Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,076 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BH
Brad H.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai’s are good cars
Very happy with all aspects of owning a Hyundai. That includes purchasing, owning and the service department.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service beginning to end
Russell & staff took great care of me as always!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept makes/breaks a dealership
The staff is always friendly helpful and gives updates. I appreciate it and the service!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you had a less than desirable experience, but I appreciate your willingness to work with us! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SH
Sally H.
Haubstadt, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
They make everything easy.
Very courteous and pleasant.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Fort Branch, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Just another great experience!
Kenny is the best at taking care of his customers. A+

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Good place for service.
Car is fixed.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

I'm sorry you had a poor experience with us. We will be reaching out shortly. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
people
it was exceptional service
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you so much for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

CC
Cheryl C.
Poseyville, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service department
The service deparment continues to service my older Hyundai and is the main reason I purchased a new 2021 Hyundai...The service personnel are knowledgeable, cover all aspects of your servicing, provide friendly and professional interaction; they truly care about the customer.and their vehicle!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for the five stars! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

HH
Howard H.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Experience As Expected
Although my vehicle just needed routine service (oil change & tire rotation), it was done as expected and as previously experienced at this dealership.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

AM
April M.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Disappointing service
The service was disappointing because I felt I wasn't listened to, my time isn't respected, the recall was ignored, and the issue wasn't fixed.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for your feedback. I will be reaching out to you shortly. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JC
John C.
Newburgh, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great experience and through service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
.
.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you so much!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Cynthiana, IN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Did a great job.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

WM
Willis M.
Rockport, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service appointments are easy to schedule. Service is always fast and thorough. There are never any hidden fees, the service personnel will always explain to me if there is any additional service that should be done and always gives the cost.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BB
Brandy B.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
I had a great experience at this dealership. Everything has been easy and I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of. Service is top notch.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you for the five stars! I'm sorry that you had trouble scheduling, we are working diligently to get caught up. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

TH
Timothy H.
Princeton, IN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Everything was taken care of
Everything was taken care of and reset

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Very pleased with Hyuandi in Evansville
We have bought several cars from here and have always been pleased with sales and service
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for your feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com