Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1183 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3846123/5Overall Rating 4.3846123/5Overall Rating 4.3846123/5Overall Rating 4.3846123/5rating 4.3846123
Original
Overall Rating 2.3076923/5Overall Rating 2.3076923/5rating 2.3076923rating 2.3076923rating 2.3076923
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AP
Anisia P.
Rocky River, OH
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
Fast, onest good work!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you so much.


Verified Customer
Lakewood, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Thanks!
Great service
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for reviewing your visit.


KR
Keith R.
Lorain, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Good work
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for your review.


EJ
Ethel J.
Berea, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chris was superior in taking care of me & did outstanding job explaining every detail to me. I really appreciated his help. Thank you
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you so much, we are very lucky to have Chris.  We look forward to seeing you again. 


Verified Customer
North Ridgeville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. My car was serviced in a very timely matter and I had a nice waiting area to sit in while my car was taken care of.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your review.


LH
Lisa H.
Brookpark, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

We appreciate your feedback, we apologize for not providing 5 STAR service.  We look forward to the next opportunity to earn 5 STARS. 


RD
Rogelio D.
Bay Village, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
friendly Staff.
Great place to service your vehicle..and fast service..
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Your 5 STAR review means a lot to us.  


Verified Customer
Westlake, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Acceptable but takes forever.
Not everything was fixed but what was fixed seems to be ok now. Took forever, would not recommend scheduling an appointment in the afternoon, especially on Friday as everyone in the waiting room commented about how long everything was taking.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

We apologize for the visit taking longer than expected.  We also apologize for the noise still being there.  We have attempted to contact you but were unsuccessful. We would like to speak with you. If you would like to discuss this with us please call me at 440-686-3048.


ME
Michael E.
Westlake, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient Service
Quick and pleasnt experience
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you for your 5 STAR review.


Verified Customer
Westlake, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Went very well
The service team started on time and kept me up to date. It was nice to have the shuttle pick me up after the appointment as I really needed to get to the hospital to visit a family member. Thank you!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you for reviewing your visit.  We apologize for not providing 5 STAR service.  We look forward to the opportunity on your next visit.


RP
Roxane P.
Avon Lake, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Always great, efficient, and friendly service!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit.


Verified Customer
Bay Village, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Quick service and held to promised time.
Service was as promised. No hard pressure sales for items I don't need or want (particularly at dealer prices).
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

We appreciate your 5 STAR review.  


MC
Martin C.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
oil change
good work
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 09/01/2018

We appreciate your 5 STAR review.


TM
Thomas M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service on my Hyundai
Ganley Westside provides great service for your vehicle. The people are professional and friendly!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you so much. 


Verified Customer
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
The service department employees were very helpful and nice. thank you
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit.  


Verified Customer
Olmsted Falls, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/26/2018 Category: Service
No Communication
2017 Sonata was in for oil change and tire rotation. The multi-point inspection form noted the “shocks, struts, and suspensions components” required immediate attention. The service advisor did not mention this. I would have expected the advisor to communicate a red flag about something that could be a safety issue.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

We apologize for the incorrect information being given to you.  I replied to the direct email you sent me and would be happy to speak with you, but I have not received a response yet.  I would like to resolve this issue for you.  


Verified Customer
Lyndhurst, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
a
b
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review.  


SR
Sandy R.
Cleveland, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Too long for an oil change
Too long for an oil change
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

We apologize for the time it took to perform your maintenance.  We have attempted to contact you but have been unsuccessful.  We would be happy to speak with you if you would like to discuss this concern. 


WH
William H.
Olmsted Falls, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Bill Hoy
Scheduled oil and tire rotation should not take two and half hours.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  I appreciate you speaking with me.  We look forward to making your next visit a 5 STAR experience.  


TG
Terry G.
Bay Village, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient. Nice staff
They are always on time and totally professional. Do.a good job
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you so much.