Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,463 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TA
Theresa A.
Webster, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said she's always had good service with this business.

PM
Patricia M.
Webster, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said she has known the business probably 50, 60 years. The employees are very polite, nice people.

JC
Jerry C.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he has been trying to call them about a quote but they have not gotten back to him.

MH
Mark H.
Webster, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great customer service at Finn's Garadge
I've been taking my cars to Finn's for a number of years and have always had a good experience there. They treat their customers very well and complete work in a timely fashion. They will also often check important components not related to the repair. For example, if they see your battery is several years old, they may test the battery for cranking amps. That way, you'll know about when you'll need a new one.

JM
Jim & Colleen M.
Webster, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Good service
Finn’s always does a great job. They had the car ready earlier than requested.

JM
Julie M.
Webster, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
They get me in when my appointment is scheduled
I’ve known Kevin and his wife for a long time. Jen is a friend of mine and I trust her to work on my jeep😊

SC
Shirley C.
Webster, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Maintenance/inspection
They are very courteous and honest! Pick up and delivery from home was offered during the pandemic ~ they even sanitized the car when they got it to my driveway! Awesome service!
Kevin F., owner from Finns Garage and Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thank-you Shirley for your kind words.  Its our pleasure to help out with transportation.  I wish I was able to say "Hi" this time.

Kevin Finn
Owner
(585)265-9620

GS
George S.
Ontario, NY
Triumph Spitfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
NYSI and other service
Very friendly and complete service. Great people!!
Kevin F., owner from Finns Garage and Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks for bringing in the old car!  There aren't many of those out there.  Hope to see you again soon.

Kevin Finn
Owner
(585)265-9620

TS
Tanya S.
Webster, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Tanya said the business was clean, everyone was courteous and the repairs done in a timely manner.
Kevin F., owner from Finns Garage and Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

We appreciate your business Tanya!

Kevin Finn
Owner
(585)265-9620

DM
David M.
Webster, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent service
Prompt and professional service ... Mark and Janice are friendly and provide accurate status of service needed or completed.
Kevin F., owner from Finns Garage and Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

Dave,
Its a pleasure to service the Avalon!  Thanks for your feedback on my employees, you can't imagine how great it makes me feel! 

Kevin Finn
Owner
(585)265-9620

RM
Rodney M M.
Webster, NY
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Good and Wise
The most Iconic service I have ever "had" from a garage.
Kevin F., owner from Finns Garage and Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

Mr. Miller,
Thank-you for your review!  We appreciate being referred to as "Iconic"!

Kevin Finn
Owner
(585)265-9620

KS
Kevin S.
Webster, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Trustworthy,competent, local business
This is a place you feel good about depending on. Longtime local business owner who gives back to this community and can be trusted. Staff is knowledgeable and are there to serve. Please with service and the lengths went to accommodate me
Kevin F., owner from Finns Garage and Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thank-you Kevin for your positive feedback!  It means so much coming from another fellow business owner who does so much for our Webster community.

Kevin Finn
Owner
(585)265-9620

Verified Customer
Webster, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Trustworthy and Friendly
Janice and the crew were great in helping with my car repair . They were friendly, honest & reasonable with cost. . They did not recommend things to be repaired, that didn’t need fixing. Honest, friendly and dependable.

TM
Tim M.
Webster, NY
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
AC boost
As always, great service.

DO
Don O.
Webster, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
AS ALWAYS FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, AND ON TIME SERVICE1
PLEASE SEE ABOVE.