Crossroads Auto Repair & Service


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

286 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago
Randy D. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Randy said he was satisfied with this business. He appreciated the quick service.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/17/2017

Randy,
Thank you for the review, it was good to meet you. I hope all is going good with the Ford.
Happy Thanksgiving!
John

Michael O. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said the staff are really, really good.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/17/2017

Michael,
Thank you for the review. I hope the Ford is running well.
Happy Thanksgiving!
John

TONY G. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"repair review."
excellent service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:23 AM
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/13/2017

Tony,
Thanks. Grteat to be of service.
John

CLEBURN S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"general maintenance /replace old ho"
well done & satisfied
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:36 AM
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 09/13/2017

Cleburn,
Hope all is well at the house, I am thankful for you and your loyalty.
John

LAURENCE W. on 08/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jeep"
Sense of Family, someone actually cares how your car is running for you & your family's safety
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/28/2016 04:33 AM
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/29/2016

Sudean,
Thank you for the review. We strive to be more of a family enviroment, friends not just business clients. I appreciate you and the trust you have placed in our repair facility.
Have a great week,
John

JULIE F. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"COMPUTER GENERATED INVOICES"
THE INVOICE SHOWED I NEEDED NEW TIRES AND THEY WERE JUST PUT ON, SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE CALLED ME TO ASK WHEN THEY WERE PUT ON AND THEN ROTATED AND CHECKED MY BRAKES. IT WAS ALL PART OF THE SERVICE I PAID FOR.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 10:00 AM
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/11/2016

Julie,
Thank you for the review. I apologize for the mis communication. We should have removed the note reguarding the Honda needing tires. Upon inspecting the vehicle and noticing that you already purchased tires elsewhere, we should have been proactive with our record keeping. As per our phone conversation I stated that we would rotate the tires and re-inspect the Honda at no charge while you wait. I do apologize for having you come back in again for service that should have been performed during your last visit. Once again I am sorry for this mishap, I look forward to the opportunity to correct it. Have a wonderful weekend,
John

Joseph G B. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional"
MY PROBLEM WAS PROPERLY DIAGMOSED AND CORRECTED IN A TIMELY MANNER. Price is in line with or below near-by auto repair shops.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 11:55 AM
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/26/2016

Joseph,
Thank you for th review. I hope the Ford is running good.
Call if there is a need for service in the future.
Thanks,
John

Dina V. on 05/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dina said she took her vehicle to the business to fix a part. She ended up having to take it back in because it wasn't the right part.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/24/2016

Dina,
Thank you for the review. I would like to clarify it though, We had to replace a defective part that we installed in October of last year. The repairs were done under a no charge warranty, as you know we at Crossroads Auto do not make the parts, but we do stand behind all of our repairs with a Nationwide warranty.
I appreciate the opportunity to work on your vehicle.
Enjoy your week,
John

Margie O. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Margie said the employees took good care of her vehicle and did a very good job.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/27/2016

Margie,
Thank you for the review, I hope all is well with the Acura.
Have a great day,
John

Grace T. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Grace said she's always had wonderful service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/12/2016

Grace,
Thank you for the review. It was great seeing you last week.
See you on Thursday morning to take care of that coolant leak.
Thanks again,
John

Patrick G. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Patrick said this business was not able to provide the service needed right away. He came back about an hour later, and the service was completed.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 12/07/2015

Patrick,
Thank you for the review. I can understand that you were hoping for immediate service, but sometimes schedules and work loads do not allow for it.  We strive to provide service in a timely manner. Thanks again for the opportunity to service your Volvo. 
Enjoy your week,
John

Emilio G. on 11/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Emilio said his daughter had told him the service provided by the business was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2015
Review Created: 11/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 12/01/2015

Emilio,
Thank you for the review. We always strive to provide the best service ar reasonable prices. We appreciate your business.
Have agreat week,
John

Allen H. on 10/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Allen said the business did a good job, but they were a little expensive.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim H. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jim said he is still waiting for this business to repair his air conditioning.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/31/2015

Jim,
Thank you for the response. I understand the frustration with the a/c system in your 1995 Explorer. Hopefully we found the source of the leak, time will tell. Have a great week!
Go Noles,
John

Eliot L. on 08/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eliot said everything was fine with this business.
Vehicle: Ford ZX2
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lenny F. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Lenny said the business never completed the repairs. They had to do diagnostic testing to determine what the problem was and how much it would cost to fix. When he got the estimate it was too much for him. The staff seemed very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/06/2015

Lenny,
I am thankful for the review. I hope the Ford is doing well, if you still need repairs please call me. There may be other options on parts that may fit the budget better. I wil try to help where needed.
Have a good day,
John

Karen F. on 05/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Karen said this business is very clean, everyone was polite and professional. She was given an accurate estimate on the service and the service did not take long to be completed. She was happy with the experience.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/26/2015

Karen,
Thank you for the review. I am glad you dcided to give us a try. I hope all is well and I look forward to a wonderful relationship of service and repairs as well as friends.
have a wonderful day,
John

Curtis C. on 05/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Curtis said he needs to take his vehicle back to this business. The inside door handle is not working. They are aware of this.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/18/2015

Curtis,
Sorry to hear that there is an issue with the repair. Please let me know when is the best time for you and we will repair it immediately. I hope the repair experience went well excluding the issue with the door handle. Once again I am sorry you are having difficulty, but I assure you that it will be a priority when you come in.
Thank you for the review.
John

James H. on 04/09/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said the repair work done on his vehicle at this business was good, the prices were a little high, but he still likes them.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/16/2015

James,
Thanks for the review. I hope all is well.
Have a great day,
John

Robert M. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said the business provides good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. at Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 03/02/2015

Robert,
It was great meeting your wife. I appreciate the oportunity to service your vehicle. I look forward to a wonderful relationship.
Have a good day,
John

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total