Don's Mobile Glass Turlock

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


JF
James F.
Mi Wuk Village, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018
She did a great job.

BB
Brooke B.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Doug was awesome. The insurance company recommended them. Living in the Central Valley for over 30 years, I have seen the name of the business often.Very thankful to have used this business and will use for all of our glass needs. Excellent customer service via phone and a follow up call was great. They get an A plus in every way.

MW
Marilyn W.
Turlock, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
Great customer service. Worked with us with our very busy schedule. Thank you.

PC
Pati C.
Denair, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
The technician who came to my house to replace my windshield was very friendly, knowledgable and professional. In no time he have window replaced.

OS
Oscar S.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
Oscar was very pleased with service that was provided.

JB
John B.
Turlock, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2015
The tech did a nice job although, I found glass in the seat that should have been cleaned up during the repair. No one was injured as I took care of the problem. I would recommend your work, just thought you would like to know about the glass.
David L., COO from Don's Mobile Glass Turlock responded on 09/02/2015

Thanks for the comment.  We really appreciate the feedback and will absolutely coach our technician with regard to leaving a customer's vehicle the right way.  I'd be happy to make it right, just drop your contact information to my email below.   

David Leach
davidl@donsmobileglass.com
209/548/7561

MZ
Myron Z.
Turlock, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015
I have used your services in the past, and I recommend to my friends to use Don's Mobile Glass. Very fast and convenient! You don't even have to bring the vehicle to their shop...they come to where you are.

RS
Rhonda S.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014
Rhonda said they always provide excellent service

TH
Tina H.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014
Tina said this business was good.

ML
Manuela L.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014
Manuela said this is a good business and her overall experience was good.

KG
Kirk G.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014
Kirk said this business was convenient, they came to his home, they did a good job installing and cleaning up the vehicle.

VN
Vinh N.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014
Vinh said that this business did a great job.

LM
Lane M.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014
Lane said there is nobody better, they are the best. They get there, get the job done, are clean, very courteous and efficient.

DP
Dorthy P.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014
Dorothy said the business did a great job. Stacy was a doll. The business was respectful, kind, fast and efficient. There wasn't any contact with the technician. She wasn't given a time the glass work would be completed.

GO
Gilbert O.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Spoke with Nick. He said he had no complaints about the repair.