Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2279 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1851856/5Overall Rating 4.1851856/5Overall Rating 4.1851856/5Overall Rating 4.1851856/5rating 4.1851856
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Westerville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Xx

JB
James B.
Powell, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
The service on my Sonata was performed to my satisfaction. However, after the oil was changed the technician failed to wipe down the underside satisfactorily. Consequently, after parking on my brand new driveway the car left an oil stain which I could not remove. I'm not pleased with this but overall the service was great.

JB
Jack B.
Lewis Center, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
This is why I don’t take surveys

RH
Ronald H.
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Dennis Hyundai of Dublin
Highly recommend Service Dept of Dennis Hyundai of Dublin. My service rep was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great
Always helpful

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dublin, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great job as always
It’s a pleasure getting service work done here.

AV
Ann V.
Dublin, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great.

DE
Deems E.
Columbus, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
DE--oil change
Oil change, simple procedure but necessary and must be done correctly. Service team not only changed oil, filter, & seals but made inspection of other critical operational & safety elements. Service is professional. I trust it.

DM
Dipak M.
Farmington, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
....
......

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dublin, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Timely and efficient
We’re ready for me right when I arrived to my appointment and didn’t wait long at all for the service to be finished. Also gave a detailed outline of the work that was done as well as a quote for work (air filters) that might need done in the future

LH
Louann H.
Cardington, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
service
Communicate with customers well

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly, helpful, trustworthy
I've been a customer for six years. I will never go anywhere else!

TD
Tovie D.
Columbus, OH
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you.

JB
Judith B.
Columbus, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
It is easy clean and neat
Again it is easy clean and neat. I do think it is expensive, and many things that are requested to be done, I cannot afford.

RM
Robert M.
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Have done business with this company for over 5 years

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Took over hour and half... Besides that all was well.
NATE B., Asst. Service Manager from Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. 

We would appreciate another oppurtunity to show you that this is an isolated experience and is not typical.  

We will be reaching out to ensure this issue is resolved.  Please feel free to contact me anytime with any questions or concerns you may have. 

Thanks again for your patronage. 

Nathan Bickel
Service Manager 
Dennis Automotive
614-344-4338


DM
Dennis M.
Dublin, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
timley
got in got out in a timely fashion....

MT
Mariellen T.
Powell, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Location
Very pleasant and convenient

JJ
Jeri J.
Westerville, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
they are very prompt and courteous
the people are friendly and work is done in timely manner

ER
Edward R.
Dublin, OH
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Inconsistent service with no convenient way to leave the car (courtesy car/rental)
Tires not in stock, brakes not inspected correctly (charges $80 to dab grease on the caliper), less than 2mm on rear, but told that brakes were 7mm and ok. Asked to have missing engine compartment fasteners replaced, these were not replaced. Oil change and light replacements were ok. Tough to deal with this place. I bought my car here, so glad I did not purchase any extended warranty here. Terrible service, and inconsistent.
NATE B., Asst. Service Manager from Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 06/06/2018

I'd like to personally apologize for your less than satisfactory experience.  

I will reach out to you today to get a clearer idea on where we exactly went wrong with your visit and ensure you do not have the same experience a second time. 

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey.  Your business and opinion is valued. 

Nathan Bickel 
Service Manager 
Dennis Hyundai of Dublin
614-344-4338