Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

493 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


BS
Betty S.
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
The staff is truly concerned about my concerns and go out their way to help.
The staff at Greg May Hyundai service center were truly concerned about my car and went out of their way to help me with a problem I had with pairing my iPhone with my car.

LB
Linda B.
Hamilton, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Employees who care about their customers
The members of the work team seem to be there whenever you need them.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the five star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clifton, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Very easy to work with. Bend over backwards to provide friendly service.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the five star review


LR
Linda R.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
I do not think the place is great. When we bought the car, dealing with the sales person and the financing manager was great, he really worked hard.. We went into closing time but everyone was okay with that.
I probably would recommend Greg May if they wanted a Hyundai because the sales department and finance was just super great but the maintenance leaves a lot to be desired.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for responding the survey. I went back and looked at the ticket to see if it took 3 to 4 hours but it actually took about 1 hour and 45 minutes. I also noticed that that you had a recall completed which explains why it took a little longer. I will be making sure that our techs are checking the tire pressure. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gatesville, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Quicker Oil changes
Oil changes take to long
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for responding to the review. We take our time with oil changes because we care about your car and look over different parts of it. 


AC
Anthony C.
Waco, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Buddy is the main contact person and was a very friendly and helpful man, he kept me informed about my vehicle and explained that unfortunately they didnt have any loaners available when my Santa Fe needed to stay. They made sure I had a ride home and that I was picked up when it was done.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the review.


JW
John W.
Crawford, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Mr.
Very friendly personnel and a clean atmosphere.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the review. We do not just do an oil change but we also top off fluids and check your car to see if anything is needed.


JW
Joyce W.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Greg May Hyundai
They are and have always been very prompt and courteous when I bring my car in for service.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the five star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clifton, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Service was quick even though I didn’t have an appointment.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for the five star review


DK
Deborah K.
Woodway, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Give up dates on service and try to get you out as fast as they can. Service was completed with recommended updates
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for the five star review


MG
Mary G.
Temple, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for the five star review


MG
Megan G.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
5 out of 5
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the five star review.


TC
Tony C.
Crawford, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Last few times I have been in to get oil changed has not been good experience .this time I got in and out the new service guy was very efficient ..
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the review.


BB
Barbara B.
Chilton, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2018 Category: Service
customer service
the only big improvement i can actually see-----offer to vacuum or clean windows etc.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the review.


JB
Jimmie B.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the five star review.


OR
Oscar R.
Fairfield, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Average service
Had my cars oil changed for the first time since purchase from this dealership. No discount for being a car bought in dealership. Service was average, no communication on the status my vehicle was in before the oil change or after. It was too expensive for a simple oil change and no explanation why was given.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the review. There are mutiple signs that explain how we use synthetic oil which is why the prices are higher. 


SS
Stephen S.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Buddy did a nice job in handling my oil change.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for the five star review


CV
Clay V.
Marlin, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service. Did have to wait some but not very long.
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for the five star review


MG
Merlin G.
Woodway, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Attentive Staff and follow through
Excellent
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for the five star review


RM
Randy M.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/17/2018 Category: Service
I WOULDN"T BUY ANOTHER HYUNDAI FOR $1.00
DEALERSHIP MEDICORE AND VEHICLE P O S
1403ad2df5ac341151ed8b8a79eb0468?s=28
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thanks