ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Susan B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Work done in good time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:12 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs! We appreciate the feedback and GREAT survey! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Robert Z. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent All Around Servuce! "
I’ve bought 5 cars from Ebersole And will probably buy five more. The customer service and selection is awesome and the service department is outstanding.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:26 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment 

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

FREDERICK P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department!"
Services were performed as promised! Love this dealer and their employees!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:32 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment.

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

Wayne Y. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a good job"
will return again for service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:00 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs.See you at your next service appointment 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000
 

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection "
I scheduled a state inspection at 7:30 a.m. and was very satisfied w/ the timely manner in which it was completed. Everyone in the service department was very friendly and accommodating in any way necessary.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 01:12 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING EBERSOLE HYUNDAI! WE REALLY APPRICATE THE GREAT SURVEY AND FEEDBACK! WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP! WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SURVEY!

KELSEY SHELLEHAMER
SERVICE ADVISOR
EBERSOLE HYUNDAI
717-279-2000

Debra S. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Sevice is Great. I will continue to take my car to be serviced there."
I would definitely recommend
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:05 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment.

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Paul S. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People who work there "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:39 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so polite and helpful."
I always recommend Hyundai and this dealership in particular.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:16 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thanks for the GREAT survey!!! And for trusting Ebersole with all your automotive needs! Looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Timothy W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Respectful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:40 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Patricia S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention to your needs!"
Still concerned about the resolution of a windshield wiper snapping noise while in use.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:02 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Audrey S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people great service"
Good people great service. Service performed on time as promised. Manager kept us informed of needed service and service recommendations to ensure safe vehicle operations.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:36 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for choosing and trusting Ebersole Hyundai! It was such a pleasure working with you! we appreciate your feedback! And you will be receiving a email from my manager Matt Snyder he was not here the day you came in so he can answer any questions you have! But we did look into your concern and Matt will be reaching out to you! Once again thank you!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people very friendly and explain everything"
very happy with our car and the service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:21 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment sorry for not having the parts for your vehicle

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Paula K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CustomerCare "
The employees were amazing and went above and beyond !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:38 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey! We were mopre then happy to help you get to your destination safely! If youre ever in the area feel free to stop by with Ebersole Hyundai again!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
717-279-2000

Carmen R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking good care of my care and in a timely fashion. Curteous"
Great service!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:34 PM
Mike H., Assistant Service Manager at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for your automotive needs.
See you at your next service appointment.

Michael A Houser
Assistant Service Manager
717-279-2000
Paula K. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous staff - repair was quick"
I would recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle and also service - staff is professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:41 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Michael F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful."
Complimentary car wash was done to my expectations. They did a perfect job.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:42 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for such a GREAT survey and choosing Ebersole Hyundai! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!! Have a fantastic day!

Kelsey Shellehamer 
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Geoffrey L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great People and Service!"
The staff and service were great! I enjoyed the staff and was pleased with the work, but I highly doubt I will be buying another Hyundai. Luckily the dealership has multiple locations so I can still work with them, just in a different brand.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:26 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you and once again i apologize for the disattisfaction of the loaner vehicles! We are pleased to hear you want to stay with in our Ebersole Company! When purchasing with Ebersoles you can get serviced at either service locations so you can continue to visit our service department and get the VIP experience!
We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Robert J. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service, in and out quick"
would tell a friend about good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:05 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for such a GREAT survey and choosing Ebersole Hyundai We are looking forward toseeing you at your next service!!

Kelsey shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Dakota L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Yes I would absolutely recommend to a friend
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:11 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for such a GREAT survey and taking the time to complete it for Ebersole Hyundai! We appreciate you choosing and trusing Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs! 

See you at your next service!!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

Jeffrey B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good job"
good job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:29 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the filling out the survey. If you have any recommendations on how we can give you a 5 star experience with Ebersole Hyundai service department please call my manager Matthew Snyder at 717-279-2000

Have a good day!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyunai
717-279-2000

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total