Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,711 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Owensville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JM
Julie M.
Morganfield, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly down to earth staff.
Great customer service! Nice waiting area.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DH
Darryl H.
Philpot, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service like always
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Sumner, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Unsatisfied
Been in for the same issue 3 times in the last 2 months and now heading back for a 4 time.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

I am sorry that you had a poor experience with our service department. I would like an opportunity to resolve your concern. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RM
Renee M.
Evansville, IN
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
everything is PERFECT
THEY WORK ME IN FOR EMERGENCY CAR CARE IF NEEDED.ALWAYS COURTEOUS. SERVICE DESK RUSSELLHOWE BEST EMPLOYEE
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MS
Mark S.
Owensboro, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Got me in on time and out quickly. Everyone I spoke with was great.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Corydon, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
They treat you very nice
I was having problems with my being able to answer my phone and they took care of it while I was there for my service.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Corydon, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Attentive team and the lobby equipped with phone chargers and comfy seats
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MP
Madison P.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service and Questions Answered Timely and Politely
I am a first time car buyer and when I called to set up a service appointment they were able to explain that they could look at what caused my headlight to go out and that if it was an electrical problem it would be covered under my insurance and if not they would be able to look and give me a quote. I was there maybe 30 minutes and they gave me a quote, reasonable price for them to replace it and they had the bulb in stock! Very friendly, professional, and quick.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Wadesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Excellent
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JD
James D.
Owensboro, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful.
Great service and always accomandating. Hi
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JM
Joy M.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and reliable.
I love my Hyundai, I have had no issues with it only had the oil change, tires rotated and changed filters, only regular maintenance it is great on gas it rides great and looks great.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MT
Marta T.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service, kind people
Fast and good service.
Nice and kind people at front desk
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for your kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

WM
Willis M.
Rockport, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service department is always very friendly and ready to take my car as soon as I arrive. They ask if I have had any problems or if I want anything checked out. If there is anything that they notice above what I came in for they always advice me about it including the additional cost and never pressure me to for the extra service. They do all of my service promptly and I feel confident that it is done correctly.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for leaving us a positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BS
Bobbie S.
Fort Branch, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Very good service very nice people friendly
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com