Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
Matthew S.
Parma Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Professional, friendly service
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 08/11/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your service business!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020 Category: Service
5 stars
I had the best customer service there!!!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 08/10/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great week!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
They did an awesome job only thing was is costs was high..
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 08/08/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

I read your review with great interest as it is our goal to provide 5 STAR service each and every visit.

Please contact me at your leisure as I would be happy to review our pricing structure and how it compares to like service centers!!

I look forward to your contact!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

RM
Richard M.
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Salesman
Tonty Chelala was great, he made the entire buying experience very relaxing , he was got me exactly what l wanted.
Thank you Tony
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 08/06/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your reponses!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone was so nice
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 08/05/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your responses!

We appreciate your service business!!!

Have a great day!!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DC
Denise C.
Lakewood, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Finance and Service
Staff was very friendly and helpful
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 08/01/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your responses & comments!

We appreciate your service business!!

Have great day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Parma Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE
ALL THE CAR'S NEEDS WERE MET
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/30/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!!!

Have a great day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DM
David M.
Parma Heights, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Timely and Friendly
Satisfaction is priority one.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/29/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We appreciate your servioce business!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JF
Judy F.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
everyone is very nice price good
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/27/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!!

Have a great week!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Parma Heights, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
They are fast and friendly! Love the music in the waiting area! I also like how they check for recalls etc... Keep up the Good Work! Have a great day!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/27/2020

Good afternoon!


Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great week!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Walton Hills, OH
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Ganley Hyundai of Parma Service Department
OK! 👌
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/27/2020

Good morning-

I read your review with great interest.

Every day, we try to achieve the best presentation we can, particularly with the current Covid 19 pandemic.  We sanitize our work area:  sanitize each vehicle, and most importanly, take every step we can to present great customer service.

I would sincerely appreciate a phone call with your valuable insights into how we can improve all of the sub standard areas you have sighted. Also, it appears the Advisor modifed company policy and installed a part (your tire) not purchased here.  You had stated that 'you didn't understand why the tire couldn't be repaired' yet you provided its' replacement.  I hope you will further explain so I have a better understanding.

Overall, we appreciate your service business and hope we can do a better job next visit.  I look forward to your contact!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JS
James S.
Cleveland, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
None
None
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/25/2020

Good morning-

I read your responses with great interest.

Our goal is to achieve 5 of 5 STARS each visit.  Any thing below is failure.

Please call me at your leisure with your valuable insights into how we can improve our processes so we can achieve 5 of 5 STARS on our reviews in the future.

We do appreciate your service business and I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you-

Ian W. Freiberg

Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/25/2020

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

WH
William H.
Seven Hills, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Manager
The service at Ganley Hyundai of Parma is the best. It is a clean well run service center The service manager Ìan and Matt are easy to work with I will always take my Hyundai there for service.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/24/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!!

We appreciate your service business and look forward to seeing you for all of your automotive needs!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
Always friendly and always helps me with any questions or concerns.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/23/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your service business!!!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JJ
John J.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Appoinment kept for oil change.
Service manager and his staff are friendly and courteous.Work was completed on time . It only took about an hour for an oil change and tire rotation plus an safety inspection.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 07/22/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com