Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(898 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOANIE C.
Maitland, FL
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Very professional and friendly
Brandon and the team are knowledgeable and concerned about my car. They take you on time and complete the job on time. Great company!

TG
TRACY G.
Lake Mary, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Great service
Up front and above all... honest. We have a BMW and everyone knows they need maintenance. They always alert us to issues and have never tried to push any repairs on us. We have used their service for over two years now and their work has always been professional. Great mechanics. Great upfront communication.

JF
JOHN F.
Lake Mary, FL
Mercedes-Benz C63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent work, prices and knowledgeable staff
I was very pleased with the results of my car repair. I had fallen behind on maintenance and the friendly staff recommended a quick and affordable solution. I also have a list of things i can do to further improve my car. Cars drives awesome and looking forward to having more work soon. Highly recommend!

LH
LORI H.
Oviedo, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great service
I’ve been a customer for over 10 years. They are knowledgeable, fair and give great customer service.

AG
ADLAI G.
Longwood, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Fair pricing
Saved me over 600 compared to dealership in a clean friendly environment.

JK
JIM K.
Winter Park, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
service
Excellent work.

KC
KENT C.
Longwood, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Installation of replacement door panel part
You kept my trust with the professionalism used to replace the driver's door panel switch plate. I contemplated doing it myself, but decided that I had much to loose if I broke any of the interior mechanisms to basically replace a piece of plastic that was turning into sticky rubber. Your recommendation for another shop to do work that you do not do is also a reflection on how you try to run your business. I found them to be very professional and will schedule an add on part installation soon with them. Who you recommend tells a lot about who you truly are as both an individual and in this case a company.

MK
MELISSA K.
Orlando, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service!
Everyone at Euro Specialists is professional and courteous. The service they provide is top notch. I really appreciate the personal customer service I receive at Euro Specialists.

CB
CARL B.
Oviedo, FL
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Always organized and results are consistent with what was promised.
Always pleased with work that is done and advice that is provided.

AD
Anthony D.
Deland, FL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they have nice staff and he'd recommend business for service.

AP
Alvin P.
Lake Mary, FL
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said they're very meticulous in what they do and he will continue to use them. They're professional, friendly whenever he feels something isn't done right they take the time to go back and fix it, they're good people, and very pleasant.

JP
JONI P.
Longwood, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
BMW Service
Always a pleasure bringing my car to Euro Specialist. They are very efficient and you do t get raped on the charges. I have been coming here for years and will continue. You won’t be disappointed.

GG
Glenn G.
Lake Mary, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said this business does a pretty good job and that is why he goes back.

AP
Alvin P.
Lake Mary, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said he thinks the staff are great and they always meet his needs.

Verified Customer
Lake Mary, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Good service
Good service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 898 in total