Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(927 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Friendly and fast service
Convenient location

BR
BETH R.
Burlington, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Quick, accommodating and reasonably priced!
I dropped my sons vehicle off for a quick evaluation of a muffler issue. They threw it up on the lift- were able to quickly weld/solve the problem and alerted me it was overdue for an oil change. Changed my oil which saved me a trip. All on the fly! Doug and his team are great!

BL
Bou L.
Billerica, MA
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Bou said everything is the best, they like Doug, and everything was great with this business.

KA
KARL A.
Burlington, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Quality and quick work
I needed to have a mirror replaced and the oil changed. I dropped it off in the morning and they had it ready in a couple hours. Prices were fair and the communication was great.

DP
DEBRA P.
Billerica, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Reliable/Honest
I take my 2 cars here and they are quick and an honest automotive shop. They do not pressure you to have anything done you do not want.

DG
DOTTY G.
Billerica, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Consistent
I always receive great service at a reasonable and fair price when I go to Doug Smith Automotive!

MR
MICHAEL R.
Billerica, MA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
The best
Doug and his team are a tremendous asset to our town. The communication from drop off to pick up is second to none. The work performed is exactly what they say it is. No hidden surprises when you come to pick up and pay. Extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

KS
KEITH S.
Billerica, MA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
The front desk
Great friendly service

EC
ELAINE C.
Stoneham, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Always 5 stars!!!
Doug goes above and beyond all the time. I can always trust his work. Thank you!

SD
SUSAN D.
Billerica, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Transmission Line Repair
Doug & team quickly diagnosed where my truck was leaking fluids & replaced parts & had ready for me all in the sss as md day! Great service & fantastic turn around time!

JB
JIM B.
Burlington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Service
Very professional and helpful

JK
JACK K.
Billerica, MA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
AC work
Jon done quick and the problem was fixed

JA
Judy A.
Burlington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Judy said she really likes Doug at the business. She said he is up-front, honest, and stands behind the work plus the quote.

LM
LORRAINE M.
Burlington, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Best auto maintenance shop.
I’ve been taking my car for service to Doug’s for a few years now, at the recommendation of Jim at Cambridge St Auto Body, and I’m always pleased with the the service and price. I would definitely recommend Doug Smith Automotive Repair for any type of car maintenance.

MP
Mary P.
Burlington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Mary said she was totally happy with the service.