Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(863 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MARIE M.
Billerica, MA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great service and affordable
Doug Smith and his team are very knowledgeable and friendly.

DK
DAVID K.
Billerica, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service & Quick turnaround
I went to Doug’s on a long shot looking for a certain brand of tires , they were so helpful and friendly, they got back to me super quick and we’re able to order and install the tires the next day ! They also were able to put a sticker on for me as well . They were very reasonably priced and didn’t try to rip me off by selling me things I didn’t need like most mechanic shops tend to do, very happy I found them and will go back

JB
Justin B.
Billerica, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Justin said the employees are reliable, fair, quick and all the good things. Justin said he always recommends the business.

Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Excellent Service with a Smile !
You can't find shops like Doug's anymore ... Friendly , Efficient, Trustworthy ! I like being able to say ... " I Trust my mechanic ! "

Verified Customer
Cambridge, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Amazing and helpful
As always Doug is Amazing. Got my truck in right away and took care of it in a timely manner!

PQ
PETER Q.
Tewksbury, MA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Reliable and fast
They always do great work amd very reasonable

LG
LAURA G.
North Billerica, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
excellent service
a defective part installed a year ago was replaced and car like new. cannot ask for better or easier customer service.

PS
PAUL S.
Billerica, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Good work informative
Good work ,Doug explains everything he did to my car . Kept me updated . You won’t have no issues here .

PA
PAMELA A.
Billerica, MA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Top notch service!
Very thorough, accommodating, top notch mechanics. Keep your car humming!

SL
STEVE L.
Billerica, MA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great shop
Quick and efficient. Prices were very reasonable. Made recommendations for other work that needed to be done without being pushy (more of a heads up than anything else). Will definitely be back.

DG
DOTTY G.
Billerica, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great Service
As always, professional and thorough! Thanks

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Great service
No matter what mechanical issue I have Doug and team are able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem. They are professional and efficient and the pricing for his services are economical.

Verified Customer
Tewksbury, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great price. Quick service
Always fast and efficient service.

SS
SOM S.
Burlington, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
CRV Service
Always trusted service

DP
DAVID P.
Billerica, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Overheat
Great place, great employees.