Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Olmsted, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
The quick service and the quality of work
Good work done in a quick time
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

We appreciate your feedback.  We apologize for the vehicle not being cleaned before it was given back.


JW
John W.
Westlake, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job! Thanks!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 08/02/2020

Thank you so much.


DE
Derrel E.
Fairview Park, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Nice! No pressure service sales
Brooke my service advisor is fantastic.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you so much.


CK
Carl K.
Bay Village, OH
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
car owner
Poor follow up.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

We apologize for not earning 5 STARS and will be in touch regarding your headlamp on Monday.  


DH
Donna H.
North Ridgeville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Reported issue didn’t exist!
See comment stated earlier on this survey.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

We apologize for not earning 5 STARS during this visit.


Verified Customer
Wellington, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Easy to g ed t appointment s when I need.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

We appreciate your review.


JK
John K.
Elyria, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Sales and Service
Purchased a 2020 Sonata from Brandon and Mike the sales manager. There was no pressure from either and they listened to our concerns and questions and answered everything. There was also no pressure to hurry up we have other customers waiting. Luke in finance also took his time in explaining everything to us. The service department was easy going when a couple parts were installed today.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.  


JY
Joseph Y.
Rocky River, OH
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
How many times do you want a review
Stop sending so many, you make me angry
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review.  We apologize for you getting so many, we appreciate you taking the time to complete this one.  


DB
Daniel B.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Brake work
I appreciate that I was completely informed of the work that was necessary and the progress of the work as the day progressed. Thank you!
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/19/2020

Your review means a lot to us.


RM
ROBERT M.
North Ridgeville, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
KUDOS TO KEITH AT GANLEY WESTSIDE HYUNDAI NORTH OLMSTEAD!!
VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE GUYS AND GALS IN HIS SHOP DO SOME OF THE BEST WORK IN THE AREA. NO COMPLAINTS.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you so much for your review.


RK
Raymond K.
Berea, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
General Service
Been going to Ganley for my past 4 cars, great service department, great personnel at dealership
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

We always enjoy your visits.  


Verified Customer
North Olmsted, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Honest fix what needs done don’t oversell.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for your review.


SC
Sandra C.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service and pleasant employees
Great service for over 5 years
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you so much, we always enjoy your visits. 


JE
James E.
North Olmsted, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Consistently professional
My Hyundai is always serviced quickly and professionally and at a reasonable price.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for reviewing your visit. 


ER
Edward R.
Northfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Always Excellent Service
Dropped my car off for service, they had my loaner car ready when I got there. Got my car back an everything was fixed right the first time. Everyone is always courteous and friendly.
Keith W. from Ganley Westside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you so much for your review.