Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,045 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Owensville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
People are very friendly and helpful
Was well pleased with the salesman he went over everything with us did a good job that I could come back in with any kind of question
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
back on the road in less than 30 minutes
Oil change in a flash and when I go to get in my car they have washed it too!
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MM
Matthew M.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Recall concerns
My only complaint with Hyundai (in the four years I have had the car) is with this recall letter. The website had not indicated a solution for the recall issue and I was waiting for the second letter the first letter stated would be arriving. I was taking a trip and four hours from home I had my first issue with the car. I called the local dealership where I live when I arrived home and they still scheduled me out for two weeks after letting them know about the recall issue. (I did call the dealership closest to me in Huntsville, Alabama when I had the initial concern and they were no help.) When I had my scheduled appointment, the service department told me the car was not safe to drive. This was after continuing to drive it around town for the past two weeks. My reason for the 3 stars is why didn't a recall get a higher priority in the first place. I would still consider looking at Hyundai for future vehicles.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

I'm very sorry you feel you didn't receive five star service  I'll be in touch soon  


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Couldn’t be more pleased
Our daughter came home from school for the weekend and we noticed an oil leak. The service department quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem, cleaned it up, and had us on our way within a couple of hours. We couldn’t be more appreciative of their efforts and professionalism.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the five stars! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
An Excellent Experience
The service was prompt and very friendly. The work was done in a timely manner and I felt they appreciated the value of my time.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
.
.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
.
.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

I'm sorry you had a poor experience. We will be in touch shortly.


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

PS
Patsy S.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Quick service.
Was easy to schedule, Personnel were friendly and great service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Crofton, KY
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Great customer service
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

AB
Aundria B.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great customer experience
Dealership provides great customer service after the sale. They still show that the customer is valued. Evansville Hyundai has best service department!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MS
Micheal S.
Owensville, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
All employees work with you.
We love our Palisade!! Service is great. We are having a problem with wind noise and dealership is working to solve this problem.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

WM
William M.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Customer care and great environment
I took my SUV in for a service and was extremely impressed with the way I was taken care of. The service was done in about 40 minutes as I was told in the beginning. The customer lounge was really nice too. GREAT job Evansville Hyundai!!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you so much!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RH
Rashana H.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
Everything and everyone was timely and professional
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Consistently receive quality Customer Service
A Brand is only as good as their Customer Service...
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SD
Steven D.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Consistently Great Service Every Visit
During my recent oil change, I mentioned some rough starting. Despite no codes explaining the issue, the team performed a computer update and a few other resets to try to correct the issue. The Evansville Hyundai team always provides great service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DF
Dennis F.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Quick service and fair price.
Dealership has been consistently quick to service my wife’s Genesis. Facility is always clean and team members are very helpful. Service done is done right the first time and the price or cost to complete service is fair.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com