ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.85714/5Overall Rating 2.85714/5rating 2.85714rating 2.85714rating 2.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Deborah C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I had to have a tire replaced under road hazard coverage & Ben at the service desk spent 30-45 minutes on the phone with the insurance lady to get it done for me!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:03 AM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ease of scheduling"
thank you for getting me in and out so efficiently.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:10 AM
Lonnie S. ReScore Review on 01/17/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Response"
Try using spell check.Wow.Great response.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:02 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The help"
Im not impressed with the person lack of knowledge and not going over and beyond
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:02 PM
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
Samuel M. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey. I apologize that we did not have he knowledge that you expect us to have. We have new employees that are still learning about everything and hope to have them able to answer everyones questions soon.

Tony C. ReScore Review on 01/16/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change"
Wait to long for oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 04:50 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service department needs work "
I bought my car from This dealership..so I could go here for whatever need or maintenance I would need in my car ..the last four times for oil Change when I make appointments is always a wait ..hour half for oil change is not what I call sufficient..and the service staff always is different!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 04:50 AM
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
Samuel M. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey. I apologize that the wait was so long for your oil change. With only two mechanics right now it has been hard to get to everyone in a timely manner. We will soon have more mechanics and will improve on the time it takes for an oil change.

Dianne T. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make you feel right at home!"
I had to have recall work done on my car. Everyone was so nice and got everything done in a timely manner. They made the whole process very easy. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:25 PM
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
Samuel M. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Stephen S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Oil change, tire rotation and repair to locking door bell
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:59 AM
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
Samuel M. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Curtis K. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always. "
Really good staff, if they tell you that it will be ready in an hour it usually is. The waiting area is comfortable and the sales staff will answer any question that you might have.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:54 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you back for your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Lummus V. on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"non disclosure of potential problems with vehicles"
Any car from 2013 and on has wiring with soy based insulation. This is a big attraction to rodents if you leave your car outside. You need to be aware that if you buy a vehicle, this leaves you wide open to many problems concerning services for repair of vehicle not being covered by warranty. There has not been public notice made by the Hyundai corporation, or anyone for that matter, that this could become a potentially expensive problem down the road, and that you are not under warranty for service if this happens.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:40 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

I understand your concerns on the wiring assembly. Unfortunately as I explained when you were here Hyundai warranty does not cover outside influences causing damage to vehicle components. Mice fall under that catagory. We as a dealership do not dictate warranty policies. I hope that you do not have any further issues with rodent damage as the colder weather setting in has moved them to warmer areas including engine bays. Please do take precautions to prevent this from happening again.

Bryan L. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Campaign repair "
The serve advisor just transferred from a sister Honda store. I worked at another Hyundai dealership in Dallas. And knew before I brought it in for repair that it would be covered under warranty.
When you transfer someone, give them the time to learn more about the product.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 12:47 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for the review. We are working on training a new staff on all Hyundai warranty campaigns and procedures. 

Lillie O. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok service"
Ok.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:17 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback. The recall that was performed on your vehicle was for an anchor pretensioner inspection and label installation. Although we have appointments set at times we do have jobs that run over on time due to unforeseen complications. However, I do agree that someone should have communicated the time line with you. We will work towards bettering ourselves and hope that your next scheduled visit is more expedient.  

Thomas T. on 12/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Did the mileage review
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 04:00 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for the review. Any time you needs us, just give us a call.

Jeffery S. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly curtious fast service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 11:45 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you at your next schedule service visit.

Andre T. ReScore Review on 12/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hope it get better "
Weak people seek to gripe strong people move on.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 12:59 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"3 hour oil change. "
They wait time is ridiculous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 12:59 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

With only one technician to work on your specific vehicle, we do apologize for the extended wait. We will continue to work on the communication with our new staff and customers. 

A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

I apologize for the extended wait time. With only one tech to perform maintenance on the Equus model we, at times, get backed up. I do also apologize for the lack of communication with you on the status of the vehicle. This is something that we are working on. I attempted to speak with someone on the phone but could not reach anyone. If you have time to speak or would like to further discuss this please reach out to us.

Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY ARE EAGER TO PLEASE -- THAT'S A GOOD THING!"
I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THEM.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:05 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for a greta five star review!! We hope to provide the same service for you on your next visit. 

Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Visit was handled very smoothly and professionally.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 02:02 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next visit.

Edward J. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frends"
all dealer people were very nice and gave ne good feedback
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 08:34 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for the reivew. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on the next scheduled maintenance service. 

Frankie B. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bad Tire"
On my way to work, I hit something in the road which cut my tire where it couldn't be patch...The team at Greg May got it fix and I wasn't late to work. I appreciate the team quickly fixing the problem. WAY TO GO!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 09:58 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for the five star review! Glad we could help you out when you needed it most. We look forward to your next scheduled service visit.

Ben Maples- Parts Manager

Kristina A. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ok"
A car wash after an oil change would be nice, especially since i received my car back with several oily handprints on my hood. Wish they wouldve taken care of that
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 07:34 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

I apologize for that!! That is not up to the Greg May standards. I will speak with my techs and use your feedback as a learning and training experience. Next time you are in please let us take care of your car wash and vacuum. 

Ben Maples-Parts Manager

Verified Customer on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great cars"
The people at Greg May Hyundai have been very helpful in every way.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:39 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words! We try to assist you as best as possible and hope we can continue to build a relationship with you as a customer.

Tom A. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Folks"
Gret Job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:56 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for the five star review!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 414 in total