty.
Have a great week,
John


LJ
LANE J.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Trust and relationship.
John has always treated my wife and myself well.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 02/20/2020

Lane,
Thank you for the review. It is great to continue to service your cars, long time relationship.
Enjoy your week.
John


RF
RICARDO / LORAINE F.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Excellent service!!!
I take my car for oil change and mechanical repair. Mr Santuago and Mr John are excellent in their work. Highly recommends them.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 02/20/2020

Loraine,
Thank you for the review, I appreciate the opportunity to keep the Chevy on the road.
I hope you have a great day,
John


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Tranny repair
Been going to Crossroads for years, John and his employees have always fixed any and all issues we have had with our vehicles.i would recommend Crossroads the everyone
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the review. I appreciate our long time relationship. It has been great to be able to provide service and repairs when needed.
Have a great day,
John


RM
ROBERT M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
great service
Crossroads has been a great "find." Honest, fair, good service.
100% recommend this place.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 02/20/2020

Robert,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your cars. Have a great day.
John


KL
KELI L.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great!
Great service!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 02/11/2020

Kelli
Thank you for the response. Enjoy the New car!
John


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 417 in total