ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anon"
Service personnel were polite and helpful.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:22 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thanks for the excellent review. if there is anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfectly Efficient "
Everyone was friendly, service was fast, and most importantly they did an excellent job. I could tell a major improvement in the way the car drove afterward.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:20 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the great review, if you need anything else just let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Joan S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient and friendly."
Dellen Hyundai is great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:06 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks for the review, we look for to helping you with all your vehicle needs.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Gregory T. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and friendly !!!"
Great service and salesman callback makes me think this is a good place to do business .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:21 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks for the great review, we try to provide a great service on every visit in with us. We look forward to helping you on all your automotive needs.

Eddie Stamps

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall great service"
I called for an oil change, got in the same day and was in and out in a flash. The crew are great to work with and treat their customers with respect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:54 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

We thank you for the great review. We try to provide great service on every visit. If you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
Friendly, caring attitude
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:35 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks for the review. If you need anything else please let us know. Customers like you makes are job great !!!

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Dealership is clean and well run. Work was completed correctly and on time. All employees were very friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:19 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thanks for the review. We try to provide a great service on every visit. If you need anything please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 ext. 242

Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:48 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

BRIAN L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Notice"
We received a recall notice on our Santa Fe. We contacted Dellen and arranged a time for the service. The procedure took less than one hour to perform. The technicians and service personnel were prompt, courteous, and efficient.

These are some of the reasons our family has four Hyundais and we love them!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:32 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the great review, we try our best to provide a great service on every visit in with us. if you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Terry N. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was done in one day"
Well they returned my car in one day instead of seven months
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:33 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business. if you need anything else please let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only dealer in town"
ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:06 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the excellen review. We try to perform at our best on every visit. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact me directly

Eddie Stamps
(765) 289-0431 x242

JEFFREY C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Third Scheduled Service at Dellen"
All went well !!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:22 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the excellen review, if you need anything else please let us know.

Thomas S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
In and out in 45 mins
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:43 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for the review, We will try harder next time to earn that 5 star review from you. If you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765) 289-0431 x242

WILLIAM V. ReScore Review on 10/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Re-evaluation "
A call from the service department cleared up some confusion on the bill. Tires did get rotated. Only issue now was it took a bit longer than necessary.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:38 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor Service Part Deux"
My cars were scheduled an hour apart for oil changes and tire rotations. First car took more than an hour, the second even longer. When I reviewed my bill, the second car (which took longer) had not had the tires rotated. I was not charged for that either. Rather than have to wait longer, I just paid the bill and left. Not sure what happened this time, but it wasn't normal for what I've experienced in the past. However, there won't be a future for them to redeem themselves as I can go about anywhere and get service this poor.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:38 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for the response, we cant make our service better without our customers letting us know what we are doing wrong. Per our conversation I think we got most of the problem squared away. If you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

William V. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service"
Took over an hour to get an oil change and tire rotation for a scheduled appointment. Service guy didn't even go over the checklist when he brought it to me for checkout.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:34 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Truly sorry about your experience in here. we really do try to perform at our best on every visit in. I wont begin to try to throw excuses out there. All I can say is we will try to show you on your next visit in with us. If you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Richard R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:12 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review, we try hard to perform a service that is quick and efficient. If there is anything else we can do please let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Job done in timely matter "
Good job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:01 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for the review, We will try harder to earn that 5 star review from you on your next visit in with us.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Marcia C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service. "
Wonderful service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:15 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you very much for the great survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. If you need anything else please give me a call.

Eddie Stamps
(765) 289-0431 x242

Joan S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
We had a regular oil change and inspection done along with tire rotation. We were there for less than an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:13 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey. We try very hard to provide great customer service. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Jason H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"When you look into your rear view."
It make the feeling of leaving home come to mind. A place that you can trust and always know that you will be coming back to a welcoming team of professional that are the best at what they do. Pulling out of the service station is like pulling out of your driveway because you can trust that everything has been taken care of.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:34 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks for the review, we will try harder to receive that 5 star rating from you on your next visit in.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
(765) 289-0431 x242

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 119 in total