Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(486 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CC
CHERIE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Crossroads Automotive
I have been using Crossroads for 10 years. I think this fact speaks for itself. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. Thanks John and Santiago for all your help and hard work
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/29/2020

Cherie,
Thank you for the review. Wow its been 10 years! It is our pleasure to continue to service the Kia, and as always it is great to see you and catch up.
Have a great day,
John


DS
DONNA S.
Atlanta, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Right the first time
I have taken my vehicles to Crossroads many times and they are always friendly, fair and can be counted on to do the job correctly and timely the first time.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/29/2020

Donna,
Thank you for the review. It is always great to see you when you are in town.
Glad we can service the Ford as needed.
John


LD
LYNDA D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Professional, honest and highest integrity
I have used Crossroads for many years. John and his helper, Santiago, are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and take their time to explain the work that needs to be done. When necessary, they show me the old parts to back up their recommendations for repair.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/16/2020

Linda,
Thank you for the response and more importantly the trust you place in us. We strive to provide great service to all of our customers. We appreciate you, and we are happy to take care of all of your vehicle needs.
Have a great day!
John


MC
MARCO C.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great and prompt service
I dropped off my car and in less than 30 minutes they called me to let me know what needed to be fixed. Although they quoted me a higher amount at the time of payment they were able to reduce it significantly
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/15/2020

Marco,
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the opportunity to service your Jeep. We strive to provide quality repairs at competitive prices and at times, we are able to save our customers additional money. Our pleasure to service your vehicle!
Hacve a great week,
John


LJ
LOUIS J.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Customer Service
Very professional staff...John and Santiago are great mechanics and is a well run shop. They diagnose the problem and get the job done. Rest assured.. You will leave with a reliable vehicle and a job done right.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/15/2020

Louis,
Thank you for the review. I am thankful for the trust you place in us.
Have a safe week,
John


PB
PAT B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Xxx
Xxxxxxx
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2020

Cathy,
Thanks for the review.
Have a great weekend!
John


PB
PAT B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
We love John and Santiago
Love, love them. Great service.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2020

Pat,
Thanks for the review! We love you as well and are glad you are safe and healthy.
Have a great weekend,
John


JP
JEREMY P.
Nocatee, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Caring, detailed service
I brought in a used car we recently got for my new teenage driver. I asked John to take a look at it to make sure everything was ok. John looked it over like it was his own child driving the car. I feel very secure with my child in the car.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/09/2020

Jeremy,
Thank you for the opportunity to verify the safety of this car. I appreciate the review. I treat all my customers the same, as if my family were driving the car. This however is special considering the relationship of our families. It is my pleasure to make sure this Honda is safe! It will probably be parked at my daughters house while babysitting my grandchildren!
Be safe,
John


CC
CHARLOTTE C.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
A/C repair
John gives you his complete attention to car to resolve the problems you have with your car and resolve it with the up most care and detail.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/02/2020

Charlotte,
Thank you for the review. I hope all is going well with the Honda.
I will continue to search for the repair to the blower switch.
Be safe and enjoy the week.
John


JS
JAMES S.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
BEST IN JAX
This the best auto service center in Jacksonville. Extremely trustworthy and honest.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/02/2020

James,
Thank you for the review, I appreciate the opportunity to keep the Hyundai on the road and safe.
Enjoy your trip,
John


GS
GABRIEL S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020
Good job!
Nice crew and completely profesional in what they do
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/02/2020

Gabriel,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to repair the Toyota.
I hope you have a great week.
Be safe,
John


LS
LEE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Caring attitude of John and his staff
John is honest, repairs what is needed only, and advises what is needed in the future..
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/02/2020

Lee,
Thank you for the review, I apolgize for the late response. We strive to keeping our customers cars in proper working and safe order. We appreciate your loyalty and trust.
Have a great week, be safe.
John


BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
John and Santiago
Very competent and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Crossroads automotive to everyone.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/02/2020

Bron,
Thank you for the review, I apologize for taking so long to respond. It is ourt pleasure to take care of your Chevy.
Have a great week,
John


LW
LAURENCE W.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great service
The guys at Crossroads Automotive are the best. I've been taking my vehicles to them for some years +. They are very efficient in the service that they provide to their customers. Thanks John and Santiago.

R/
Laurence
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/19/2020

Laurence,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to service the new truck! Its our pleasure to provide service that meets your expectations. Have a great day!
Stay safe,
John


DR
Dee R.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Customer Service
John always goes above and beyond my expectations and I would not trust my car with anyone else
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/11/2020

Dee,
Thanks again,
Have a great day.
John


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 486 in total