Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(620 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CS
Christopher S.
Dallas, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Christopher said they were convenient and they did the work on time.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Excellent
Excellent

CS
CHRISTOPHER S.
Dallas, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent Service
I have enjoyed Flatt's superb service for several years. Visit Flatt's for your annual emission test!

SV
SRINI V.
Dallas, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Great service.
Went for state inspection and oil
Change. Great and quick service as always. Thx Jeff and Tim.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
Flatt’s shell employees are always prompt, professional and very efficient. I never have to wait very long to get my car serviced.

KR
KRISTAL R.
Dallas, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Inspection
I use Flatts for all 6 cars!
They are so friendly and professional.
And will definitely keep going!

JK
JANE K.
Dallas, TX
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
They give excellent, prompt & safe service!!!
They are always very kind and thorough!

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Really quick and efficient service for state inspections
This is where I always go because I never have to wait and they are very efficient.

TS
Travis S.
Dallas, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Travis said he would recommend this business for service.

DQ
DICK Q.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great personal and professional service.
Jeff and Tim are very knowledgeable and honest. They always give a full assessment of the problem and how long and how much it will be to fix it. Their work is excellent and often times exceeds the quality of the dealership.

TF
TIMOTHY F.
Dallas, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/22/2020
Gave Me the Wrong Paperwork
The employee gave me the wrong inspection report in my paperwork so when I went to get my sticker, the vin #s did not match. The vehicle was a CTS but not my car. I had to drive back to the shop and they had to do the test all over again. I wasted a couple of hours with this process. Poor process if the wrong vin # is put into the system by the employee.

MF
MARY F.
Dallas, TX
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Location đź‘Ť
Been business with Flatt for years.

MM
MARVELLA M.
Dallas, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
BMW repair great
We bring all of our cars to Flatt Shell for most any kind of repair and the results are always performed professionally and perfectly AND the price is always very reasonable. The entire Flatt family is the most honest and kind group of people we know.

WF
WINN F.
Richardson, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Tim and Jeff are rock stars.
Tim troubleshooted multiple problems I was having with my 1985 c10 and fixed all of them. He was persistent and didn’t give up on finding the right solution for every issue. They stand behind their work which is so important in today’s climate. I have taken my truck to Flatt’s twice with great success and will keep coming back.

MV
Micheal V.
Dallas, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said they were perfect, helpful and nice.