Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(528 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kyna S.
Chicago, IL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Kyna said that their overall service is really good.

MB
MARY B.
Hickory Hills, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Their service is excellent. My car is older but run well due to their service.
This is the second car I have taken there. They are prompt with their service and my car works well and is dependable. Actually, I am able to keep my car longer due to their attention to details.

GC
GENO C.
Oak Lawn, IL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Ahmed is a certified Mercedes bmw Porsche technician. And he has the best prices!!!!!!! :)
Ghosein is a certified Mercedes bmw Porsche technician. His prices and service are second to none.
He is the best!!!!! :)

FH
FELICIA H.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Bmw
The owner was very helpful and made my experience very pleasant

MM
MAURICE M.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020
Hyde Park Barber
Fast courteous service. I appreciate the personal care.

JI
Jerome I.
Woodridge, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said they did what he told them to do.

SP
Samuel P.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Knowledgeable staff
Efficient, and easy to do business with. The prices are good.

MK
Mike K.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said everything was up front. The service was done in a timely manner. Very professional.

MB
MARI B.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great customer service 👏
Very dependable and very trust worthy. They treat my just like I would.

KJ
Keana J.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Keana said the staff provided great and fast service.

JW
JERRY W.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Jerry williams
The price and quality of work is unparalleled

KK
KAREN K.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Quality service
Ghosein’s has serviced our vehicles for many years.
They are reasonably priced, especially when compared to the dealer prices but, without sacrificing quality workmanship. The mechanics are very professional, knowledgeable and hard working. They are my “go to” to have my vehicle running in optimal condition.

KM
Kimberly M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Kimberly said he is really good at what he does and she appreciates him.

AD
ANGELA D.
Chicago, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Five star service
There is no other shop that come to mind they are the best

SS
SANDRA S.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Service
Prices very reasonable. Excellent service. Ahmed is very courteous & helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 528 in total