Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,013 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AK
Allison K.
Newburgh, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Deal with the Duells
Always treated like family. Exceptional service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
They helped me find what I wanted!
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you so much!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BK
Barbara K.
Boonville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Dealership
I’ve never been as happy with a car dealership as I’ve been with Hyundai. From the day I bought my beautiful new 2017 Santa Fe Sport I’ve been happy with the kind, friendly people especially in the service department for taking care of my concerns and keeping my Santa Fe in top condition.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for the excellent review!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JF
Jeffery F.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great staff and quick service
The team is always pretty test and friendly!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for your kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DH
Darryl H.
Philpot, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Fast and clean
Fast service and nice clean business
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Jasper, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
From day one they have went above and beyond can help me with what I needed.
From the first day I talked to Travis and he was asking me what I was looking for and what I thought my budget would be. He had very many options for me to choose from. I felt respected the whole time, I let him know what I really wanted and I know he did everything he could to get me back on the road. I never thought I'd have a brand new car especially the one I really wanted, but he made it happen for me. I was taking care of very well! Thanks again Travis you are awesome!
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I can't wait to share it with my team!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
At Ease
Comfortable experience all the way through.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SH
Stephen H.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding
All done on time and complete.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Always good to see you! Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

ME
Meda E.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Questionable
Good place to buy your car but not worth taking for service
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your visit. I would like an opportunity to correct your concern. I'll do some research and reach out to you today. 

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

CF
Christopher F.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

AB
Angela B.
Wadesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service from scheduling to checkout.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
.
.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
They even washed my car!
I was in and out in less than an hour and they even washed my car! Excellent experience.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

KG
Kimberly G.
Newburgh, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant and timely service
My first service visit was pleasant and very timely. I like being able to schedule appointments online. I was even offered a complimentary car wash! Bonus!!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

TK
Terry K.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
People
Friendly
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/11/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com