ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8947384/5Overall Rating 3.8947384/5Overall Rating 3.8947384/5rating 3.8947384rating 3.8947384
Original
Overall Rating 2.4736842/5Overall Rating 2.4736842/5rating 2.4736842rating 2.4736842rating 2.4736842
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Sandra S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok for today"
Needs creative ways to communicate with people who have hearing loss such as having Tablet or pencil with paper to understand what’s going on and making these people feel comfortable and have confident to return more for service instead of being limited to interact with people working at the service dept.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:50 PM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They were ready for me and the car returned slightly before the promised time. Staff was exceptionally helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:30 PM
Michael M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring Customer Service."
Customer Service at it's best. I have over 20 years in Customer Service and these people know how to provide it!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:08 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and we do value our level of customer service that we provide.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Michelle R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Cameron was absolutely wonderful! Answered all of my questions and took care of me. I will always go to Gosch Hyundai service for the mere fact they are always about 100% customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:42 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and yes customer service is what it's all about.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Randy J. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The people are very professional
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:31 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Bill B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value, and personal attention "
Over the years I have discovered dealer service on a regular basis is a bargain in terms of keeping my car performance in top shape. Gosch Hyundai provides good service and the personal attention shows that the customer matters
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:32 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and also for acknowledging our efforts and value of our service department.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Michael R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:45 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
John P. on 01/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good recall service"
Hyundai dealers are good for recall service but, for regular service, they are far too expensive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:09 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the review, please contact me before your next service as I would like the opportunity to possibly show you otherwise.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Eric S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HYUNDAI-HEMET"
GREAT CARS!! GREAT PRICES!! GREAT SALES STAFF!!. WHY WOULD YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
I love my 2018 Sonata...
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:57 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and keep enjoying your new Sonata.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Edward L. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied customer"
work always exceeds promised time...great customer service...plus I got a gas fill up, yea!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:47 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
I love Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:27 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and we love them too.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was greeted as soon as i pulled up to the service department. The service was done super fast and the service writer was extremely nice and helpfull.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:24 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and also for complimenting the service department.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Stephen O. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty and Parts Failure"
The clip that holds the cargo net in place broke the first time we tried to use it. The parts department said it was $1.50 for the clip. There was a $50 installation fee. Since this part is new we feel that it was defective from Hyundai and we should not be penalized for defective parts or workmanship.
We chose not to pay for the repair because of the lack of confidence that the part would function as needed. We are disappointed and hope the remainder of parts used to build our Hyundai are of higher quality. We hope this is an anomaly. This vehicle has only 3700 miles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:37 AM
Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Employees are very welcoming.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 10:55 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Rene B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home, customer service great, customer lounge good"
service fast and efficient. thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:29 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Ronald S. ReScore Review on 01/16/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Work not done"
The things that they wrote down that they said they preformed did not take place. Oil change OK, tires rotated did not take place, car was not washed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 07:49 PM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Things not done that were expected. "
Xxx
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 07:49 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Good morning, I'm very disappointed to hear about your service experience, please contact me at your convenience so we can possibly resolve this matter.

Thanks.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Please consider a re score and I welcome you to bring your vehicle back as I would gladly redo the service for you and go over the service entirely.

I hope this helps.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Michael L. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Great service very informative
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 06:09 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Gina L. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great People
Great Job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:46 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Joanne O. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer sevice is great always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Thank you Camron you were so sweet!!!!!!!!!! I was kinda bummed about my windshield wiper fluid not working just to find out that it was clogged & cleaned out & it was 115.00 dollars however I did have a coupon so it was 90.00. I just thought that was a lot of money
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:18 PM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and at least the coupon helped.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is awesome "
Everyone and everything is great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:26 AM
Steve M. at Gosch Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Steve Maynard
Service Manager
951-658-3188 ext 340
smaynard@goschmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1390 in total