ReScore Reviews™ (7)
Thank you for responding to the survey. I apologize that we did not have he knowledge that you expect us to have. We have new employees that are still learning about everything and hope to have them able to answer everyones questions soon.
Thank you for responding to the survey. I apologize that the wait was so long for your oil change. With only two mechanics right now it has been hard to get to everyone in a timely manner. We will soon have more mechanics and will improve on the time it takes for an oil change.
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Thank you for responding to the survey. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you back for your next scheduled maintenance visit.
I understand your concerns on the wiring assembly. Unfortunately as I explained when you were here Hyundai warranty does not cover outside influences causing damage to vehicle components. Mice fall under that catagory. We as a dealership do not dictate warranty policies. I hope that you do not have any further issues with rodent damage as the colder weather setting in has moved them to warmer areas including engine bays. Please do take precautions to prevent this from happening again.
When you transfer someone, give them the time to learn more about the product.
Thank you for the review. We are working on training a new staff on all Hyundai warranty campaigns and procedures.
Thank you for the feedback. The recall that was performed on your vehicle was for an anchor pretensioner inspection and label installation. Although we have appointments set at times we do have jobs that run over on time due to unforeseen complications. However, I do agree that someone should have communicated the time line with you. We will work towards bettering ourselves and hope that your next scheduled visit is more expedient.
Thank you for the review. Any time you needs us, just give us a call.
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you at your next schedule service visit.
With only one technician to work on your specific vehicle, we do apologize for the extended wait. We will continue to work on the communication with our new staff and customers.
I apologize for the extended wait time. With only one tech to perform maintenance on the Equus model we, at times, get backed up. I do also apologize for the lack of communication with you on the status of the vehicle. This is something that we are working on. I attempted to speak with someone on the phone but could not reach anyone. If you have time to speak or would like to further discuss this please reach out to us.
Thank you for a greta five star review!! We hope to provide the same service for you on your next visit.
Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for the reivew. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on the next scheduled maintenance service.
Thank you for the five star review! Glad we could help you out when you needed it most. We look forward to your next scheduled service visit.
Ben Maples- Parts Manager
I apologize for that!! That is not up to the Greg May standards. I will speak with my techs and use your feedback as a learning and training experience. Next time you are in please let us take care of your car wash and vacuum.
Ben Maples-Parts Manager
Thank you for the kind words! We try to assist you as best as possible and hope we can continue to build a relationship with you as a customer.