Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(795 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


DK
David K.
Moody, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Greg May Hyundai
Good people , good service .
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you! "Good people. Good service." is what we strive for!


KF
Kay F.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Oscar in the service department was very helpful, patient, and kind.
I learned some important lessons about asking more in depth questions about service and warranty contracts.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your comments! We will let Oscar know. Thank you again!


EW
Edgar W.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Great job
I would be
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! We at Greg May Hyundai are really trying each day to earn your 5 stars. Thank you again!


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2017 Category: Service
Nice cool place to sit while waiting for service to be completed!
Service was completed in the time frame that was stated.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for your comments! We are glad we were able to get your vehicle completed on time!


JB
Joe B.
Woodway, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Equus warranty work replace battery
Good service at Greg May!!!!
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your friendship!


RN
Robert N.
Temple, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service and Very Efficient!
I would definitely recommend Greg May Hyundai to anyone!
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your recommendation!


SW
Sunnye W.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
Service rendered well and on time!
I always receive the service and attention I expect. They are professional and I could not ask for more.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate the 5 stars and look forward to seeing you next time!


BM
Bobby M.
Waco, TX
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Was treated fairly and professionally.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words. If we can help you, let us know!


LO
Lillie O.
Corsicana, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
I was very pleased with the service I received for my Sonata's recall work.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We Thank You for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!


ML
Melissa L.
Cameron, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Job!
Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciated that The work done went smoothly and my car was finished before I expected.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the "Great Job!" rating! We appreciate you so much for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


RS
Richard S.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
trustworthy
yes
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your input! We appreciate your comments!


KD
Kathy D.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017 Category: Service
Friendly/ efficient
Yes
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you from your friends at Greg May Hyundai Service Department! we appreciate you very much!


ES
Elton S.
Elm Mott, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
No problems
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking time to respond! This lets us know how we are doing. Thank you again!


RS
Robert S.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Clip replacement.
It was free, just purchased car.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the high rating! We appreciate you so much!


JH
James H.
Gatesville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Service
The people here are very friendly and go out of the way to make sure you know what is going on with your vehicle
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much for your comments! We try to keep you informed about your vehicle so that you will not have to worry. Again, Thank You!