Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

2057 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9583333/5Overall Rating 3.9583333/5Overall Rating 3.9583333/5rating 3.9583333rating 3.9583333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5416692/5Overall Rating 2.5416692/5rating 2.5416692rating 2.5416692rating 2.5416692
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always a pleasure. I travel out of my way to have my vehicle serviced here. Awesome staff!

NB
Nancy B.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept. Hyundai in Hemet
I have, for several years now, nothing but wonderful experiences with the service department at Gosch Hyundai. They are the best in the area. I have met people, while waiting in the customer lounge, that drive for miles to bring their car to this service department. They're the best!

JM
Jennifer M.
San Jacinto, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Great experience there

RS
Randie S.
Hemet, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Service on my 2016 Rally Veloster
The service representative was awesome friendly and curious have always had a great experience with Gosch Hyundai in Hemet.

EK
Earl K.
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
A Family
It is great when you arrive and you are greeted by your first name. I only visit when I need service which is usually every 4 months. To me it is like visiting family, a necessary chore but enjoyable , for a short period of time.

Verified Customer
San Jacinto, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Very efficient

SS
Susan S.
Hemet, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Maintanace
Great service!

ME
Manny E.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
2017 Tucson Service
First time at this dealership and I will be going back permanently mainly because the service was outstanding from beginning to end.
Thanks guys.
Manny E.

DO
Donna O.
Banning, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
2012 hyundai
in and out just like the desk clerk said the time would be

LN
Linda N.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Always available, supportive, and helpful.
Excellent service!
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

TS
Troy S.
Hemet, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people
Great people and very friendly
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

Verified Customer
Sun City, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Quality work
The service requested to be done was completed throughly and didn’t require additional return trips to be fixed.
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

LF
Lorna F.
Winchester, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
N/A
Great service
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

MH
Mark H.
San Jacinto, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
they did a great job on my Platinum finish on my car the only problem I had was they forgot to put my mats back in which was no problem but when I went to pick them up one of the salesman got me the wrong mats and just threw them in the trunk of my car so I had to go back another time and then I had to wait and they had to go and find the Mats.I was told they would be there ready for me but I have to wait like 45 minutes so my time is valuable and I just think that was wrong that I had to go back to different times

GE
Godofredo E.
Winchester, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service personnel
Outstanding service
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

RC
Rhonda C.
Hemet, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Everyone was friendly and helpful.The service crew is awesome. You guys ROCK!
thanks
Rhonda Cosby
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and for the awesome compliments.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

CE
Chris E.
San Jacinto, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Superb
Got vechile back in less than time estimated
Guy Foster from service is the best always makes me feel special and keeps me informed of what needs to be done to keep my Santa Fe running great
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

PM
Patricia M.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Fred M
Customer lounge not satisfactory.
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for the review and we are very excited about having the remodel completed and then we will have a much nicer lounge.

Thanks.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

RT
Robert T.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Failed on details
Couldn’t even do the simple thing like reset the maintenance alert in the car, very poor attention to detail
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thanks for your response and I would like to start by apologizing for the lack of thoroughness with your vehicle, please contact me at your convenience as I would like the opportunity to restore faith in our service department with you.

Thanks.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com

BG
Bert G.
Hemet, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
service and personel attitude
I was taken in for service on an emergency basis, treated well and the tech. went out of his way to explain all my options. Auto was finished on a timely basis and delivered to me clean. All concerned were respectful.
STEVE M. from Gosch Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com