Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

18 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


JT
Jill T.
West Orange, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
quality and ptofessional
Back door shattered and broken window of my home and Glass Doctor of Kenilwoth techs came in and repaired both quickly and professionally. That's Abe and Aur.

AS
Adam S.
Livingston, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2017
Outstanding service
Someone broke drivers door window on wife's Cadillac CTS. I Called Safelite. Took them 5 days to show up and then they brought wrong size glass. Then they weren't sure when they could have the right window in stock. I called Glass Doctor that day and the next business day they came out and had the car fixed perfectly. The technician was great. He even had the boss stop by and they both adjusted the window together to make sure my wife was happy. Also Glass Doctor was $220 when Safelite was going to charge $450 for the same thing. I strongly recommend Glass Doctor of Kenilworth.

NH
Numia H.
Mountainside, NJ
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/11/2016
No emergency service
Web site lied. They don't do emergency home repairs

KL
Karen L.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2016
The technician Mike was the nicest person ever. He was nice to talk to more than helpful. Great to deal with. The customer service rep - made the family with the 90 year old man wait in the home they did not live with all day when they were suppose to be there. Mike did not know the customer service did this. He apologized and we set our own appt with him.. Customer service needs to get their act together to coordinate with the technician. However - all in all - it is a great company and would certainly recommend you and do business with you again. Thanks so much

KP
Krunal P.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2016
Technician was very nice even though it was 1 degreel temperature, he still finish the job on time. He was very professional even I told him to come other time due to cold weather he refused and complete the job. I would give 10 to the tech.

AH
Amanda H.
Eatontown, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2015
HAPPY CUSTOMER
I have a brand new 2015 Grand Cherokee and the other day i found this weird cracked bubble on my windshield. Of course i was so upset and i knew i needed it fixed right away. I called around a few other places before deciding to work with Glass Doctor and the other guys were double even triple the cost! I even had one guy tell me he could fix it! I decided to stop by Glass Doctor and they walked me through the process and i was done in literally 15 minutes. I cant say enough good things about Glass Doctor. Not only was the staff super polite and educated, but the prices can not be beat!!!! HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!

HD
Hugh D.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2015
Service technician appeared to be very competent and reliable.

MK
Mellissa K.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/12/2015
Mellissa said that because the glass was bubbling and not installed properly. Because the glass work was not done properly, she noted that the business will fix the problem with the glass work.

FG
Fred G.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2015
Fred said his repair was completed on time and he it was very easy to pick up his vehicle.

MM
Mike M.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2015
Mike said the glass replaced was home glass, not auto glass.

BS
Bobby S.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2014
Bobby said that everything was fine.

BG
Brandon G.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/23/2014
Spoke with Weatherly. She said this business has good service.

CA
Christina A.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2014
Christina said she was satisfied over all with the business. They came to her work for the repair and the price was good.

DR
Donna R.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2014
Donna said this business provided a good price along with everything else.

JT
James T.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2014
James said the technician from the business was very nice, professional and respectful. He kept his vehicle clean, was quick and did a great job. He did not use insurance.

SR
Steven R.
New Jersey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2014
Steven said this business was professional, nice, and courteous. The price was right, and they were on time. They got the job done and cleaned up when they were finished.

RS
Robert S.
Woodbridge Township, NJ
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2014
The technician was very professional and took time to answer my questions. If my car was new, I probably would be less satisfied with the repair because it is not totally invisible. However, on a car with a few years of highway driving, the repair doesn't look much different than the other tiny markings that occur with use. I am happy that the repair did not require windshield replacement

OQ
Odalia Q.
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2014
Customer service, promptness and work done were exceptional

Displaying all 18 Review