Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(812 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Coolidge, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Good service
The actual service was fine but I would have liked to be updated.

LL
Lauranette L.
Waco, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
First Service
Easy to make appointment for the first service. Was greeted when I came inside and kept abreast of how the service was going and expected wait time.

JS
John S.
Waco, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Quick turn around time.

BD
Brittany D.
Mc Gregor, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2020
Shady Business
I would not recommend Greg May Hyundai to anyone needing to service their vehicle. The Service manager Sam May is conniving and rude. I took my vehicle to get my oil changed, exactly 6 weeks later while driving my engine seized (my car had never smoked, leaked or showed any signs of using oil) so my husband checked the dip stick and there was no oil. We immediately called the dealership who had the car towed so they could check it out, after a month of going back and forth with the dealership and their warranty it was decided by them that they were not at fault but they could also not explain where my oil went when asked. Sam was rude most of the interactions we had with him, he made it seem like we had done something to cause the issue with my car and told my husband when we asked about where the oil went that it was not his problem to figure out that was our problem. In my personal opinion he would not last at any other business speaking to customers like that but just because he is the owner of that dealerships son he thinks that gives him the right. The Hyundai warranty did call and say they would cover 33% of the engine to be replaced as “goodwill”, which still left my portion at $8,000. Needless to say we will not be back and have already heard from others I am not the first this shady business has screwed over. Please don’t make the same mistake I did and trust Greg May with your vehicle.

CC
Cacye C.
West, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
The service manager
The service manager did not care if he lost my business or not. Colton Bohannan was the only person who cared about my business.
TC
Tommy C. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Hello my name is Tommy Clark I am the Assistant Service Manger here at Greg May Hyundai I will be getting in touch with you shortly to speak with you about the issues you had with service 


CM
Caroline M.
Woodway, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Thank you for the great service

PB
Pamela B.
Moody, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service!
Great customer service, and they do what they say they will do at Greg May Hyundai to satisfy their customers. Recommend them for your next car purchase!

CC
Claudette C.
Waco, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Unhappy
I was not happy with the service dept. quoting me one price and giving me another

GM
Greg M.
Mc Gregor, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Best service department ever!

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxx

KC
Kayla C.
Teague, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Overall satisfied.

PG
Pamela G.
Hewitt, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Greg May Hyunda
The sales people are awesome. Would send my friends to Troy Teague and Pete.

SM
Shelia M.
Axtell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
It was great

ME
Marilyn E.
Red Oak, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful

CG
Chuck G.
Gholson, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and timely repairs made.
Had an idler pulley put on my 2011 Genesis as well as had the ac serviced. All done in an 1 1/2 hours.