Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(778 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Gatesville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Helped me out and kept in touch with me
Yes
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the 5 stars! Call us if you need anything. Thank you again!


KC
Karen C.
Riesel, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Recall
3 stars
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Can I call you? Or can you call me? 254.420.2366


Verified Customer
Groesbeck, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Took good care of me.
Took care of problems very quickly.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for your kind words. We are trying to improve our service to you every day! Thank you again!


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Prompt and friendly service.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate you letting us know what we are doing is the best for our customers. Thank you again!


LB
LINDA B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
People are nice,couches are comfortable,and restrooms are clean.
I thought it was taking way too long, but they cleaned or reset my back-up mirror and it is clearer than it has ever been since I have had the car.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for your comments! Sometimes diagnosis takes even longer than we hope. We are trying to get better each day! Again, Thank you for taking time to let us know.


MM
Margaret M.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
fast service
I would recommend this business to a friend.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you so much!


Verified Customer
Valley Mills, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great job in identifying what needed servicing. Feel very well taken care of
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you again!


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service by the service manager
Great service. It was a warranty issue and Greg May Hyundai fixed the issue without any problems whatsoever.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. We at Greg May Hyundai appreciate your kind words. Thank you again!


DW
Dale W.
Waco, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
They take care of business.
As an Equus owner, I am incredibly impressed by the level of service that is part of being an owner. Way to go Hyundai!
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words! Greg May Hyundai tries very hard to provide excellent service, and we appreciate the 5 stars!


JH
JANIECE H.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Friendly knowledgeable personell.
Excellent Service & area.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you next time!


CG
Cathey G.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Wonderful people
I just answered all these,questions
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

We apologize for the length of time it took to get parts for your vehicle. Please contact us or swing by at your convenience for a wash! Thank you for letting us know where we could have done better for you!


TC
Tony C.
Crawford, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Service department
Excellent service
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We, at Greg May Hyundai service department, try each day to earn this high rating. Thank you again!


Verified Customer
Lorena, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
x
x
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing for you! We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/09/2017 Category: Service
Nice friendly
They took the time to explain everything so that I could understand.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to respond to let us kinow how we are doing! Thank you!


Verified Customer
Groesbeck, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Courtesy unmatched
As always the service was excellent And completed on time! I appreciate the courtesy and promptness, which never waivers, shown by Willy and the service department.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Your friends at Greg May Hyundai service are trying hard to give you the best service possible!