ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.4999983/5Overall Rating 2.4999983/5rating 2.4999983rating 2.4999983rating 2.4999983
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
PAULA S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Everyone at Gosch Hyundai in Hemet are very friendly and nice to work with. Listen to what you have to say, from sales to vehicle service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:27 PM
David O. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 minutes from home"
good guys at service dept.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:34 PM
Claudia S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Guy is the best he keep you informed and of course the coffee and treats. I just love you guys and gal.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:04 AM
Mary D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Top Customer service....always!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:02 AM
Don R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unparalleled customer service"
I have said many times to friends and family that all communication and interaction with Gosch Hyundai is exemplary. From scheduling an appointment to being received at service to completion of service, it just could not be more satisfactory. Everyone is respectful, polite, timely, and caring. I would give 10 stars! Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:27 PM
Gerald D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Guy and your service team"
This is our 3rd Car with Gosch, Hyundai; My wife and I appreciate all the people who work from AJ to guy. I've brought my daughter and she a customer also with her sonata....thanks to everyone at Gosch Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:11 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to recognize our efforts.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
John P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good friendly Costumer service."
They performed good maintenance and tell you what you need to keep your car running good and safe.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:27 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to my Home"
I cannot understand how one headlight bulb could cost $255.00. (Just the bulb)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:07 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the review and yes some of this equipment these cars are equipped with can get expensive.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Jennifer D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service. "
I will only take my car to this dealership. I appreciate the way they treat all customers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:49 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
JEFFREY M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Camryn was awesome! He got a car in and out before my scheduled appointment! He also answered questions we had regarding our other car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:55 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Kassie A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Always great service wish they would of vacuumed my car inside
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:22 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Diane L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than Expected"
I took my 2013 Sonata in for service there was something wrong, but I had no clue what it was. Dropped it off with Guy at Gosch Hyundai in Hemet, CA. He called the next day and told me the engine needed to be replaced. My heart sunk, Guy told me that even with the mileage that I have on the car, the engine should not be failing. I have kept up all maintenance the car and this should be happening. Guy went to work and contacted Hyundai, after a few rounds back and forth Hyundai agreed to replace the engine at no cost to me! Once the approval was received it took about a week for them to complete and get me back on the road. Guy is the only I deal with at Gosch Hyundai and for good reasons!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:20 PM
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Received excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:06 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Eric M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Gosch Hyundai provides excellent service to its customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:51 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks so much for the review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" GREAT Service !"
Timely and thorough. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:28 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review..

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Bryan H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Excellent service, great value.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:51 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Laura B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Tbxyxz Z the ovivicy o invogocyclbckvlnvkvlvfru. Boxyflb
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:49 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review and I will let you translate your comment to me on your next service.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
George Y. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Rep - Guy"
Guy is the reason I drive 45 minutes to keep returning to Gosch - he doesn't miss a single detail and is always friendly. He fits my schedule into Gosch's and not the other way around. He makes you feel like you are his #1 customer - despite having thousands probably. He ensures the service will be quick and rarely am I there longer than need be. Worth the drive and a great asset to your team!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:45 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for driving by other dealers and coming to see us or should I say Guy.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Glen S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
They are welcoming and listen to your concerns. My only suggestion would be to have loaner or rental cars available for extended services.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:59 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and yes we hope to someday have loaners as that would help a lot.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Simply the best. Know how to make a customer feel like home
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:37 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1240 in total