Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(639 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DQ
DICK Q.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great service!
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly folks.

JW
JENNY W.
Dallas, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Rely on Flatt's Shell!
Excellent and fast work
Friendliness
Good location
Family business
Community feel

D.
Dallas, TX
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Excellent and professional customer service
The team is professional, offer honest advice, complete the job in a timely period

JS
JOHN S.
Dallas, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service and punctual
Made appointment and care was serviced on time and on schedule
Always reliable

JK
JANE K.
Dallas, TX
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The service is excellent
They do great work on your car, they are kind and considerate and work in a timely manne!

Verified Customer
Grapevine, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Service you can trust.
We've depended on Flatt's Shell for years. They assess the problem and take care of it. They stand behind their work.

RB
ROLANDO B.
Dallas, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Courteous Personal Service/ Caring Service.
Excellent Personal Service with Professionals who Care about people and the service their Customers Receive.. They Really Care and Look forward to Helping you with your Needs.

PP
PAUL P.
Dallas, TX
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Jeff and Tim for the win!
the guys are the best!

GB
GREG B.
Dallas, TX
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Prep for cross-country drive
Appreciate the Flatt’s team helping us make sure we are all set for a long drive. They checked hoses, belts, tires, battery, wiper blades and fluid levels to make sure we have a no-hassle trip. I trust their care for us and our car!

CA
CINDY A.
Dallas, TX
Lexus GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Lexus service
Love the personal service I get at Flatts Shell!

CO
CHASE O.
Dallas, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Oil Change and Tires
The gents at Flatt’s are always very direct, communicate well and are always so fair with my service requests. They never over sell you and tell you exactly where your car’s progress and status is. I highly recommend them in any situation for car and mechanical issues.

MD
MARK D.
Dallas, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
state Inspection
Great service

JP
JEFF P.
Dallas, TX
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Coils/Spark Plugs/Check Engine
Tim is always thorough and on point. My Kia was repaired at a reasonable rate and works well!. I ONLY go to Flatts!.
They stand behind there work!!.

JL
JOHN L.
Dallas, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/16/2021
Fantastic
Fantastic!

JS
Jehan Khanum S.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Great Service!
Very professional and courteous staff that took care of my car very efficiently and expeditiously!
Thank you all very much!