Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(204 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North East, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Professional, Honest, Excellent Front Desk Staff!!
Professional, Honest, Excellent Front Desk Staff!!

Verified Customer
North East, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Work
The work was top notch and the people are very nice and helpful. I will be a return customer.

JM
Joshua M.
North East, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Joshua said they did him really good.

DJ
Devonte J.
North East, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Devonte said he had no complaints and his father uses them also.

DW
Danielle W.
Rising Sun, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff have good customer service, good prices and that she had a great experience.

JB
JEFF B.
North East, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
trustworthy
very comfortable in having repair work done here

JR
Jason R.
North East, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
The best
Best work ever my car runs so good now

MS
MICHELE S.
North East, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/31/2021
Not dependable
Employees were respectful but did not seem to Eager to get answers for my questions. I took my car in for a re-check if Previous work done because we were still hearing grinding noises. The receipt stated that they took checked the brakes and could not find anything wrong with them but it did not state anything about them rechecking the previous work they did. The previous work was not on the brakes it was on the lower control arm, knuckle and wheel. I was also told twice that the technician took my vehicle on a extensive test drive to try and hear the noise but couldn’t duplicate the noise. When I got back in my car odometer odometer had only had three extra miles put on it. They were told the noise happened when the car was going at a higher rate of speed. In my opinion 3 miles is not for be called an “ extensive test drive”

Verified Customer
North East, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent and Quick Service.
Good customer service and overall will be going back.

CC
Carolina C.
North East, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Carolina said the business provided good service.

RJ
Ron J.
North East, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Ron said the staff did a fine job but they did not call him when the job was done.

BS
Byron S.
North East, MD
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Byron said he is more than satisfied, the business is more than fair and the friendly staff took care of him in 1 day. He noted the overall treatment plus the cost and the speed of the repairs, they took care of 2 vehicles for him and they fixed them - the staff didn't replace any parts - that he was very pleased with.

SE
SHELLEY E.
Elkton, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Easy scheduling, great while-you-wait service appointments
Easy scheduling, great while-you-wait service appointments, friendly service, good value for the money, comfortable waiting room with coffee-maker, nice restroom, convenient location in North East near Walmart and Route 40 and 272.

Verified Customer
Elkton, MD
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
So easy
I just moved to the area and the thing I was most worried about was finding a new mechanic I could trust. I needed my car jnspected to transfer the title to MD and stumbled across Crouch online and saw positive reviews. I dropped my car off and the next day had a call by 8:30 am that I needed some stuff done to pass, which I knew were legitimate issues. The cost was fair and I had the car picked up by 10:30. This will be my new go to for any car issues!

PJ
PATRICIA J.
North East, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
service
Very good service, friendly staff. If something is wrong they notify you to see what you want to do about it.