Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(863 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
I bought my first brand new car from Ebersol Hyundai 3 years ago and have been satisfied ever since. Highly recommend
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey and choosing Ebersoles, have a great weekened- Jarred


SB
Sue B.
Pine Grove, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Tucson
Very professional
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey and choosing Ebersoles, have a great weekened- Jarred


WH
Wendy H.
Lebanon, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Mystery solved
The technicians did a great job solving my electrical problems. Bonus, it was under warranty.
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey and choosing Ebersoles, have a great weekened- Jarred


Verified Customer
Myerstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Pleasant people and two pleasant experiences so far. Have felt like we received excellent service both times we've had our Kona in for service.
Matt S. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai. Hope to see you at your next service appointment. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000


SA
Sandra A.
Jonestown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Ebersole Hyundai best service in PA
I have always had great experiences with Ebersole ‘s. They are very professional and have always kept my vehicles running like new.
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for the great survey and choosing Ebersoles, we hope to see you at your next service- Jarred 


PL
Penelope L.
Lebanon, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service! Matt Snyder is excellent with answering any questions & getting my car serviced!
Matt S. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai. Hope to see you at your next service appointment. Have a great rest of your week.

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000


KR
Kevin R.
Newmanstown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Resolved my issue
They quoted me a price for an oil change when work was done .the bill was more than quote .weather it was a misunderstanding on my part or there's they stood behind there quote

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
They give you a quote then charge you more and no additional work done
Dishonest business quote a price then it more with no additional work done
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

I apologize that you where not happy with our service, the 39.95 quoted was for our synthetic blend oil. At time of write up there was a note for full synthetic oil and thats what was used and then billed. Our service manager will be contacting you to try and resolve this. Thank you- Jarred 

JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the rescore and for understanding that misocmunnications happen, we are sorry that this happend but happy we could resolve it with you. Thank you and have a great day- Jarred


JM
Judyth M.
Lebanon, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Staff and Service
Ebersole Hyundai has excellent staff and provides excellent service to it's customers. They always go over and above to make sure you are completely satisfied when you bring your vehicle in for service. Keep up the good work!
Matt S. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs. Hope to see you at your next service appointment and have a great weekend.

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000


RW
Ron W.
Annville, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
The people and great service!
The people are great and the service is always top notch!
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the survey and choosing Ebersoles, have a great weekend- Jarred 


EB
Earla B.
Lebanon, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people and the work is done right
Always nice people and they get the job done right!
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you for the great survey and choosing Ebersoles and for the great feedback, we hope to see you at your next service- Jarred 


RS
Ron S.
Harrisburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Patient Service Team
I had a defective trunk latch and the service team worked diligently to fix the problem. They even provided me a loaner vehicle while they worked on it. They far exceeded my expectations. Honesty goes a long way with me and that's what they were...honest.
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for the great survey, I am glad we could help you and exceed your expectations- Jarred


HL
Harold L.
Duncannon, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Nice
Nice
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for choosing Ebersoles and the great survey, enjoy the weekend- Jarred 


DP
David P.
Lebanon, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Service dept great
Great service department handled all issues
They have a very good staff
JD
JARED S D. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey, have a great weekend- Jarred 


KM
Kenneth M.
Grantville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
As always....perfect
We go no where else
Matt S. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai. Hope you have a great rest of your week. Hope to see you at your next service.

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000


GS
Gary S.
Cleona, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
State Safety Inspection, oil change, engine air filter& cabin air filter replacement
Always excellent service at Ebersole Hyundai. Great job everyone!!!!
Matt S. from Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai. Glad you had a 5 star service appointment and for all the great words about are dealership. 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000