Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(866 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Mohammed C.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Very clean
Very professional people

EE
Eric E.
Houston, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best service
I was super impressed with the quick, professional, fair price service. I will definitely use them again

PC
Paula C.
Houston, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Very quick and accommodating
I had to re arrange my appointment last minute and they were great and very efficient when I got there and friendly. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Fast service
Came for a car inspection, it was fast and they were nice.

RP
Reagan P.
Houston, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Most trustworthy mechanic
I trust Jay completely. He’s serviced our vehicles for more than 20 years.

TB
Tommy B.
Houston, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Inspection
Jay got me in real fast which was appreciated.

LD
Lisa D.
Houston, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great work! Highly recommended
I highly recommend Excel Automotive Technology for all your auto repairs. They are very honest, thorough and of the utmost integrity when it comes to any auto repairs. These are important qualities for me as a woman to find an auto repair shop that has these strong values along with great pricing!

TB
Tommy B.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great service
Excellent work as usual. Never try to go anywhere else.

JJ
Jacy J.
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
Jay is fantastic, always gives you up-front, honest advice and recommendations. Service is fast and friendly. It’s hard to find a good mechanic, and I’ve had nothing but good experiences at Excel for years now.

BS
Barry S.
Houston, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
Excellent service you can count on from people you can trust.

BS
Barbara S.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Dependable & friendly
Solid service and a welcoming vibe. Highly recommend Jay and the crew foe your automotive care needs.

EO
Edgar O.
Houston, TX
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Edgar O
Attention is very good! Excellent!

HK
Habib K.
Houston, TX
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great honest service
Thank you

BG
BJ G.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Always Great
There aways respectful and gets things done quickly. I never have a problem.

JO
Jardone O.
Houston, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excel
Excel really saved my life and my car they were polite and very courteous I would highly recommend them to anyone