Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(151 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JR
JIM/ Clifford R.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
EXCELLENT WORK
I ALWAYS MAKE APPOINTMENT BECAUSE I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY CAR. THE WORK IS ALWAYS STARTED
WITHIN A FEW MINUTES .

TY
TERRY Y.
Mary Esther, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Excellent Service!
Glenroy always delivers; he provides both professional advice and expert service each time.

Verified Customer
Navarre, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
excellent
We have been looking for someone to work on my wife's Volvo XC90 for several years now after just moving down here. Glenroy Auto get to 2 thumbs up. He is all about Customer Service and doing the job right. This is hard to find now a days.....

JB
Justell B.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Justell said he fixed everything that needed to be fixed. Everything was fine.

PR
PAT/TERESA R.
Niceville, FL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Volvo Master
Mr Glenroy is a very talented Volvo mechanic. Always gets the job done right.

DT
Dozier T.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Dozier said the staff did a pretty good service and they explain what they are doing as they go along.

JP
JAMES P.
Shalimar, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Trustworthy
Highly competent machanic.

Verified Customer
Mary Esther, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
True and courteous professional with phenomenal expertise in European cars
Glenroy truly knows European cars. He is so knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would not trust anyone else with my car. I always know I’ll be taken care of by Glenroy.

RC
RUTH C.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Premium Service
Glenroy Automotive is a solid business that has served our community for many years, he is a dedicated professional with the training and experience needed to diagnose, repair and service todays most complicated automobiles, and he gets the job done right. You can depend on this business owner to meet your automotive needs in a straight forward to the point professional manner.

JL
Joan L.
Navarre, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Integrity & Honest Mechanical Skill
Having my car repaired by a Glenroy Automotive was a restoration of hope in a customer service shy market! This company is honest & did the repairs as promised without disappointment & in a timely manner with complete satisfaction. I will bring all my vehicles to Glenroy & highly recommend this business. Thank you for restoring my car’s dependability.

CS
CHRIS S.
Niceville, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
X5 Repair
Hands down a first rate knowledgeable and experienced team. After multiple unsuccessful trips to the dealership service Glenroy was able to assess the root cause of the problem and fix it.

EO
Eric O.
Florida
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they did great work.

EB
EUGENE B.
Defuniak Springs, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Friendly service
Professional and courteous service with skilled mechanics.

BG
Bill G.
Shalimar, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he appreciated the great service. The employees did everything they said they would do, did an awesome job and his vehicle is now running awesomely.

DC
DOUG C.
Crestview, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Quality
Expertise and quality all around

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 151 in total