Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

856 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 2.53846/5Overall Rating 2.53846/5rating 2.53846rating 2.53846rating 2.53846
98% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carroll C.
Goshen, IN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
clean and freash coffgee
short wait period

MB
Max B.
South Bend, IN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Chris!!!!!!
Chris!!!!! ( service department ) Employees like Chris are what every business needs!!!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Max:
Thank You for bring your car in for service and sorry to hear about that battery going bad. Please stay in touch if you need anything please dont hesitate to call.
We are here for you

Thaank You Again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
fixed all our problems promptly
we took our car in for a couple of problems and the low tires were fixed without even telling you about the low tires. great service!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Sir:
Thank You for bringing your service work to us and I hope radio concern is gone for good. Please stay in touch we are your advocate.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

KT
Karen T.
Nappanee, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Work was done under warranty!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Karen:
Thank You so much for your kind comments. I also want to apologize for having to wait for parts but there are certain times like this that it is just unavoidable. Please know we always have your best interest in mind during these times.
We certainly are happy to have you as our customer.

Thank You Again:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

SS
Steve S.
Goshen, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Took care of my Sonata quickly.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Steve:
Thank You for your business and being our customer.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

WT
William T.
Topeka, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Nothing bad to say....
Samea as always, yes, yes, yes.....
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Bill:
Thank You for letting us service your car again.  Please let us know and as always we will pick the car up at your conveinence.
I'm the guy the guy that picked up your car and I was a pleasure to see you again its been a while since we last seen each other.
Take care and don't be a stranger. If you need anything please call we are here for you.

All the Best:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JW
James W.
Elkhart, IN
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
GOSHEN HYUNDAI SERVICE PEOPLE ARE GREAT
The service people, Service Mgr. & Service Writers, and even what little contact that I've had with mechanics are all very friendly and helpful.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Jim:
You are one of the Best customers we have and its always a pleasure to see you! Thank You for being YOU!

All the Best:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

MD
Mary D.
Elkhart, IN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Good results
All employees respectful and knowledgeable
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Mary:
Thank You so much for being our customer and comng in for service.

Thank You and see you next time:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JF
Joyce F.
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
Get in quickly, they only do what needs to be done, and I get out in a timely fashion!!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Joyce:
Thank You Joyce for being our customer and coming by for service. Remember we are only a phone call away.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

GP
George P.
Warsaw, IN
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2016 Category: Service
Service
Courteous, on time service.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

George:
Thank You for coming in for service. We realize you live far and we are very grateful for your business.

Thank You Again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JM
John M.
Elkhart, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2016 Category: Service
service rating
i called in the morning an was done in the early afternoon.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

John:
Thank You for coming for service and Thank You for being our customer. Its always a pleasure to see you.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

DN
Dale N.
Mishawaka, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Thanks
Thanks nice job
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Dale:
Thank You for being our cusotmer and Thank You for your kind comments. Please know we are always here for you whenever you need us. We are just a call away.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

CB
Carol B.
Shipshewana, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Best Service in the Area
As always, staff at Goshen Hyundai was friendly and the service was top notch. That rates as a 10 in my book. Thank You Goshen Hyundai
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Carol:
Thank You for your business and Thank You for your kind comments. You are the best:

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

BC
Brian C.
Elkhart, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
It's The People ! For Sure ! ! !
You ARE treated like family ! From the minute you come in. To, the minute you leave ! There simply is not a better dealership in this area for honesty and integrity !
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Brian:

Thank You for coming in for service and Thank You for being one of the family members.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2016 Category: Service
Very friendly, professional staff.
Speedy service
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Ken:
Thank You for taking the time to come in for service and Thank You for being our customer we will always be your advocate.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

EL
Erin L.
South Bend, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Honesty
The best dealership and shop around!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/22/2016

Erin:

Thank You Erin for coming in for your service. Its alway a pleasure. Look for our coupon mailer coming out in September it can save you money.

Thank You very Much

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Pleased from Bremen
They always get me in when it's convenient for me and get me in and out as quickly as possible.

SN
Stephen N.
Goshen, IN
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Beware of overpriced service department
I've been loyal but now I'm questioning
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/08/2016

Stephen:
It is unfortunate that your exhaust system on your car has rusted to the point of replacement. Please understand that at a dealership we cannot alter or repair breaks in an exhaust system when it has an exhaust converter involved.
Because of the nature of this type of repair (emission systems) it is closely controled by federal law. Vehicle manufacturers do not want dealers to alter or repair exhust converter systems in any way in this type of situation.
Personally I have found that in most cases this type of a repair is only a temporary fix not a permanent repair. As I am sure you know a dealer is always held to a higher level of service and we are required to perform repairs to factory specification.
I will contact you today and I will contact Hyundai to see if I can get some assistance to replace the exhaust system on your vehicle.
Please accept my apology about the failure of your exhaust system but know we are here for you and will continue to be your advocate.

Thank You and I will talk to you soon:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2016 Category: Service
Pleasant, efficient service
We were taken care of immediately and the job was excellent!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/08/2016

Thank You:

Thank You for completing our survey and for being our customer.
We are always here for you!

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

RF
Ralph F.
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2016 Category: Service
clean, convient
always helpful. easy to get appointment.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/07/2016

Ralph:
Thank You for your feed back and taking the time to fill out the survey. Thank You for being our customer. Please let us know if you need anything we are here to serve. Maybe next time we can earn that 5th star.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106