Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(834 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SL
Stephen L.
Houston, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great job
Excellent as always!

LA
Luis A.
Houston, TX
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
BMW
Good work!

TB
Tommy B.
Houston, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Oil change
Service was great and fast.

RW
Roberta W.
Houston, TX
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Speedy
the folks at Excel were great. They gave me an appointment, were ready for me when I got there, and had my car inspected in 15 minutes. I've been many places for this same service, but never found one that was so fast and courteous too!

PM
Paige M.
Houston, TX
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Jay and Martha are the best in town
I refuse to have any other mechanic work on my vehicles. I have an LR2 abs Mazda CX-5 and they run so well after Jay and his team find the issue. These cars are over 80k miles and he always fixes the issue with no hidden fees etc. This is the most honest mechanic in Houston by far. Thank you again for your kindness through the years!

GB
George B.
Houston, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Oil change
Great service

MA
Miranda A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Love it
Quick, reliable and professional service. Will definitely come back again and recommend to those around me.

CN
Caroline N.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Recent Visit
Jay & Martha are a terrific team. Very efficient, customer centered service.

CN
Carrie N.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Recent Visit
Terrific service once again. Jay is thorough, honest and clearly so knowledgable!

DW
Doreen W.
Houston, TX
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Honestly
Great customer service

TB
Tommy B.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great service
Service was great as usual.

RH
Roxanne H.
Houston, TX
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2020
Excellent service
Took my car in for a oil leak, and they were able to find the cause very quickly and get the parts in and replaced quickly!

SS
Stephen S.
Houston, TX
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Good work for a fair price.
The car was in rough condition after being stored outside for three years. The engine and brakes were primary key areas requiring restoration. Jay and his team prioritized and incrementally restored the car to good running condition. I’m pleased with the post repair servicing for adjustments :-)

JT
Jonathan T.
Houston, TX
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Trustworthy
They perform the work need on your vehicle and don’t try to tell you that more work is required. Jay is awesome!!!

IH
Izabela H.
Cypress, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Starter break
Very professional and quick.I needed my car next day and they did everything in their power to make it happen.I would 100% recommend this place!!!!