Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(217 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JO
JOANNE O.
North East, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Impressive Service
Easy to schedule. Easy drop off. Work done quickly. Staff polite and helpful.

LT
LINDA T.
North East, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Super Service
Foster's now Crouch has been my go to place for many years. I can honestly say they do great work.

BS
BYRON S.
North East, MD
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service
Have used Crouch 2 times since moving to Maryland. Super service both times

BT
BILL T.
Elkton, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Outstanding Service
Honest, dependable and fast service. Had and oil change and tire rotation completed on my car and during inspection, was noted that the front brakes were in need of replacing. No pressure, and was able to get the front rotors, and brake pads replaced for a very reasonable price and in a timely fashion. I've had other work done here before and they are probably the most honest automotive places I have visited. Front office staff is very friendly and professional!
Highly recommended, will be going back for my future needs.

TL
Theresa L.
North East, MD
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Theresa said they seemed to have a lot of problems getting parts for her vehicle and had it for a week . She likes their fairness , they listen to her and usually find a solution to fix her old vehicle.

JC
Jesse C.
North East, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Jesse said they consistently did good work.

MH
Mike H.
Elkton, MD
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Mike said that every time he goes there, he gets quick good service.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Elkton, MD
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Fast service
Dropped off 3 vans this week and Crouch was able to fix them all very quickly. Always great service and fast. If I could give them 10 starts I would.

DB
Darrell B.
Perry Hall, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Darrell said his fiance was happy with the service and they did a good job.

CC
Cecil C.
Charlestown, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessica. She said the staff is wonderful. They are helpful, they provide a lot of detail information as to what they're doing and do it in a timely fashion.

LB
LAURA B.
North East, MD
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great customer service!
I’m new to the area and needed to inspect 2 cars and they were very accommodating, taking both cars back to back. They called and explained any issues, including estimated costs, before moving forward. Cars were protected with plastic coverings (even the stick shift!)
Will definitely be a longtime customer going forward and looking forward to dealing with a trustworthy and kind business.

NH
Nathan H.
North East, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Nathan said the business was able to get him in fast and service his vehicle fast.

Verified Customer
North East, MD
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great work, friendly employees and decent prices on services.
I was a regular customer when it was Foster's. When Crouch bought the business I worried the shop would change. But thankfully Crouch continued with the great service and helpful, friendly employees.

Verified Customer
North East, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Professional, Honest, Excellent Front Desk Staff!!
Professional, Honest, Excellent Front Desk Staff!!

Verified Customer
North East, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Work
The work was top notch and the people are very nice and helpful. I will be a return customer.