Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1265 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3913022/5Overall Rating 3.3913022/5Overall Rating 3.3913022/5rating 3.3913022rating 3.3913022
Original
Overall Rating 2.34783/5Overall Rating 2.34783/5rating 2.34783rating 2.34783rating 2.34783
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mc Leansboro, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Kona
Great car!
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

SH
Stephen H.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
2019 Santa Fe Service - Evansville earns 100 Percent
The staff took care of all the needs when I brought the 2019 Santa Fe in for its first service! Thank you Jacob, Jeremy, Michal, and the techs!
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your business. 

Jeremy Schulz

CK
Charles K.
Boonville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
I don't own a car and live in the UK
The email the company sent me was super-polite.

I'm just sad that I live in the UK and have never owned a car.

No seriously - I bet to Americans that doesn't make much sense but here in the UK, I can get where I need to go on my bike or public transport. It's great. The money I've saved on cars, I put into investments and that means that in five years when I'm fifty I can retire!
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

I'm not sure what happen to the email but thanks for the response back!!

Jeremy Schulz

AT
Amy T.
Newburgh, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
very professional and effortless
REALLY appreciated the free wi-fi so i could work while i waited! I also loved how i was alerted when my car was done and ready and it was just quick and easy!
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly fast service
I did not give excellent for 2 reasons. My husband and I requested synthetic oil be used at every oil change and I realized after I got home they put regular 5W-30 in. This being after it has been synthetic. The other reason is the facility is very clean with one exception food wrappers etc under seat cushions in waiting lounge area.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/14/2018

Thank you for your business and feedback!!

Jeremy Schulz

NT
Nancy T.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
I feel I can stop in for any problem even though it’s not scheduled.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/14/2018

Feel free to come bu ang time!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service, but is expensive.
The facility and service was great, but they wanted to charge $33 in labor to replace cabin filter which when I looked it up on Youtube it was lowering the glove box and sliding it in and out which takes 5 minutes????
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately there is a labor cost to replace cabin filters. 

Jeremy Schulz

RW
Robert W.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
reading material
need more hunting material to read
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. 

Jeremy Schulz

JB
Jean B.
New Haven, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service !!
Very prompt. In and out quickly.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback!!

Jeremy Schulz

TG
Thomas G.
Newburgh, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
helpful employees and on time service appointment.
The employees were very pleasant and helpful as they serviced my vehicle. The facility was clean and organized which is a reflection on the overall business.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

JS
Jennifer S.
Petersburg, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Excellent Customer Service!
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for your business and 5 star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Continue to do what you can to help
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback!!

Jeremy Schulz

DB
David B.
Lynnville, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Ease of service.
I've been to the service department twice, now. Both times, my service was done quickly and efficiently, with minimum disruption to my day.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback!!!

Jeremy Schulz

PS
Peggy S.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2018 Category: Service
the people
very good
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for your business!!

Jeremy Schulz

CS
Charles S.
Fort Branch, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Fast and good service.
So for we really like the SUV, good gas mileage and comfortable to ride in.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Smudges In/On Vehicle
This was my first service visit after 6 months of ownership. I had an oil/filter change & on the driver side door there were black smudges that I know were not there previously on speaker cover and slightly above. Also had black palm smudges/prints on edge of hood from closing.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Sorry for the smudges on the car after we worked on it. Please come by any time and we will get it cleaned for you.

Jeremy Schulz

RR
Robert R.
Evansville, IN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great Service Service
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Jeremy Schulz
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Henderson, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
The Hyundai service
I recently traded in Hyundai Sonata top of the line, for a Santa Fe SUV ultimate... Found out when I picked it up it was a turbo which I really was not in the market for... Did not drive the vehicle before hand as I picked it up at night. I sent emails to sev of the sales reps involved that I was not happy and thought the vehicle is actually quite big and I do not really feel safe driving it. No one reached out at all to address my concerns. I recently contacted the sales rep who saw me the Sonata and am asking him to look for the smaller version of Santa Fe Sport or Tucson. If the Hyundai company wants to contact me or can help me out in any way my phone number is on file thank you!!
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for giving the service dept and 5 star review!! I will have a sales rep give you a call.

Jeremy Schulz

GC
George C.
Madisonville, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Awesome! fast & friendly service
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Made an appointment and their staff got me in and out in a very timely fashion.
JEREMY D S., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback!!

Jeremy Schulz