Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1616 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4137893/5Overall Rating 3.4137893/5Overall Rating 3.4137893/5rating 3.4137893rating 3.4137893
Original
Overall Rating 2.17241/5Overall Rating 2.17241/5rating 2.17241rating 2.17241rating 2.17241
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


ZB
Zoran B.
Parma Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick
No long wait even if i didnt schedule,oil and filter change,tire rotation and inspection took 37 minutes plus wash the car ....good pricing....whats not to like...will recommend...
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/24/2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JF
James F.
Parma, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Makes you feel like family
This is my third Hyundai and the servce department at Ganley is top notch,.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/24/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Have a great week!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MK
Mohammad K.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
staff plus technicians
Awesome dealership, staff friendly service technician Niki looked out for me and made sure the car was ready on time with no issues! definitely coming back for service over there and the only issues i had was minor issues nothing to do with service or service advisors.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/24/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

Please get in touch with me at your earliest convenience to help us earn 5 of 5 STARS next visit!!!

I look forward to your contact!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JM
Jerome M.
Parma, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
great place to purchase a car and service it !
This is an clean, friendly, professional dealership. From sales to service this dealer provides an award winning atmosphere to it's customers !
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/24/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your business!

Have a great week!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Everyone is really nice and friendly.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/22/2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

FZ
Frank Z.
Strongsville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
People very friendly, and promt at getting service done.
Got in before appointment time and Nicki greeted me , told me what was to be done for my suv. Told me how long it would take and came and got me as soon as service was done. Very pleased with dealership.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/22/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

RK
Renee K.
Valley View, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Fast oil and tire rotation in and out.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/21/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!

Have a great day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

EP
Eric P.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick repair
Contacted service dept because I had a leak on a tire. Although they were busy, had a tech call off, they got me in and out back on road in 40 minutes tire repaired clean car!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/20/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for the comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!

Have a good day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MD
Michelle D.
Brookpark, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Don't know what happened?
Took in for regular maintenance... oil change and tire rotation. Came back with my venting not working properly and an interior light not working Dont know how or why this would be.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/20/2018

Good morning!

I read your comments with great interest!

Please call me or come by! If my tech cannot resolve these issuews promptly, I will provide you a complimentary rental while we address the issues!

I hope you will re-consider our 3 of 5 Stars as it is your advisors report card! His goal is 5 of 5!

Please get in touch or come in!!!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DR
Deborah R.
Parma, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Quality Service
Fast and courteous service.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Have a good day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

KC
Kathy C.
Brecksville, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome service. Quick oil change and free car wash.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

Have a great day!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

FD
Frank D.
Parma, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and did it quick. I will always use Hyundai of Parma.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DK
Deborah K.
Parma Heights, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Excellent service as always. Disappointed that car wasn't washed, I always looked forward to that. Gives the impression of a 'completed' job.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

I'm sorry about the wash!  Typically, the only reason we don't wash is due to weather or body damage.  Please stop by at your leisure and I will wash your vehicle personally!

Have a great day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DM
David M.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Best service department!
I get there, I was immediately greeted and helped. I needed an oil change, so Ian and Nikki went to work with the gentleman in the back, and got me all squared away for under $50! Wow! I received a courtesy call once completed and my car was washed. We just booked an appointment for my fiancé’s car to get serviced as well! I would recommend them any day of the week for all of your Auto needs!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Have a great day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JG
Jill G.
Cleveland, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service department
The staff was polite and efficient.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/18/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for you comments and responses!

We appreciate your business!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JM
Jeffrey M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The only thing I expected to be done and was not, was vacuuming and washing the car. It is automatically done at crestmont
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/17/2018

Good afternoon-

Thank you for your comments and responses.

I'm sorry that we do not offer the same free services as Crestmont.  We had hoped your only visit here would have been a great experience.  Clearly, there must of been cause not to return to Crestmont after 9 times!  We do appreciate your service business and look forward to seeing you!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JS
Joseph S.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Good car Maitenance
2017 Tucson is my Wife's car,
She was very happy with the service.
Ian please keep up the great work.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/17/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your commentsa and responses!

I hope we can earn 5 of 5 STARS next visit!

Let me know what I can do!

Thanks!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DB
Dennis B.
Parma, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Fantastic customer service!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/17/2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses

We appreciate your service business!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Independence, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Unresolved isssues
Service desk was more friendly than in past visits (this is the 2nd vehicle from same dealership). However, I have only owned this current one since march and brought vehicle in for 3,000 mile maintenance with 2 issues they said they could not find at the time.
The next day I noticed on driving, one of them was still evident. 2 days after service, my husband also noticed it.
The cd player that scratches my cd's is apparently a problem I have to fix myself. And the aforementioned issue, hesitates after turns (wet and dry roads) when gas is applied and the ESC Indicator light shows on dash.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2018

Good morning-

When time allows, please stop by and I will have one of our product specialists ride with you in regard to the hesitation.  Further, we can arrange for you to drive a new-like model to see if the drivability is different.  In regard to the CD issue, we inserted one of our test cd's and it did not eject scratched.  I have contacted technichal services and await their response.

I look forward to you contact.

Your score is a reflection on the service department and we hope we can earn 5 of 5 STARS next visit.

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MK
Margaret K.
Lakewood, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly, respectful of my time
Got the work done quickly, communicating frequently, while I waited, as to the job status.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments anad responses!

We appreciate your service business!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com