100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PS
PATRICIA S.
Bronx, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
quick, knowledgeable and efficient and friendly service
I had made an appointment for my auto inspection. Subsequently, I received a text confirmation, which was an excellent reminder. The entire auto inspection took about a half hour; everyone was so very pleasant and worked efficiently. These folks made this so very easy for me on an otherwise busy workday. I was able to do work on my computer outside while waiting. Thank you for your help, professionalism and efficiency!

FM
FRANSISCO M.
Yonkers, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great service!
Good, honest work!
WF
Will F. from Executive Central Service responded on 09/09/2020

THANK YOU,.. WE APPRICIATE YOUR BUSINESS. STAY SAFE !


MS
MARK S.
Yonkers, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Very friendly and fast! Good work!
Very friendly and fast! Good work!
WF
Will F. from Executive Central Service responded on 09/09/2020

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS,... THANK YOU AND STAY SAFE ! 


Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great place to go to
I was told about this place and so far I’m not disappointed. Great customer service and I would recommend anyone to go there.
Will F. from Executive Central Service responded on 09/09/2020

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE. STAY SAFE !


Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Professionalism
I was very comfortable waiting for services on my vehicle inside Executive Central. Both gentlemen, Will & Wesley were very professional & knowledgeable. I will definitely return as well as recommend Executive Central to my neighbors, family & friends.

JM
JOHN M.
Yonkers, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
The service was great and done quickly.
I was able to go after work and everything was completed in about 10 minutes. The gentlemen that worked there were professional, courteous, and hard-working. I will definitely recommend this place to a friend.

RS
REYMOND S.
Bronx, NY
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
The service men.
The place was very clean & professional. The service men did a great job. Thank you!

LR
LOUIS R.
Yonkers, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great service quick professional
Great service quick professional Always fast and courteous

CD
CARMEN D.
Elmsford, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Very professional and convenient!
Great to have them so nearby work! Just drop off car n go to work or even get ride. Usually work done by end of the day. Keep coming back. Great work and service.

YK
YELENA K.
Bronx, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Thank You
Thank You!

AC
ANA C.
Yonkers, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Fast n Knowledgeable
I called them to see uf they could squeeze my car in c300 for oil change and they told me to come right in ,i was out in 20 minutes,excellent.

SK
STEPHEN K.
Yonkers, NY
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent
Always a pleasurable experience. Fast, proffesional, and no surprise charges. I highly recommend these guys.
WF
Will F. from Executive Central Service responded on 08/13/2020

Thanks always a pleasure to satify a customer.


JM
JANET M.
Yonkers, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Quick and courteous service
I have been dealing with Executive for over 20 years and have never been disappointed with the service I received.
WF
Will F. from Executive Central Service responded on 08/13/2020

Thanks for letting service your vehicle glad you were satisfied 


RS
RICK S.
Bronx, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Great place!
Knowledgeable, professional, honest and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Monroe, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Customer Service 😁
Thanks Dennis for always taking care of my vehicle 😊

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 36 in total