Glass Doctor Kenilworth


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

17 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago
Adam S. on 02/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Someone broke drivers door window on wife's Cadillac CTS. I Called Safelite. Took them 5 days to show up and then they brought wrong size glass. Then they weren't sure when they could have the right window in stock. I called Glass Doctor that day and the next business day they came out and had the car fixed perfectly. The technician was great. He even had the boss stop by and they both adjusted the window together to make sure my wife was happy. Also Glass Doctor was $220 when Safelite was going to charge $450 for the same thing. I strongly recommend Glass Doctor of Kenilworth.
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 01:16 PM
Numia H. on 11/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No emergency service "
Web site lied. They don't do emergency home repairs
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 05:09 AM
Karen L. on 02/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician Mike was the nicest person ever. He was nice to talk to more than helpful. Great to deal with. The customer service rep - made the family with the 90 year old man wait in the home they did not live with all day when they were suppose to be there. Mike did not know the customer service did this. He apologized and we set our own appt with him.. Customer service needs to get their act together to coordinate with the technician. However - all in all - it is a great company and would certainly recommend you and do business with you again. Thanks so much
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 02/26/2016
Krunal P. on 02/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Technician was very nice even though it was 1 degreel temperature, he still finish the job on time. He was very professional even I told him to come other time due to cold weather he refused and complete the job. I would give 10 to the tech.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/13/2016
Review Created: 02/25/2016
Amanda H. on 08/25/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HAPPY CUSTOMER"
I have a brand new 2015 Grand Cherokee and the other day i found this weird cracked bubble on my windshield. Of course i was so upset and i knew i needed it fixed right away. I called around a few other places before deciding to work with Glass Doctor and the other guys were double even triple the cost! I even had one guy tell me he could fix it! I decided to stop by Glass Doctor and they walked me through the process and i was done in literally 15 minutes. I cant say enough good things about Glass Doctor. Not only was the staff super polite and educated, but the prices can not be beat!!!! HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!
Service Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 08/25/2015 12:00 PM
Hugh D. on 06/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Service technician appeared to be very competent and reliable.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
Mellissa K. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Mellissa said that because the glass was bubbling and not installed properly. Because the glass work was not done properly, she noted that the business will fix the problem with the glass work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/12/2015
Fred G. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fred said his repair was completed on time and he it was very easy to pick up his vehicle.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/12/2015
Mike M. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the glass replaced was home glass, not auto glass.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/12/2015
Bobby S. on 12/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said that everything was fine.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/24/2014
Brandon G. on 12/23/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Weatherly. She said this business has good service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/23/2014
Christina A. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said she was satisfied over all with the business. They came to her work for the repair and the price was good.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Donna R. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donna said this business provided a good price along with everything else.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
James T. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the technician from the business was very nice, professional and respectful. He kept his vehicle clean, was quick and did a great job. He did not use insurance.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Steven R. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steven said this business was professional, nice, and courteous. The price was right, and they were on time. They got the job done and cleaned up when they were finished.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Robert S. on 10/31/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician was very professional and took time to answer my questions. If my car was new, I probably would be less satisfied with the repair because it is not totally invisible. However, on a car with a few years of highway driving, the repair doesn't look much different than the other tiny markings that occur with use. I am happy that the repair did not require windshield replacement
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014
Odalia Q. on 02/13/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Customer service, promptness and work done were exceptional
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/01/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014
Displaying all 17 Review