ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5rating 4.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Leanne G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leanne Granus"
The service department is great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:45 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you so much for such a GREAT survey! ANd thank your for the card i really appreciate it i am so pleased we were able to help you out and that you didnt need to call off of work! We are always here to help!

If you need anything at all please feel free to let us know!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Ebersole Hyundai
Service Advisor

Kyle M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant. Good efficient service in the time specified.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 08:49 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for the GREAT survey ! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

THanks again for choosing Ebersole Hyundai with you automotive needs! 

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai 
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car inspection"
All we had done was inspection, oil change and tire rotation. Service was fine and car was finished in reasonable time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:22 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment. Enjoy the rest of your weekend 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Sherry A. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place"
Matt was excellent, explained my service thourghly. I enjoy going to this dealership, because everyone is sp friendly and goes above and beyond to please the customer. Will be going back again. Thanks for the great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:23 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment. Have a great weekend

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000
Msnyder@ebersoleauto.com 

James V. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always ready to meet my needs in a timely and friendly manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:36 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for your service needs. See you at your next service appointment.
Hope you have a great weekend

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager 
717-279-2000
msnyder@ebersoleauto.com

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and very friendly"
Service was good and staff was very friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:31 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your GREAT feedback, we apprecite you choosing Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs!

Thanks again for choosing and Trusting Ebersole Hyundai with you automotive needs!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Lisa K. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Work done on car"
It was good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:55 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for giving us your feedback, If there is anything we can do to better your experience please feel free to reach out to Matt Snyder Service Manger at 717-279-2000.

Kelsey Shellehamer
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Think, before I say yes"
Brought the car in for 2 safety recalls. During the inspection of my car it was discovered that 2 filters (engine & cabin) were in need of replacement. Ebersole contacted me via phone (I was eating breakfast at the Hearth) and asked if I wanted them replaced. I wasn't thinking and said yes. Total for replacing 2 filters was $63.20. If I had thought about it a bit more I would have realized I could have saved a fair amount of cash replacing them myself. Checking online today the filters would have cost me a total of about $25.00 and I wouldn't have had to pay labor to have them installed. Could have saved about $38.00 doing it myself. Cost me $63.20 to bring my car in for 2 free safety recalls. I have my car serviced at a local mechanic. Car was due for an oil change so he would have noticed filters needing to be replaced. Lesson learned.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:38 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Good morning,

 

Thank you for your survey and feedback. I apologize for any misunderstanding regarding your air and cabin filter replacement. It is our job to report to the customer when there is something needed on their vehicle. We only bring it to your attention to give you the opportunity to have it taken care of. We never perform any additional work without the customers consent. As you stated, we contacted you by phone and you gave permission to replace the filters. As far as the pricing, we use Hyundai genuine parts and, while I’m sure, as with most things, there are cheaper options online, however, the quality may not be the same. I can assure you, our prices are very competitive. Again, I apologize for any misunderstanding and if there is anything else I can do, please let me know.

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000
msnyder@ebersoleauto.com

Tilman F. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Service was prompt and thorough - very short wait time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:25 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs! We appreciate the Great feedback and so pleased to hear we met your 5 star expectations!

We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

STAY WARM!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

William R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & friendly"
Professional & friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:45 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

It was a pleasure seeing you again! Thank you for filling out another GREAT survey ! See you at your next service and thanks again for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Emily G. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is friendly, responsive and efficient. "
Everyone seems focused on helping and making the service experience easy and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 03:32 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment.
Hope you have a great evening 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Lee M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Equipment,clean,courteous "
Good place. Prompt and competent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 11:32 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time out of and responding with such a GREAT survey! We are pleased to hear you had a 5 star experience with Ebersole Hyundai! We are looking forward to continuing services with you!


THank you for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Ebersole Hyundai
7172792000

Keith G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nancy G"
Easy to make an appointment on- line, service time is explained and reasonable, personnel friendly. Makes for a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:16 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment.
Hope you enjoy your weekend.

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service and Recall notice"
Thanks for the great service and addressing the recall notice.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:01 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment. 
Hope you have a great weekend.

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Wayne Y. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and very friendly"
Did an excellent work and in good time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 04:33 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment. Hope you have a great weekend.

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Susan M. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was able to have a comfortable and clean space to wait for my service to be completed. I was very pleased with the service."
I was very happy with my service visit and all my questions were answered when i left. I definitely will choose Ebersole Hyundai for future work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 07:55 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

I am pleased to hear you had such a great experience with Ebersole Hyundai! Thank you so much for such a great survey and choosing Ebersole Hyundai with you automotive needs!


Kelsey SHellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Jeremy E. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jeremy E"
The staff was helpful and courteous. The service to my vehicle was done in a timely manner with no problems. I will definitely return to this dealership.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:03 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for filling out a good survey! If there is anything we can do to receive a 5 star experience with Ebersole Hyundai Service department, please feel free to contact Matt Snyder Service Manager!

Thanks again for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Bruno S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They aim to please."
It was a pleasant experience and will go back there when necessary.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 05:01 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Goodmorning!

Thank you for taking the time and filling out such a GREAT survey! We are always here to help you and assist you with you automotive needs!
If you need anything you know where to find us!

Thanks again for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with you automotive needs!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Jennifer G. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Follow up review"
I was in on the 15th and was very upset that my warranty was not covering parts. Matt the service manager went above and beyond and contacted me that he was working on trying to get my parts covered. I do have an extended warranty that due to the change in hands was not in system. Matt explained things very well and was very knowledgeable. I am know very pleased and will continue doing business with Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:42 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the good survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

Wendy H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Helpful"
The very helpful service staff at Ebersole Hyundai came to my rescue on a very cold winter day. After trying to help me over the phone, they were able to squeeze me in that day. Then finding out the tow company could only get to me in 3 hours, the kind staff assured me that they would be ready when I arrived. I am forever grateful to the amazing crew at Ebersole Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:55 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for filing out such a GREAT survey! We are always here to help! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 
Thank you for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with you automotive needs!


Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole HYundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 352 in total