Overview

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

710 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8181818/5Overall Rating 2.8181818/5rating 2.8181818rating 2.8181818rating 2.8181818
Original
Overall Rating 1.9090909/5rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Can’t seem to fix my car
I have taken my car in twice now for the same issue, and now it will need to be taken back to the dealership as it still isn’t fixed. I’m getting tired of the lack of service.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey.


Verified Customer
Mc Gregor, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Oil change and wiper check. Quick friendly service finished in a very short time as promised.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for the five star review.


BP
Barbara P.
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
I have never had a bad experience dealing with Greg may Hyundai, they are respect full and accommodating and overall a very nice business to deal with
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for the five star review.


LV
Linda V.
Waco, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Could use some attention to detail
My service took longer than expected. I was offered an amenity in advance which was not available to me on the day of service. The area worked on was dirty after the service and my passenger seat was left pushed back so far that I couldn't see out of my back window. There were a couple of minor things missing from my messy console area.

I now work at another dealership myself. This just shows me what we want to be careful of at our dealership.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey.


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Blown off
All they did was put my car on a machine nothing was done car was doing the same thing it was wen I brought it
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey. 


DM
Deanne M.
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Why both with appointments
I dropped off for a simple oil change that I made an appointment for and over an hour later I was told it hadn’t been started.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey.


JB
John B.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Service was on time and done professionally
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for the five star review.


MR
Micheal R.
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Knowledge of repairs to the vehicle
Knowledge of repairs to the vehicle.
Not good.

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE
Great service as always

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Convenience of location in proximty to work
First time using the service department under new management...Business is moving in the right direction

WS
Wesley S.
Hewitt, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
work review
I was quoted one price for the work, and when I went to pick up my car, they had done the work two days early and the price was half the price. It was great.

Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Acceptable service
Battery price on the high side!

Verified Customer
Mc Gregor, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/27/2018 Category: Service
2 hours and 15 min oil change
Poor customer service. Scheduled an appointment and it still took over 2 hours.

GM
Greg M.
Mc Gregor, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service dept
Great service

Verified Customer
Hewitt, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Extended warranty
I took my vehicle to be fixed from an extended warranty part but after that they left my vehicle steering wheel crooked. I ask for a pickup they told me they will call me back never did then I realized it something was wrong so I took it back they didn’t offer a loaner vehicle I requested it but they didn’t have one. They finally after a while told me they will pickup my vehicle from work to fix it They did but I had to call to remind them and ask for an approximate time of pickup.

Verified Customer
Lorena, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Good place to do business
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prompt, quality service. Will continue to do business with Greg May Hyundai.

DG
Dennis G.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Making Things Right
Greg May Hyundai's staff will all things possible to make all things right when it comes to vehicle performance and service.

CS
Charles S.
Waco, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and communication. Took more than an hour to do an oil change plus, air filter change and windshield wiper change.

Verified Customer
Mc Gregor, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Fast service. Friendly people
Fast service and friendly people

KH
Kevin H.
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, however, I had to remind the service department that I had purchased an extended warranty to cover the repair.