Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

147 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


DR
Diego R.
Germantown, MD
Nissan 370Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Fair work
Goes extra mile for vehicle safety!

AG
Andy G.
Rockville, MD
Acura Integra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Andy said the service was pretty good. The work was done pretty quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EA
Enrique A.
College Park, MD
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Enrique said the service and customer service were good. The communication could've been better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jojo B.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Jojo said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MARYGOLD W.
Montgomery Village, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
Superior Service
This business is a model for great service and customer satisfaction. Always superior, professional and courteous service. The owner and employees are very friendly and the shop is always clean and comfortable. Good snacks available too!

Marygold Wiser
Fernando O., Owner from D&G Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for your great review ,will see you next time.

Fernando Oyola
Owner
D&G Auto Repair

DF
DERRICK F.
Rockville, MD
Cadillac DeVille
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
New tires for old Cadi.
Made arrangements in advance with Fernando to replace the aging tires on my 1960 Cadillac Coupe De Ville. He secured the special wheel weights & valve stems required to do the job right. He skillfully & patiently worked with these uniquely different components to produce perfect balance on each wheel. I know this is not his favorite kind of thing to do, but he accommodated me just the same. He's that kind of guy ! Thanks Fernando.

AJ
Angel J.
Gaithersburg, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Fantastic Service/Prices
I love the fact that the estimates are in line with extra costs. Every service is explained so you understand exactly what will be performed on your vehicle. The shop is excellent in letting you know what is urgent and what can wait until the next service. They don't use the scare tactic to obtain additional money from you like other shops I have frequented.

RR
RIVA R.
Derwood, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Best Service
I took my car in, due to it not running as usual.
Fernando found the problem, fixed it!!

When I picked it up it ran like a brand new car!!

So happy with my service

SJ
Stefan J.
Rockville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Stefan said at this business, his vehicle was done in a short time, the prices were good, and Fernando was a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Rajat J.
Boyds, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Rajat said the service was good and the business was also transparent regarding the repair work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FR
Fidel R.
Alexandria, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Exhaust service - Fast, professional, good quality
Service was little pricier than other places, but the work was done quickly and well. Very friendly service. Would go back for other auto services.

SS
Sandi S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Lexus RX 330
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Sandi said she has been using this facility for several years and she would recommend the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Cesi B.
Montgomery Village, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2017
I truly recommend this place
It was my first time coming here, my daughter recommended this place she brings her car here all the time. They are very professional and courtesy. I came in for a flat tire and lock to be replaced, the owner called me 2 hours later telling me I need other thing done on my car (I haven't done my yearly maintenance so I know I it needed to get done soon). My car was ready a few hours later thank you Fernando!

VS
Vickie S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
Prompt, friendly service
Fernando was a pleasure to deal with.

EA
Erving A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Ford
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Erving said has been visiting this business for a long time and they are very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
DERRICK F.
Rockville, MD
Mazda Mazda6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
I finally got a "brake".
I brought my Mazda 6 to Fernando for routine pre-winter service. Upon careful inspection, he found that the front brake pads were worn out! But the pads he had installed previously were genuine Mazda original equipment because he always uses the good stuff. So, it turns out these pads come with a lifetime warranty from Mazda & so they replace them for free! So, I saved $100.00 on parts & I'm ready for winter. Thanx, Fernando
Fernando O., Owner from D&G Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

Derrick allways a pleasure work on you car!!!!!

Fernando Oyola
Owner
D&G Auto Repair

FB
Frank B.
Rockville, MD
Audi S5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
Great Care
D&G provides the best, most complete and accurate auto care in the area. No one is more particular than I am and no one could be more pleased by their excellent and timely automotive care.

EQ
Eddy Q.
Montgomery Village, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Eddy said this business was quick and the price was reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
DERRICK F.
Rockville, MD
Volkswagen Eos
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2017
Better than the dealer & cheaper too !
Took the wife,
's VW to Fernando after being at the VW dealer where they wanted to replace a tire for a slow leak & other $$$ stuff. Fernando found the leak in the tire & plugged it! He rebalanced all 4 tires & wheels & did a precision 4 wheel alignment & it NOW rides & drives like a new LEXUS. All this after 26k miles of pain & suffering with the VW dealer. Sure wish I had seen him sooner. Thanx, Fernando

AJ
Angel J.
Gaithersburg, MD
Honda Crosstour
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2017
Great reliable professional service!
Service was performed timely and completely based on initial estimate. Extremely professional and caring team of experts. Price is reasonable also.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 147 in total