Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(884 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


WC
Willie C.
Elkhart, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016 Category: Service
The People
Everything was great

MC
Marilyn C.
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016 Category: Service
Prompt and complete service.
Prompt service with a complete inspection of my car.

TP
Tobianne P.
Elkhart, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
My Service Appointment
All went well and I was out in time to tutor at school on time.

DN
Dale N.
Mishawaka, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
Thank You
Thank You

DR
Daniel R.
Nappanee, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
quality service in timely order
Yes

MK
Mark K.
South Bend, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
GREAT PERSONAL SERVICE !!!!!
EVERY BODY I CAME IN CONTACT WITH DID A AWESOME JOB .

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Standard Oil Change / Maintence. A.O.K. in every way.
Standard Oil Change / Maintenance
A.O.K. in every way!

JW
Jordan W.
Elkhart, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for great service!

PY
Phil Y.
Union, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Service
Done in a timely and professional manor

DO
Douglas O.
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Service
No comment

CS
Craig S.
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Great experience
Friendly and professional.

GS
Gerald S.
Osceola, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Enjoy coming
Friendly, willing to answer questions, welcome my concerns.

JE
Joan E.
Goshen, IN
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
friendly and ready to serve
excellent
Pat C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2016

Joan:
Thank You for coming by for service and having your suspension checked out. I hope all is well. Please let me know if we can do anything for for you. We are only a phone call away.

Thank You Again:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JL
Judith L.
Goshen, IN
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
The personnel
Great place. Have purchased 2 vehicles and will return again.
Pat C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 11/03/2016

Judith:
Thank You for coming by for your recent service and Thank You for being our customer. We certainly appreciate your business. Please feel free to call at any time we are only a phone call away.

Thank You Again:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

RG
Russell G.
Ligonier, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
customer service is great
Oil change tire rotation and then was sent out for stain gaurd and body gaurd and full detail. Car looks awesome!
Pat C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2016

Russell:
Thank You for coming in for service and please let me know if you have any other questions about your cruise control or speedometer. I hope I gave you a good explaination of what we are capable of doing with this type of situation. Please feel free to call me at any time I am always here for you.

Thank You Again:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106