Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(486 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LW
LAURENCE W.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great service
As always John and Santiago did a great job with servicing my truck. Thanks guys
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/22/2020

Bull,
Thanks for the opportunity to service the Ford. It is always great to see you.
Thanks for the review,
John


HH
HOLLY H.
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great service, honest prices!
Was treated with respect and honesty. I would recommend crossroads without hesitation!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/22/2020

Holly,
Thank you for the review, it was great to service the Volkswagon, drive safe.
John


DM
DIANE M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent!
My brother referred me to Crossroads a few years back and I would’ve go anywhere else. John and Santiago are friendly, kind, honest and great mechanics. Pricing is reasonable and fair and service is top notch. Never have to worry about being “taken” when it comes to auto service/repair. Recommend crossroads 100%.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/13/2020

Diane,
Thank you for the review and the trust you have placed in us. We appreciate you and the opportunity to keep the Honda safely on the road.
Enjoy the mountains!
John


CG
COLLEEN G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Highly Recommend Crossroads Auto Repair!
The owner John is so trustworthy and honest. My family has been going to Crossroads Auto Repair for years.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/12/2020

Colleen,
Thank you for the review and more importantly thank you for the wonderful article you wrote about Crossroads in your residential newsletter. I heard about this article from another customer and I am at a loss for words. You went above and beyond, and I appreciate it more than you know. These times are certainly difficult and yet, I am blessed by customers like you!
Have a great week,
John


BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
John and Santiago
Again a very satisfied visit to Crossroads Automotive. Thanks John and Sanitago.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/05/2020

Bron,
Thank you for the review, it is always our pleasure to take care of the Trailblaser. I appreciate all the recipies and suggestions for dips and food, so far all of your suggestions are delicious! What a great relationship!
Stay safe, and enjoy this weather.
John


RJ
RUDOLPH J.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
John is the “true honest mechanic” / Always done right the first time
There’s only one word to describe John & Crossroads Auto Repair Service

HONEST!!!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/05/2020

Rudy,
Thank you for the review and continued loyalty. We appreciate you and the trust you place in us.
Have a great week,
John


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Professional,, Courteous, efficient, fairly priced
Professional,, Courteous, efficient, fairly priced
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for the review. I appreciate the opportunity to take care of life's mishaps with tires.
Have a great weekend!
John


CC
CHERYL C.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always great service at Crossroads.
Always great service at crossroads.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/18/2020

Cheryl,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to service the Hyundai. It is always nice to catch up with families and life during your service visit.
Have a safe weekend!
John


KK
KITTY K.
Jacksonville, FL
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
I would recommend Crossroads to others anytime.
I've been very satisfied with all the work John has done on my car.

Been coming here for 10 years now and intend to continue!

Great service-Honest-Dependable…
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Kitty,
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to keep the Saturn on the road safely.
I appreciate your business, loyalty and friendship.
Have a safe week,
John


YC
YOLANDA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Excellent service done in a timely fashion.
Top notch knowledge, expedient service, fair cost to repair and given honest and reliable diagnostics on your car.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Yolanda,
Thank you for the review. I am glad to provide service and advise for your Toyota. It is always great seeing you and catching up.
Thank you for allowing me to take care of the Avalon.
Have a great week, be safe!
John


RY
ROBIN Y.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent service
Crossroads Automotive has been servicing cars in my family for years. John always goes above and beyond and is always fair and honest. We will never take our cars anywhere else.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Robin,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate your loyalty over all these years!
Hope the vacation was great!
John


CB
CECILIA B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Quick and honest!
I was recommended by a coworker and was not disappointed. John was very friendly and honest and didn’t overcharge me. Will definitely be back in the future.

MB
MALCOLM B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
They did exactly what needed to be done on time, I would highly recommend!
Communication was excellent, very good customer service, highly recommend

RM
RALPH M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Aug 11
Why go to a dealer? Good honest service, with John. Let's support the little guy, our elected officials won't.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/17/2020

Ralph,
I appreciate the loyalty and trust you place in our shop. It is always great to see you and above all great to know my customers are working for my business. I am thankful for your efforts to continue to remind others about small business. Our government has forgotten about so much, I rely on friends like you for support!
Be safe,
John


JS
JEANETTE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
The service is awesome
Can always trust them to take care of me and my family.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/10/2020

Jeanette,
Thank you for the review and as always it is a pleasure to service the F150. Hopefully we can get to the bottom of that tire light issue. Have a great week.
John


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 486 in total