Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(220 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GA
GARY A.
Madison, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Oil change
The ususal quick efficient service.

LS
LATOYA S.
Madison, WI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Dependable
DuBois has always provided top notch service since I’ve been a customer. They are approachable and dependent and I appreciate them.

ML
Mark L.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business charged him $7 for him to find out that his new alternator was bad.

JJ
JACK J.
Madison, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Quick turnaround
We were very pleased in your ability to get the brake job done quickly.

MF
Mike F.
Wisconsin
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said all his expectations were met or exceeded.

DB
DORA B.
Madison, WI
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
I like how Tony likes to get to the bottom of things, he doesn't take shortcuts, I really like the fair pricing!

RR
RYAN R.
Madison, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Troubled Tacoma
Love this place. I have a 1999 Toyota Tacoma that I have owned since 2000. I love my truck and if course it has issues and yes I'm a woman and I have never felt looked over or ignored when explaining issues going on with it. I also have an odd starting issue and it's never been a problem like other places have had. They do fantastic service and never charge or tey to sell me on anything I don't need done. They are also informative in their processes. The staff are all super friendly and patient. Love this place.!!

HM
Harvey M.
Madison, WI
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Harvey said they have always had this place do their work.

BA
Brian A.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Brain said the staff repaired his vehicle as promised.

MF
MARC/KIM F.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great Service!
Mike and his Team will take care of you!

GA
GARY A.
Madison, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Semi-emergency visit
The left turn signal lamp went out. I called DuBois. Tony told me to bring it in and they'd take care of it. I knew it was going to be more of a project than a "shade-tree" mechanic could handle. They did their usual fast & efficient job.

AL
Ayinde L.
Madison, WI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Ayinde said the business was pretty good. He stated that they didn't give him the paperwork for the diagnostic.

LS
LAURIE S.
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Thorough and reasonably priced service
After my regular mechanic retired, I had a hard time finding a mechanic that I could trust. Someone recommended DuBois Auto Clinic. I’ve been so impressed with their integrity, thoroughness, and competitive prices. I don’t trust my car to anyone else now.

CK
Cindy K.
Cottage Grove, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said she would recommend this business for service.

MF
MARC/KIM F.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Expert evaluation. Fast service. Courteous employees!
Excellent service, great employees!
They always get me in when I have an issue and need service right away.
I refuse to go anywhere else!