ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5789484/5Overall Rating 4.5789484/5Overall Rating 4.5789484/5Overall Rating 4.5789484/5rating 4.5789484
Original
Overall Rating 1.8947326/5rating 1.8947326rating 1.8947326rating 1.8947326rating 1.8947326
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Kaletha O. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service On The Go"
With a hectic work schedule , thank you for always being so accommodating. Thank you for the great smiles and willingness to go a little extra mileūüíó
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:14 PM
Jerry B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Buying and servicing was and is easy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:40 AM
Peter S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work +"
My maintenance has been done efficiently, by a friendly staff. The "+" is for the free car wash they throw in. Since I am leasing, the entire service is free - and that's really another +
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 04:06 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEK!  

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Mark S. on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Disappointed in ownership change"
I've been a loyal Frank Kent Hyundai customer for over 5 years. I have taken my Elantra there for all service since moving to Fort Worth. When it came time to buy a new car this past December, I didn't hesitate to purchase from Frank Kent Hyundai. I went all in with extended warranties, maintenance plans, etc. I am very disappointed with the sudden ownership change. I feel that loyal customers were given no warning and no communication of how to move forward with auto services.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:32 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for taking time to respond.  We appreciate your input greatly.  We will still provide the quality service experience that you are accustomed to.  You are still able to use your extended warranty and other plans that you purchased.  We thank you for your patronage and look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Christopher G. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Quick service on time and completed as promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:48 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We very much appreciate your input.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable people with great courtesy. "
The repairs and service were done in a timely manner . Thanks for your great expertise.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:44 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Over-all, great customer service."
Great customer service; from the time I drop off my car to the service attendant, knowledgeable mechanics, and service explained from the cashier.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:01 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for your response.  We very much appreciate your input and look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Philip J. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Busted transmission"
Thank God my car was covered by the warranty. Excellent service and an awesome loan car! Thank you FK Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 09:11 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Your response is greatly appreciated.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have an AWESOME WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Henry S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and Unbeatable Service"
Booking my appointment was very easy. I received an email confirmation of my appointment and a reminder. The service rep (Ethan) that greeted me upon my arrival was very courteous and professional. he greeted me with a "good morning" and a smile. He made sure he understood the reason for my visit and also listened to other concerns that I had that was not stated in my appointment. I drove off after my service appointment a very satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 11:19 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Your response is greatly appreciated.  We thank you for the input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to your future visits.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
James J. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for an oil change"
Fast and excellent price. Courteous staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:32 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We very much appreciate your input.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Chad C. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai service at Frank Kent"
I was greeted rather quickly by an energetic and friendly staff, talked about my service to my car and was escorted to the lounge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:00 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for responding to the review request.  We value our customer input greatly.  We look forward to helping you again and earning that 5th star.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Jennie K. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always a pleasant experience. John takes care of things!

Always clean and professional staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:41 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the awesome rating.  We very much appreciate your continued patronage.  We look forward to your future visits.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Wanda M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Thank you for excellent service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:19 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate the input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Ann S. on 04/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Unable to Schedule Car Repair"
I tried to schedule an appointment for car repair online but was only given a list of items that did not apply (engine light was on). I was unable to make an appointment for a diagnostic. I took the car in this morning but was told it would be 1 1/2 hours before I could get a diagnostic because I hadn't made an appointment. I asked if I could leave the car and have the courier take me home (it shows on the web site that a courier is available every 30 minutes) I was told the courier was in Denton! Very unhelpful.
I decided to take the vehicle elsewhere.
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:02 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for letting us know of your experience.  As with many locations appointments are always the preferred way of managing the shop work flow.  We do however understand that situations come up and sometimes you are unable to make appointments.  This is why we will always be honest and upfront with those that do not have appointments and give them a realistic time frame for getting the vehicles looked at.  The shuttle service is normally done on a 30 minute basis but sometimes that must change. Again, the advisor was being open and upfront with you about the potential for delay in the shuttle service.  I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you but, we will always give you the honest answer to any question presented to us.  Giving our customers false information and misleading them on time estimates only makes the situation worse.  I am truly sorry that we could not take care of you in the manner that you deserve.  If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly.  Have a GREAT WEEK!   

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Verified Customer on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintance"
They are courteous!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2018 07:01 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your input and look forward to earning the 5th star from you on future visits.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Kendal M. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, Fast Service, Confort, Friendly"
Staff is not just friendly, but pleasant, also. They get right on the job and get you out. A very nice experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2018 05:48 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Your response is greatly appreciated.  We thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Megan L. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly!"
The service department at Frank Kent Hyundai was very fast and friendly. I took my 2014 Elantra in to replace a recalled part. Everyone was very polite and efficient. I waited in the comfortable lounge area and was in and out in 30 minutes. They even gave my car a complementary wash and vacuum! I was expecting to be pressured into additional services (like replacing a cracked headlight) but nothing of the sort happened. Just genuine, friendly service all around.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:22 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We very much appreciate the kind words and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a HAPPY EASTER!!!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Jorge E. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, much better "
In the pass their personal wasn’t professional at all , I have complaints about that few times , now it’s a different story, they changed for the best. Thank you for your excellent job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:16 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Your response is greatly appreciated.  We value your input and look forward to providing fast and friendly service for you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous"
Convenient, high quality service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 01:50 PM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate the input greatly.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their service."
I think their service and tje people's that wsiting on you are just great and very pleasant. I would recommend other friends to come there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 09:39 AM
JOHN C H., Service Manager at Frank Kent Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars.  We very much appreciate your input.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 934 in total