Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
4.6

( 1660 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.62069/5Overall Rating 3.62069/5Overall Rating 3.62069/5rating 3.62069rating 3.62069
Original
Overall Rating 2.31034/5Overall Rating 2.31034/5rating 2.31034rating 2.31034rating 2.31034
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JP
Jeanmarie P.
Henderson, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service on Santa Fe
My experience at this visit was excellent, which is good, as the previous appointments were not so much. I was to have a touch up on my hood prior to Xylon that wasn't done on initially. I was told to return on a specific date by a specific time, but when I brought the car back in, I was told that I needed to have the vehicle in earlier than the time given. The following visit (#3) got the paint touched up, but they couldn't do the Xylon then because the paint had to cure. Finally after the fourth visit it was finished. If I lived in Evansville it would have been frustrating, but because I live in Henderson, it didn't give me a very good opinion initially. This last visit the employee I dealt with was top notch and it helped smooth over my initial feelings some what. I plan to continue using your service department if I continue to get that kind of service. Some of the other employees didn't seem to have their information right and didn't bother to check things out.
Jeanmarie Parrott

Verified Customer
Chandler, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Duplicate Survey
I already took this survey once
KENNETH M H. from Evansville Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MA
Michael A.
Evansville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai, what a blessing
When my car went into the shop, my greatest fear was "what will this cost?"

My car was in for 2 weeks, so that concern only grew. Come to find out, my motor seized. Hyundai took credit fir that and replaced it free of charge. All the while I utilized a courtesy vehicle they were so generous to provide. We picked up our car, and they even cleaned it for us.

Thank you Hyundai!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 11/03/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Boonville, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
In and out fast
Quick, and snacks in waiting room!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Boonville, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Top notch as always. Thanks.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

MM
Michael M.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
First service since buying car
Seemed to appreciate me coming to them for service.Services (oil change) completed in a shorter time that expected. Everybody I dealt with treated me with all the proper courtesies..and best of all I was able to pick up my veterans rebate check ($500) Thank you Thank you that I applied for when I bought the car in April of this year. Thank you Duell's Hyundai..
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for providing such positive feedback! Please let me know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

DG
Dean G.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
Nice comfortable waiting area. The service people were friendly and mindful of my time, they even washed my car, which it needed very badly.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for leaving us feedback!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

RB
Randy B.
Cannelton, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
Very courteous and they’ worked with us 100% ,very rare that a dealership does that ,but we have found one that puts costumers ahead of money , very pleased and will continue to due business in the future A+++
KENNETH M H. from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RM
Renee M.
Evansville, IN
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
RUSSELL makes sure the customer is taken care of and knows that
have always had my suv serviced at eville Hyundai. some years the service was not a good experience. past 2 yrs. much improved Russell gives good rapport with the customer and does not let me leave until I am absolutely satisfied.
KENNETH M H. from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for your kind review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

PR
Patricia R.
Newburgh, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Service was fast! And they even washed my car!
KENNETH M H. from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Always happy to help! Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Henderson, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The gentleman was very polite and explained to us about things we are going to need an alignment front and back how much it’s going to cost
KENNETH M H. from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BR
Betsy R.
Henderson, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Service Experience
In any business, staff makes the difference!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

JD
Jerry D.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and as promised....
I like service by appointment. Got in, got out very quickly. All issues I asked about were handled easily and courteously. One of my best service experiences!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Very polite,helpful in answering my questions.
Great Service!!!!

Loved having my car washed!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

AC
Ambria C.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick service and positive workers!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

SD
Steven D.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
As Always, Great Service.
Just stopped in for a tire rotation without an appointment, and I was impressed that my car was up on the rack while I was still checking in with the service adviser.

I was also impressed with my service adviser (I believe his name was Russel, but I cannot recall). As I checked out, he was unaware that I had purchased an in-cabin air filter from the parts desk, and when he heard the cashier tell me my total was $48, he came back around the corner to ensure I wasn't over-charged.

All in all, there is a reason my wife and I both drive Hyundais from Evansville Hyundai.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
.
.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Little details overlooked
.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

RM
Richard M.
Sullivan, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Rich M
Always outstanding and always hospitable!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your kind remarks!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

DD
Donald D.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance of Vehicle
Very good job!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fixed fast, on time. Saved money on part that wasn't needed. Good advice, fair price.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400