Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,958 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HH
Howard H.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Dealer Doesn't Disappoint
Whether for routine maintenance like oil change & tire rotation, or repairs to keep my Sonata Hybrid at peak performance, Evansville Hyundai doesn't disappoint. They consistently deliver outstanding service during my past 6 years & 3 different vehicles.

JC
Joseph C.
Chandler, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
emergency assistance
i had a flat tire. Hyundai roadside came and put my spare on. I delivered the tire to the service center and the repaired it and re installed it for me.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

KH
Karen H.
Chandler, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and direction
We came in with our 1st issue on our 2015 Sonata and were pleased with their diagnostic search and recommendation. .
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Boonville, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast
In and out quickly!
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great response to customer
I had an issue with my last service appt and I notated that on my survey. Within minute I got a call to discuss the issue and to see how to resolve it. I appreciate that. Thank you!!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Love my car but disappointed in service
Sales process was great, first service appointment was great, 2nd was not.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience with our service department. I'll reach out shortly.


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

OM
Oren M.
Princeton, IN
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Always Great
Service is always great, staff are always around if you have any questions, always nice and respectful.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you! Always good to see you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BO
Bethany O.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
TJ was AWESOME!!
Make sure you go in and ask for him specifically! He made everything so smooth and quick and made sure we understood every detail about our vehicle and made himself available for if we had questions after we left. Excellent place to purchase your next vehicle!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you so much!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
mostly tens
These young folks rock
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you!!!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Slaughters, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Everyone was super nice, and the car service was done quickly.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RW
Robert W.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
oil change
good
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Quick Oil Change
Quick service, good people
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JW
John W.
Mount Carmel, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service !!!!
Employees at Evansville Hyundai are always exceptional every time we visit.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RC
Ricky C.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil changed, complimentary wash and tire shine. Even took care of a recall. 👍🏻
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SD
Steven D.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service...Again.
All went smoothly--oil change, tire rotation and car wash in less than an hour. I appreciate the consistently great service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you again! Always good to see you.


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Eldorado, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Fast service.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the five star survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com