Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

867 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 2.53846/5Overall Rating 2.53846/5rating 2.53846rating 2.53846rating 2.53846
98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


FS
Fred S.
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Waiting room was cold
Waiting room

DR
Duane R.
Nappanee, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Service was good!

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Location location
Was happy at this time

CM
Cindy M.
Middlebury, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
customer service
service was as expected- no surprises. I was also told what needs to be looked at/serviced soon & in few months. waiting room was comfortable

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
My Tucson
This the best car i have driven. Excellent mileage, very comfortable to drive. Great features. Very friendly staff, and professional.

DM
Daryl M.
Goshen, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
review
no problems

DH
David H.
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Professional service
I have always had great service here and really appreciate the communication during the process

ST
Stephen T.
Goshen, IN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick and pleasant visit!

RT
Richard T.
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Not good
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Rich: 

Thank You for taking the time to talk with me about your car and the campaign recall we had to complete on your car. Certainly we try to have all the parts in stock for various items but as we talked we are not perfect. 
I certainly appreciate your understanding with this situation.  We also want to thank you again for your business and look forward to working with you on your autos operational concerns.

Thank You Again for speaking with me

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

CB
Craig B.
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Warranty Work
Lift gate cylinders failed, but were under warranty. Scheduled an appointment and had it fixed in under an hour. Couldn't ask for more, except for it not to fail in the first place.

RM
Randall M.
New Paris, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
none
none

PB
Patricia B.
Bristol, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2018 Category: Service
Review
Excellent

LW
Lina W.
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
Quality.
Time I spent waiting wasn't long at all.

PA
Paul A.
Elkhart, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2018 Category: Service
the service is knowledgeable and friendly
I have gone to your business several times and dealt with different employees. Each one was knowledgeable, well-trained and friendly. They asked expert questions about my car's condition and had good, detailed information about the previous service appointments. They also gave great suggestions about the car's care and maintenance.

TC
Tami C.
Wakarusa, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Goshen Motors Hyundai Service
Goshen Motors provides excellent service. I was a walk-in customer and they happen to have a cancellation and were able to fit me in to service my vehicle. The service rep Bryson let me know there was a recall on my vehicle and I was able to get my first oil change AND the recall service on my 2017 Tucson completed while I waited. The waiting room was comfortable and my wait time wasn’t too long.

AC
Alicia C.
Edwardsburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
Goshen Hyundai is amazing! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! They are friendly, efficient and great to work with!

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Goshen Hyundai is very professional, from the person who answers the phone to the person at the service counter. The techs really know what they are doing.

DG
Danny G.
Granger, IN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Usually honest and fair
With very cold weather, service rep. tried to sell me a battery because it tested low. Even after telling him I have had no problems he still said I should buy a new battery.
The day before I took in my other car to another dealer for service and it tested low but they were honest and explained it was probably because of the cold weather.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Danny:
Thank You for responding to our survey and I want to apologize about the battery issue. It certainly is not our policy to push unneeded sales of any type.
I spoke with the service advisors and they were mainly concerned because of the age of the battery.
What we risk is a customer who leaves our shop and a short time later has problems with his car. I’m sure you understand that scenario. We always will side with caution but I don’t want to see us place any unneeded pressure and certainly we will be cautious of that in the future. 
I look forward to speaking with you soon and certainly hope for your continued business in the future. I also want to Thank You for all your past business we all certainly appreciate you as a customer.

Thank You Again:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106 

JW
Jordan W.
Elkhart, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
What a great service team!
Thank you service team!

RH
Richard H.
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2018 Category: Service
MH
Easy to schedule. Great customer service from Dave and Bryson. 😉👍🏼