Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,642 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Westlake, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Ganley is Great!
Ganley Westside Imports Service Department is wonderful. Staff is friendly and professional. Feels like family.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

We appreciate you choosing us to service your Hyundai.


TM
Thomas M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Dealership was pro-active in fixing my car correctly!!!!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you so much for your review.  


JY
Joseph Y.
Rocky River, OH
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great job
they did a good job and provided a loaner car when it took longer than expecterd.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you so much for your review. 


EM
Eileen M.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Helpful Hyundai
I needed my tire to be replaced or plugged unexpectedly. The service department at Hyundai took me right in and explained what needed to be done and fixed it that day. They are always considerate and helpful. I will always take my car to their service department.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

We always enjoy your visits.


RR
Rick R.
North Ridgeville, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
peace of mind
cant say enough about service follow up and care.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you, it is always a joy to see you when you visit.  


Verified Customer
Rocky River, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Have had nothing but great service from all departments
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Your feedback means a lot to us. 


FG
Frank G.
North Olmsted, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Repair
Hyundai dealer service provided excellent customer care and skill in repairing my disable vehicle. I highly recommend them.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you so much for your great review. 


JH
Julie H.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer care
Since the day I purchased my vehicle, the Ganley staff has been respectful and helpful. The service department met all of my expectations superbly. From scheduling the appointment to maintenance service staff has been informative and courteous. The service completion was done in the time frame which was given. Thank you so much Ganley Westside Staff.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you so much for your great review.  


SC
Scott C.
Rocky River, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service was very thorough and personnel was courteous. Very clean and comfortable environment.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for reviewing your visit. 


Verified Customer
North Ridgeville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Definitely 5 stars
Very pleased with everything, from customer service to the actual service.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

We appreciate you choosing us to service your Hyundai. 


DP
Dennis P.
Olmsted Falls, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
GREAT DEALERSHIP!
Everything about this dealership screams “Quality”beginning when you enter the facility and exit with your car (either serviced or purchased!)!!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for choosing us to service your Hyundai. 


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Well taken care of - mindful of my time and had me back in my car and on the road earlier than planned!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Your review means a lot to us.  


TL
Timothy L.
Lakewood, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Ganley Hyundai Did a Fine Job on my Engine Replacement.
Right now I'm very happy with Ganley and with Hyundai. Our engine failed unexpectedly and needed to be replaced. Hyundai took responsibility for it. ANd Ganley did a nice job with the replacement. It took a bit longer than expected but with a repair this serious, that's certainly not unexpected. Thanks everyone for a job well done.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit.


Verified Customer
Olmsted Falls, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Good people/awesome service
We had an unknown problem with the key not working. It was mind blowing. Gangly found the ground wire which has come loose and got it fixed in no time. Excellent service! Keith is extremely professional and I truly love working with him.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for your review.


RH
Randy H.
Brook Park, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent on time service.
Love these people, wouldn’t take my car any where else, never had a issue with their service 😁
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for your great review.